للعملات الأخرى بغير الدولار الأمريكي: EUR, CAD, AUD, GBP, التشفير

29 منكم يدعمون ربع الصيف بمبلغ 637 دولارًا. تم رفع 42٪ من متطلبات 1500 دولار.


أوكرانيا تشتري بشدة الغاز الروسي ، وتسابق لبناء احتياطيات قبل أن تقطع غازبروم الإمدادات

سقطت كييف على نفسها لتقديم الأموال إلى موسكو هتلر

ضاعفت أوكرانيا وارداتها من الغاز الروسي ثلاث مرات عبر سلوفاكيا

تعتقد شركة الغاز الوطنية الأوكرانية نفتوجاز أن روسيا ستقطع إمداداتها من الغاز تمامًا في 1 يناير 2020 وتسرع لبناء الاحتياطيات. على أعلى مستوى ممكن حتى تتمكن أوكرانيا من اجتياز الشتاء القارس.

حذر الرئيس الروسي فلاديمير بوتين أوكرانيا من أن عدم وجود غاز في خط الأنابيب يعني عدم وجود غاز لأوكرانيا. "تخيل أنه لا يوجد عبور ، فلن يكون هناك إمدادات الغاز إلى أوكرانيا" ، كما قال للصحفيين ، كما نقلت عنه UNIAN في 2 مايو.

في العام الماضي ، تراكمت أوكرانيا 17.2 مليار متر مكعب من الغاز في مرافق التخزين تحت الأرض - وهو أعلى مستوى في السنوات الست الماضية - لكنها في طريقها لتحطيم هذا الرقم القياسي هذا العام. وقال أندريه كوبوليف ، رئيس شركة الطاقة الحكومية نفتوجاز أوكرايني ستراكم أوكرانيا 20 مليار متر مكعب من الغاز قبل الشتاء المقبل - وهو رقم قياسي جديد. 

قال كوبوليف في 2 مايو: "من المهم أن يكون هناك تدفئة في المنازل الأوكرانية حتى لو كانت غازبروم ستفجر أزمة أخرى. التجار الأوروبيون يقومون أيضًا بإنشاء احتياطيات إضافية".

زادت مخزونات الغاز الطبيعي في مرافق التخزين تحت الأرض في أوكرانيا (USFs) بنسبة 7.8 ٪ ، أو 685 مليون متر مكعب ، إلى 9.439 مليار متر مكعب منذ 5 أبريل ، عندما بدأت أوكرانيا في تحميل الاحتياطيات لفصل الشتاء المقبل.

اعتبارًا من 30 أبريل ، ارتفعت احتياطيات الغاز في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بنسبة 19 ٪ من 7.93 مليار متر مكعب كما تم الإبلاغ عنها في 30 أبريل 2018 ، وتم ملء 30 ٪ بالفعل من احتياطيات الغاز في الولايات المتحدة ، وفقًا لمشغل نظام نقل الغاز المملوك للدولة Ukrtransgaz.

تستهلك أوكرانيا حوالي 35 مليار متر مكعب من الغاز سنويًا ، يتم إنتاج حوالي 20 مليار متر مكعب منها محليًا ويتم استيراد الباقي. ومع ذلك ، تم بناء الجزء الأكبر من USFs التي تعود إلى الحقبة السوفيتية في أوكرانيا ويمكن أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 31 مليار متر مكعب من الغاز.

ما يخشاه نفتوجاز هو أنه إذا أوقفت روسيا جميع عمليات التسليم العابر عبر أوكرانيا إلى عملائها الأوروبيين ، فقد يكون هناك نقص في الغاز في أوروبا ولن تتوقف الواردات من روسيا فحسب ، بل ستتوقف أيضًا الواردات من شركاء أوكرانيا الغربيين.

استعدادًا ، عززت أوكرانيا بشكل كبير وارداتها من الغاز الطبيعي من أوروبا اعتبارًا من 1 مايو 2019 ، حيث تم تحميل خط الأنابيب السلوفاكي بنسبة 75.5٪ من السعة الحالية مقارنة بـ 22.4٪ من التحميل خلال أبريل 2019. [لكن الغاز الذي يتم شراؤه عبر السلوفاك هو في الواقع روسي.]

وفقًا لبيانات محدثة من شركة التشغيل السلوفاكية Eustream ، بلغت إمدادات الغاز لأوكرانيا في الأول من مايو 1 مليون متر مكعب ، وهو ما يزيد 32.1 مرات عن متوسط ​​الواردات اليومية للبلاد من سلوفاكيا في أبريل (3.4 مليون متر مكعب).

تؤكد بيانات JSC Ukrtransgaz الحجز في 1 مايو 2019 على 32.2 مليون متر مكعب من قدرة سلوفاكيا / أوكرانيا من أصل 42.5 مليون متر مكعب من السعة الحالية. في 1 مايو 2019 ، تم حجز طاقات توريد 45.7 مليون متر مكعب من الغاز لأوكرانيا (سلوفاكيا - 32.187 مليون متر مكعب ، المجر 9.267 مليون متر مكعب ، بولندا - 4.269 مليون متر مكعب) من 66 مليون متر مكعب الحالي. متر من القدرات على الحدود الغربية. بلغ متوسط ​​واردات أوكرانيا اليومية من الغاز في مايو 2018 36.5 مليون متر مكعب ، وفي مايو 2017 - 38.4 مليون متر مكعب ، وفي مايو 2016 - 3.1 مليون متر مكعب.

المصدر بن Intellinews

إخطار
guest
3 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

Inferior
أدنى منزلة
منذ أشهر 5

هذا هو جنون العظمة الطبيعي حيث ترى شخصًا ما على أنه عدو وتتوقع أسوأ النتائج. يعتقد العديد من الأوروبيين (القليل منهم تحدثت إليهم) أن بوتين الديكتاتور سوف يسحب القابس ويجمد أوروبا. إنهم لا يعرفون ما الذي يتحدثون عنه ولم تكن هناك أي علامة يمكن أن تشير إلى حدوث شيء خطير للغاية ، لكن جنون العظمة يقوم بخدعته. ذهبت أوكرانيا للانضمام إلى أوروبا وحلف شمال الأطلسي. سار الأوكرانيون وطردوا الرئيس المفضل في الكرملين لإحضار الرئيس المفضل في واشنطن والذي من شأنه أن يقود أوكرانيا للانضمام إلى "العالم التقدمي" ، و "العالم الحر" ، و "تطوير العالم" ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتحرير أوكرانيا من براثن الذعر الأحمر. لم يتحقق شيء من هذا النوع من الأحلام الرطبة. رفضت ألمانيا رفضا قاطعا أي محاولة لأوكرانيا للانضمام إلى الناتو أو الاتحاد الأوروبي. حتى واشنطن لا تبدو متأثرة بالفوضى التي أحدثوها. لذا فإن ما حدث بالفعل هو أن الحياة أصبحت صعبة بالنسبة لعامة الأوكرانيين. التقيت اثنين منهم في مدينة برنو في جمهورية التشيك يعزفان الموسيقى في الشارع. سألتهم عن رأيهم في ما يحدث في أوكرانيا ، فألقى أحدهم باللوم على بوتين واشتكى الآخر من الحياة التي أصبحت مستحيلة هناك. لا ينبغي أن يكون الأمر كذلك على الإطلاق. لا يمكن لأوكرانيا أن تنكر العلاقة التي يشترك فيها هذان الشخصان ، وهي الرابطة التي لا تزال قائمة بين الروس والأوكرانيين. يجب أن يكونوا دولة شقيقة إذا كان لأوكرانيا أن تزدهر لأن الازدهار لن يتحقق بالانضمام إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي. انظر فقط إلى اليونان على سبيل المثال أو إسبانيا في هذا الشأن أو حتى بولندا. لم يتغير شيء هناك.

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
منذ أشهر 5

"كييف تسقط على نفسها لتتخلص من المال موسكو هتلر"

بن عريس: وقت طويل مراسل روسيا. سابقًا في مكتب ديلي تلغراف في موسكو ، محرر مساهم سابق في مجلة Banker / Euromoney ، يعمل بالقطعة 15 عامًا. مؤسس ومحرّر أعمال جديد
أوروبا.
لوقت طويل لم يكن جيدًا بسبب الاستقرار العقلي المشكوك فيه للغاية ، 15 عامًا من العمل الحر لأنه لا يستطيع شغل وظيفة. يميل إلى ترديد الببغاوات للآخرين إلى حد جعل الببغاوات الفعلية تضحك في شفقة.

سريعًا إلى الأمام هذا الكسل العقلي البسيط.

thomas malthaus
توماس مالتوس
منذ أشهر 5

أعتقد أن السيد بوتين لديه بعض الأفكار تجاه شحن الوقود الملوث في هذا الاتجاه.

يجب أن يكون لدى الولايات المتحدة مليارات المليارات من أجل التصدير إلى أوكرانيا. سيحصلون على صفقة مماثلة لصفقة بولندا.

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

Ukraine Feverishly Buying up Russian Gas, Races to Build up Reserves Before Gazprom Cuts off Supplies

Kiev falling over itself to fork over money to Moscow Hitler

Ukraine has tripled its imports of Russian gas via Slovakia

Ukraine’s national gas company Naftogaz believes that Russia will cut off its gas supplies completely on January 1, 2020 and is rushing to build up reserves as high as possible so that Ukraine can get through the freezing winter.

Russian President Vladimir Putin warned Ukraine that no gas in the pipeline means no gas for Ukraine. “Imagine that there is no transit, then there will be no gas supply to Ukraine,” he told reporters, as cited by UNIAN on May 2.

Last year Ukraine accumulated 17.2bn cubic metres (bcm) of gas in its underground storage facilities – the highest level in the last six years — but it is on course to beat that record this year. Andriy Kobolev, head of state energy company Naftogaz Ukrayiny, said Ukraine will accumulate 20 bcm of gas ahead of next winter — a new record. 

“It is important to have heat in Ukrainian homes even if Gazprom is going to trigger another crisis,” Kobolev said on May 2. “European traders are also creating additional reserves.”

Natural gas stocks in Ukraine’s underground storage facilities (USFs) have increased by 7.8%, or by 685mn cubic metres, to 9.439bcm since April 5, when Ukraine started loading up reserves for the coming winter.

As of April 30, gas reserves in the country’s USFs were up 19% up from 7.93bcm reported as of April 30, 2018, and the USFs are already 30% full, according to the state-run owned gas transport system operator Ukrtransgaz.

Ukraine consumes about 35bcm of gas a year, of which some 20bcm is produced domestically and the rest is imported. However, the bulk of Soviet-era USFs were built in Ukraine and can hold up to 31bcm of gas.

What Naftogaz is afraid of is if Russia stops all transit deliveries via Ukraine to its European customers there may be a shortage of gas in Europe and not only will imports from Russia cease, but those from Ukraine’s western partners as well.

In preparation Ukraine significantly boosted imports of natural gas from Europe starting on May 1, 2019, loading the Slovakian pipeline by 75.5% of the existing capacity compared with 22.4% of loading during April 2019. [However the gas being bought via Slovaks is actually Russian.]

According to updated data from the Slovak operator Eustream, gas supply to Ukraine on May 1 was 32.1mn cubic metres, which is 3.4 times higher than the average daily imports by the country from Slovakia in April (9.5mn cubic metres).

JSC Ukrtransgaz data confirm the reservation on May 1, 2019, of 32.2mn cubic metres of the Slovakia/Ukraine capacity out of the existing 42.5mn cubic metres of capacity. On May 1, 2019, the capacities for the supply of 45.7mn cubic meters of gas to Ukraine were reserved (Slovakia – 32.187mn cubic metres, Hungary – 9.267mn cubic metres, and Poland – 4.269mn cubic metres) of the existing 66mn cubic metres of capacities on the western border. The average daily gas imports by Ukraine in May 2018 amounted to 36.5mn cubic metres, in May 2017 – 38.4mn cubic metres, and in May 2016 – 3.1mn cubic metres.

Source: bne Intellinews



You may back the site at:




Subscribe
Notify of
guest
3 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Inferior
Inferior
25 days ago

This is a normal paranoia where you see someone as an enemy and expect the worst of outcome that there is. Many Europeans (few of them i have spoken to) believe that Putin the dictator would pull the plug and freeze the Europe. They do not know what they are talking about and there hasn’t been any sign that could suggests something so drastic to happen yet paranoia is doing its trick. Ukraine went to join Europe and NATO. Ukrainians marched and kicked the Kremlin favoring President out to bring in Washington favoring President that would lead Ukraine to join the “progressive world”, “free world”, “develop world”, etc. and free Ukraine from the clutches of Red-scare. Nothing of that sort of wet dream came true. Germany has categorically rejected any bid for Ukraine to join NATO or EU. Even Washington doesn’t look so impressed with the mess they created. So what really has happened is life has become hard for common Ukrainians. Two of them i met in the city of Brno in Czech Republic playing music on the street. I asked them what they think what is happening in Ukraine to which one of them blamed Putin and the other moaned about the life that has become impossible there. It should not be like that at all. Ukraine can not deny the tie these two people share, the bond that still exists between Russians and Ukrainians. They should be brotherly state if Ukraine is to prosper because prosperity won’t come by joining EU. Just look at Greece for example or Spain for that matter or even Poland. Nothing has changed there.

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
25 days ago

“Kiev falling over itself to fork over money to Moscow Hitler

Ben Aris: long time Russia reporter. ex Daily Telegraph moscow bureau, ex Banker/Euromoney contributing editor, 15 yrs freelance. founder & editor business new
europe.
a long time ne’er do well of highly questionable mental stability, 15 years of freelance because he can’t hold a job. Tends to parrot others to the extent of making actual parrots laugh in pity.

Fast Forward this simple minded sloth.

thomas malthaus
thomas malthaus
25 days ago

I think Mr. Putin has some thoughts toward shipping contaminated fuels that direction.

The US must have billions bcm for which to export to Ukraine. They’ll get a deal similar to Poland.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!