"بومبيو فقد عقله" - الصين ترد على تصريحات أمريكا اللاتينية

"دول أمريكا اللاتينية لديها حكم جيد بشأن من هو صديقها الحقيقي ومن هو الزائف ومن يخالف القواعد ويثير المشاكل" - بكين

لقد خرجت الصين تتأرجح بعد جولة مايك بومبيو في أمريكا اللاتينية التي استمرت ثلاثة أيامn الذي وزير الخارجية دعا علنا الصين لنشرها "الفوضى" في أمريكا اللاتينية إلى جانب روسيا. حدد بومبيو أن البلدين ، اللذان أدان كلاهما خلال الشهرين الماضيين ، جهود الولايات المتحدة لتغيير النظام في فنزويلا ، لدعم مشاريع الاستثمار الفاشلة التي تغذي الفساد وتقوض الديمقراطية ، خاصة في فنزويلا.

انتقد سفير الصين لدى تشيلي ، شو بو ، سريعًا ردًا على دبلوماسي أمريكي كبير ألقى باللوم على الصين في المشاكل الاقتصادية لأمريكا اللاتينية ، والتي جاءت لأول مرة يوم الجمعة الماضي أثناء وقوفه إلى جانب الرئيس التشيلي سيباستيان بينيرا. السفير شو قال صحيفة La Tercera التشيلية: "السيد بومبيو فقد عقله."

كان بومبيو قد أكد خلال جولته أن الاستثمار الصيني والتدخل الاقتصادي في فنزويلا ، التي تواجه الآن انهيارًا ماليًا وهيكليًا أساسيًا وسط الاضطرابات السياسية ، قد "ساعدت في تدمير" البلاد ، وقال إن قادة أمريكا اللاتينية يجب عليهم بالتالي معرفة من هو "صديقهم الحقيقي".

"تمويل الصين لنظام مادورو ساعد في تعجيل الأزمة وإطالة أمدها في ذلك البلد ،" صرح بومبيو، ووصف كذلك مادورو بأنه "طاغية متعطش للسلطة جلب الخراب لبلده وشعبه".

"أعتقد أن هناك درسًا ... نتعلمه لنا جميعًا: الصين وآخرون ينافقون ويدعون إلى عدم التدخل في شؤون فنزويلا. وأضاف بومبيو: "لقد ساعدت تدخلاتهم المالية في تدمير هذا البلد".

الصين هي أكبر دائن أجنبي لفنزويلا وقد قدمت قروضًا تصل إلى 62 مليار دولار منذ عام 2007 ، وفقًا للتقديرات.

وزارة الخارجية الصينية لم يتراجع في رده: "لبعض الوقت ، كان بعض السياسيين الأمريكيين يحملون نفس الرواية ، نفس النص للافتراء على الصين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وقال المتحدث باسم الوزارة لو كانغ في أ بيان الاثنين.

"الأقوال والأفعال حقير. لكن الكذب كذب حتى لو قلتها ألف مرة هم لا يزالون أكاذيب. السيد بومبيو ، يمكنك التوقف.

وأضاف البيان ، في إشارة إلى سجل حقبة الحرب الباردة لواشنطن في الإطاحة بالحكومات في أمريكا اللاتينية - وهو تقليد طويل الأمد يمكن إرجاعه إلى الحرب الباردة: قال لو "إن دول أمريكا اللاتينية لديها حكم جيد بشأن من هو صديقها الحقيقي ومن هو الزائف ومن يخالف القواعد ويثير المتاعب".

كما استندت تصريحات السفير الصيني في تشيلي عن بعد إلى عقلية عقيدة مونرو المستمرة من جانب المسؤولين الأمريكيين ، قائلاً "دخل جسد بومبيو القرن الحادي والعشرين ، لكن عقله لا يزال في القرن العشرين ، مليئًا بالأفكار حول الهيمنة والحرب الباردة ،" أمب. قال شو لـ La Tercera.

بالإضافة إلى كونها أكبر دائن منفرد لحكومة مادورو ، فإن الصين لديها مؤخرًا عرضت لمساعدة فنزويلا بشبكتها الكهربائية الفاشلة ، بعد سلسلة من الانقطاعات الجماعية المدمرة خلال الشهر الماضي أدت إلى ظروف "العصور الوسطى" وسط بنية تحتية منهارة بالفعل. اقترب بومبيو وبولتون من الاحتفال بشكل إيجابي بالانقطاعات الجماعية كدليل على عدم كفاءة نظام مادورو.

كما نفت بكين مؤخرًا نشرها قوات في فنزويلا بعد أن نقلت تقارير إعلامية قبل أسبوع صورًا على الإنترنت تظهر على ما يبدو طائرة نقل عسكرية صينية منتشرة في كاراكاس.

بالنظر إلى مدى جرأة ومباشرة تصريحات المسؤولين الصينيين يوم الاثنين ، يبدو أن صبر بكين على بومبيو بدأ ينفد، إلى حد الاستسلام عن طريق إيجابي مع البيت الأبيض ، أيضًا في خضم حرب تجارية أوسع. يبدو أن القفازات التي يضرب بها المثل بدأت تنفجر.

المصدر صفر التحوط

إخطار
guest
3 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

chris chuba
كريس تشوبا
منذ أشهر 4

كان جون كوينسي آدامز نبيًا ...

"إنها لا تسافر إلى الخارج ، بحثًا عن الوحوش لتدميرها ... إنها تعرف جيدًا أنه من خلال التجنيد تحت ... رايات الاستقلال الأجنبي ، فإنها ستدخل نفسها بما يتجاوز [قوة] التحرر ....... ستتغير سياستها دون وعي من الحرية إلى القوة ... . قد تصبح ديكتاتورية العالم. لن تكون بعد الآن حاكمة روحها ".

نحن نقترب من نهاية لعبة جنوننا.

Melville Pouwels
منذ أشهر 4

يا إلهي أبهى! لقد دربتك إسرائيل جيدًا .. أنت لا تهتم بمن تكذب ولا تهتم
ماذا تقول عنهم .. لديك منافسة في واشنطن ، لكن هناك القليل من الجبناء والفاسدين مثلك.

John C Carleton
جون سي كارلتون
منذ أشهر 4

يفعل الفيروس الصهيوني ذلك بدماغ الإنسان ، ويحول الإنسان السابق إلى زومبي صهيوني محب للقتل الشرير.

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

“Pompeo Has Lost His Mind” — China Hits Back At Latin America Remarks

"The Latin American countries have good judgment about who is their true friend and who is false, and who is breaking rules and making trouble" — Beijing

China has come out swinging after Mike Pompeo’s three-day Latin America tour in which the Secretary of State publicly called out China for spreading “disorder” in Latin America alongside Russia. Pompeo identified the two countries, both of which have over the past two months condemned US efforts toward regime change in Venezuela, of backing failing investment projects that only fuel corruption and undermine democracy, especially in Venezuela.

China’s ambassador to Chile, Xu Bu, quickly lashed out in response to America’s top diplomat blaming China for Latin America’s economic woes which first came last Friday while standing alongside Chilean President Sebastian Pinera. Ambassador Xu told the Chilean newspaper La Tercera: “Mr Pompeo has lost his mind.”

Pompeo had asserted during his tour that Chinese investment and economic intervention in Venezuela, now facing financial and infrastructural collapse amidst political turmoil, had “helped destroy” the country and said Latin American leaders must therefore see who their “true friend” is.

“China’s bankrolling of the Maduro regime helped precipitate and prolong the crisis in that country,” Pompeo had stated, and further described Maduro as “a power-hungry tyrant who has brought ruin to his country and to his people”.

“I think there’s a lesson … to be learned for all of us: China and others are being hypocritical calling for non-intervention in Venezuela’s affairs. Their own financial interventions have helped destroy that country,” Pompeo added.

China is Venezuela’s biggest foreign creditor has provided up to $62bn in loans since 2007, according to estimates.

The Chinese foreign ministry didn’t hold back in its response: “For some time, some US politicians have been carrying the same version, the same script of slandering China all over the world, and fanning the flames and sowing discord everywhere,” Ministry spokesman Lu Kang said in a Monday statement.

“The words and deeds are despicable. But lies are lies, even if you say it a thousand times, they are still lies. Mr Pompeo, you can stop,” the spokesman said.

Hinting at Washington’s Cold War era record of overthrowing governments in Latin America — a longstanding tradition that can be traced all the way back to the Cold War, the statement added: “The Latin American countries have good judgment about who is their true friend and who is false, and who is breaking rules and making trouble,” Lu said.

The Chinese Ambassador to Chile’s remarks had also remotely invoked a continued Monroe Doctrine mentality on the part of US officials, saying “Pompeo’s body has entered the 21st century but his mind remains in the 20th century, full of thoughts about hegemony and the cold war,” Amb. Xu told La Tercera.

In addition to being the Maduro government’s single largest creditor, China has recently offered to help Venezuela with its failing power grid, after a series of devastating mass outages over the past month has resulted in “medieval” conditions amidst an already collapsing infrastructure. This as Pompeo and Bolton came close to positively celebrating the mass outages as proof of the ineptness of the Maduro regime.

Beijing also recently denied it has deployed troops to Venezuela after media reports a week ago cited online photos which appeared to show a Chinese military transport plane deployed to Caracas.

Given how boldly and directly Chinese officials’ Monday statements were, it appears Beijing’s patience with Pompeo is running thin, to the point of giving up on a positive avenue with the White House, also amidst a broader trade war. It appears the proverbial gloves are coming off.

Source: Zero Hedge



You may back the site at:




Subscribe
Notify of
guest
3 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

chris chuba
chris chuba
24 days ago

John Quincy Adams was a prophet …

“She goes not abroad, in search of monsters to destroy…She knows well that by enlisting under … the banners of foreign independence, she would involve herself beyond [the power of] extrication……her policy would insensibly change from liberty to force…. She might become the dictatress of the world. She would be no longer the ruler of her own spirit.”

We are approaching the end game of our madness.

Melville Pouwels
24 days ago

my god pompous !!!israel has trained u well.. you dont care to whom u lie, nor do you care
what you say of them..you do have competition in washington, but there are few as cowardly & corrupt as you

John C Carleton
John C Carleton
24 days ago

The zionist virus does that to a humans brain, turns the former human into a evil murder loving zionist zombie.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!