للعملات الأخرى بغير الدولار الأمريكي: EUR, CAD, AUD, GBP, التشفير

29 منكم يدعمون ربع الصيف بمبلغ 637 دولارًا. تم رفع 42٪ من متطلبات 1500 دولار.


البنتاغون يشكو الفنزويلي Su-30 من "خطر" مهمة طائرة التجسس ... قبالة سواحل فنزويلا

ويلوم روسيا على ذلك

لقد حان عيد الميلاد مبكرًا للقيادة الجنوبية ، والآن يمكنها أيضًا أن تدعي مواجهات خطيرة وحتى استدعاء الروس الشائعين

تم الاقتراب من طائرة استطلاع تابعة للبحرية الأمريكية EP-3 Aries II بطريقة غير مهنية بواسطة طائرة مقاتلة فنزويلية من طراز SU-30 Flanker-C في "المجال الجوي الدولي المعتمد" يوم الجمعة وفقًا لـ القيادة الجنوبية الأمريكية بيان صدر الاحد.

"بعد مراجعة وثائق الفيديو ، قررنا أن المقاتلة الروسية الصنع قامت بتظليل صاروخ EP-3 بقوة على مسافة غير آمنة في المجال الجوي الدولي لفترة طويلة من الزمن ، تعريض سلامة الطاقم للخطر وتعريض مهمة EP-3 للخطر "، قال البيان.

كانت الطائرة الأمريكية "تقوم بمهمة معترف بها دوليًا ومعتمدة في المجال الجوي الدولي فوق البحر الكاريبي ،" القيادة الجنوبية تويتد في وقت سابق اليوم.

المقاتلة الفنزويلية "أقلعت من مطار على بعد 200 ميل شرق كاراكاس" لكن الإطلاق لم يحدد المدة التي استمر فيها الاعتراض.

تقوم الولايات المتحدة وحلفاؤها وشركاؤها الإقليميون بدوريات روتينية في البحر الكاريبي بالسفن والطائرات في مهام مكافحة المخدرات. حدثت اعتراضات الطائرات الأمريكية بشكل متكرر في الخارج بالقرب من روسيا والصين ، وهي غير شائعة نسبيًا بالقرب من الولايات المتحدة.

لم توضح القيادة الجنوبية ما إذا كانت EP-3 Aries waيبحث عن مهربي مخدرات أو إذا كان الغرض منه لمراقبة فنزويلا بينما تستمر التوترات مع نظام الرئيس المحاصر نيكولاس مادورو في الاشتعال.

مادورو "النظام الحاكم تواصل تقويض القوانين المعترف بها دوليًا وإظهار ازدرائها للاتفاقيات الدولية ”و "أفعالها غير المبررة وغير المبررة" تقوض قدرة "الولايات المتحدة والدول الأخرى على القيام برحلات جوية بأمان في المجال الجوي الدولي ،" ذكرت القيادة الجنوبية.

كما أخذ إطلاق سراح القيادة الجنوبية ضربة سريعة في روسيا، التي استمرت في دعم مادورو على الرغم من إعلان رئيس الجمعية الوطنية خوان غوايدو في يناير / كانون الثاني أنه الزعيم الشرعي لبلد أمريكا الجنوبية.

في الأشهر الماضية ، معظم الحكومات في نصف الكرة الغربي، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة ، قد اعترفت بحكم غوايدو.

يواصل مادورو استقطاب الدعم من دول مثل كوبا والصين وروسيا.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، في الشهر الماضي ، طارت روسيا طائرة أمريكية من طراز P-8A Poseidon فوق البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في حادثة مماثلة.

"يُظهر هذا الإجراء الأخير أيضًا الدعم العسكري الروسي غير المسؤول لنظام مادورو غير الشرعي ويضيف إلى إرث مادورو المتنامي من السلوك المتهور والمهمل ، والذي يقوض سيادة القانون الدولي والجهود المبذولة لمكافحة الاتجار غير المشروع". وقال بيان القيادة الجنوبية.

المصدر ذا نافي تايمز

إخطار
guest
5 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

Inferior
أدنى منزلة
منذ أشهر 5

إنه أمر مضحك للغاية على أقل تقدير. هل رأينا طائرة تجسس فنزويلية بالقرب من سماء أمريكا حتى الآن؟ يانكس ، أنت غير مرحب بك في أي مكان في هذا الشأن PLANET ما عدا الخاص بك دول الأقمار الصناعية لذا فقط تهرب من المياه الإقليمية / الجوية والفضاء الأرضي للآخرين.

Mary E
منذ أشهر 5

حسنًا ، إذن الولايات المتحدة ، فقط أبقِ طائرات التجسس الخاصة بك - وجميع الطائرات العسكرية الأخرى - بعيدًا عن الحي ... ماذا ستفعل هذه الطائرة هناك على أي حال ... ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟ يجب أن يراقبوا سواحلهم الخاصة من أجل هؤلاء ، وليس بلدًا آخر ... لا يمكن للولايات المتحدة أن تبقي جيشها في مأزق حتى حدوث أزمة ... يتعين عليهم صنع واحدة حتى يكون لتلك الطائرات باهظة الثمن سبب لكونها .. شر وماروغ

John C Carleton
جون سي كارلتون
منذ أشهر 5

ربما يجب على الفنزويليين الكتابة بأحرف كبيرة على جميع شواطئهم ، YANKEE GO HOME!

بهذه الطريقة يمكن لأتباع الجرذ من واشنطن العاصمة أن يروا الرسائل من طائرات التجسس الخاصة بهم ، ويفهمون أنهم غير مرحب بهم.

قد تساعد أيضًا بعض الصواريخ المضادة للطائرات التي تنفجر حول طائرات Peeping Tom.

Séamus Ó Néill
سيموس ونيل
منذ أشهر 5

يا أنين ، أنين ، أنين ، أمريكا الصغيرة الفقيرة ، لم تسر الأمور على طريقتك الهمجية المعتادة مؤخرًا. إذا كنت تريد حقًا مكافحة الاتجار غير المشروع ، فلماذا لا تغلق مزارع خشخاش الأفيون التابعة لوكالة المخابرات المركزية في أفغانستان ، وتغلق سفارة بغداد الضخمة في العراق ، حيث يتم توزيع هذا الأفيون ومن أين يتم توريد الأسلحة والأجور لداعش و كما يتم الاستغناء عن زملائهم من.

Binaj
بيناج
منذ أشهر 5

يعود اليانكيون إلى ديارهم ... ابن الخنازير ، المثليين ، الإمبرياليين ، المتنمرين

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

Pentagon Complains Venezuelan Su-30 “Endangered” Its Spy Plane Mission…Off the Coast of Venezuela

And blames Russia for it

Christmas has come early for Southern Command, now it too can claim dangerous confrontations and even invoke the nefarious Russians

A U.S. Navy EP-3 Aries II reconnaissance aircraft, was approached in an “unprofessional manner” by a Venezuelan SU-30 Flanker-C fighter aircraft in “approved international airspace” on Friday according to a U.S. Southern Command statement released Sunday.

“After reviewing video documentation, we have determined the Russian-made fighter aggressively shadowed the EP-3 at an unsafe distance in international airspace for a prolonged period of time, endangering the safety of the crew and jeopardizing the EP-3 mission,” the release said.

The U.S. aircraft “was performing a multi-nationally recognized & approved mission in international airspace over #CaribbeanSea,” Southern Command tweeted earlier today.

The Venezuelan fighter “took off from an airfield 200 miles east of Caracas,” but the release didn’t specify how long the intercept lasted.

The United States, allies and regional partners routinely patrol the Caribbean Sea with ships and aircraft on counter-drug missions. Intercepts of U.S. aircraft have happened more frequently overseas near Russia and China, and are relatively uncommon so close to the U.S. homeland.

Southern Command did not detail if this EP-3 Aries was looking for drug smugglers or if its purpose was to monitor Venezuela while tensions with the regime of embattled President Nicolás Maduro continue to simmer.

The Maduro “regime continues to undermine internationally recognized laws and demonstrate its contempt for international agreements” and its “unprovoked and unjustified acts” are undermining the ability of “the U.S. and other nations to safely conduct flights in international airspace,” Southern Command stated.

Southern Command’s release also took a swipe at Russia, which has continued supporting Maduro despite National Assembly President Juan Guaidó declaration in January that he’s the South American country’s legitimate leader.

In the past months, most governments in the Western Hemisphere, including the United States, have recognized Guaidó’s rule.

Maduro continues to draw support from nations such as Cuba, China and Russia.

As recently as last month, Russia buzzed a U.S. P-8A Poseidon over the Mediterranean in a similar incident.

“This latest action also demonstrates Russia’s irresponsible military support to the illegitimate Maduro regime and adds to Maduro’s growing legacy of reckless and negligent behavior, which undermines international rule of law and efforts to counter illicit trafficking.” Southern Command’s release said.

Source: The Navy Times

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
5 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Inferior
Inferior
3 months ago

It is extremely laughable to say the least. Have we seen a Venezuelan spy aircraft near the American sky yet? Yanks, you are not welcome anywhere on this PLANET except your satellite nations so just fuck off of other people’s territorial waters/air and land space.

Mary E
3 months ago

Well, then US, just keep your spy planes – and all other military ones – out of the neighborhood….what would that plane be doing there anyway…???The US has no business being near the Venezuelan coast…and drugs? They should be monitoring their own coastlines for those, not another country’s….The US just can’t keep their military at bay until a crisis…they have to make one so those expensive planes have some reason for being..Evil and Rogue

John C Carleton
John C Carleton
3 months ago

Perhaps Venezuelan should write out in large letters on all their beaches, YANKEE GO HOME!

That way the Rat’s minions from Washington DC could see the messages from their spy planes, understand they are not welcome.

Some Anti-Aircraft missiles bursting around their Peeping Tom Planes might help also.

Séamus Ó Néill
Séamus Ó Néill
3 months ago

Oh whine, whine, whine, poor little America, things not going your usual barbaric way recently. If you really want to counter illicit trafficking, why don’t you close down the CIA’s opium poppy plantations in Afghanistan, close down the massive Baghdad embassy in Iraq, where this opium is distributed from and where the supply of arms and wages to ISIS and their cohorts are also dispensed from.

Binaj
Binaj
3 months ago

Yankees go home….son of nitches,gays,imperialists,bullies

Anti-Empire