الهجوم الإسرائيلي على سوريا كان رسالة لروسيا

نظرًا لأن قمة القدس لم تصل إلى أي مكان ، تقاطع إسرائيل الهدوء بعد أوساكا بإعلان سلبي عن S-300

على الرغم من أن قمة مجموعة العشرين في أوساكا لم تحقق شيئًا ولم تكن هناك قرارات اختراق ، ظهر شعور لطيف للحظات أنه في ظل الوضع العالمي المفكك ، أكد جميع المشاركين في الحدث على الأقل التزامهم بمواصلة الجهود لتحسين نظام التجارة العالمي ، بما في ذلك العمل على إصلاح منظمة التجارة العالمية. ال تعتبر قمم مجموعة العشرين مناسبات متقاربة بشكل عام ولم تكن أوساكا مختلفة. 

استمرت الأحاديث التأملية التي تلت ذلك حتى يوم الأحد مثل طمس الخيال الرومانسي الناتج عن الأفيون من توماس دي كوينسي. ومع ذلك ، بحلول وقت مبكر من يوم الإثنين ، اتضح أن الحياة حقيقية حيث اندلعت الأنباء بعد منتصف الليل بقليل من الطائرات الإسرائيلية كان الاقتراب خلسة من سوريا عبر المجال الجوي اللبناني أمطرت صواريخ على أهداف متعددة في ريف دمشق وحمص. 

وبحسب آخر التقارير ، قُتل 21 شخصًا ، بينهم طفل ، وأصيب XNUMX آخرون ، من بينهم رضيعة عمرها شهر ، أصيبت بحروق وجروح في الوجه. بضربة واحدة ، قضت إسرائيل على وهم الحكم العالمي الذي ترمز إليه مجموعة العشرين. شكل الهجوم الصاروخي انتهاك السيادة الوطنية وسلامة أراضي دولتين عضوين في الأمم المتحدة - لبنان وسوريا. لقد ارتكبت إسرائيل جريمة حرب بقتل مدنيين أبرياء عزل. 

كيف تكون الحوكمة العالمية ممكنة بدون نظام قائم على القواعد؟ إن الترويج الدؤوب للحرب التجارية والحمائية والعسكرة الذي نشهده يعيد إلى الأذهان العملة الشهيرة لتوماس هوبز - أوقية بيلوم omra omnes ( "حرب الكل ضد الكل"). 

بعد، الاجتماع الذي طال انتظاره بين ترامب وبوتين في أوساكا يوم الجمعة ، الذي أعقب الاجتماع "الثلاثي" عن كثب لمستشاري الأمن القومي للولايات المتحدة وروسيا وإسرائيل في القدس يوم الثلاثاء ، كان من المتوقع على نطاق واسع أن يسفر عن بعض التقارب فيما يتعلق بسوريا والوضع حول إيران. 

كانت إسرائيل قد بالغت في اجتماع وكالة الأمن القومي وخلال مؤتمر صحفي مشترك مع السكرتير الزائر لمجلس الأمن القومي الروسي نيكولاي باتروشيف ، تفاخر رئيس الوزراء الإسرائيلي بنيامين نتنياهو بأن "التعاون الأمني ​​بين روسيا وإسرائيل قد ساهم بالفعل كثيرًا في أمن واستقرار منطقتنا وأحدث فرقًا جوهريًا في الوضع في المنطقة".   

لكنها كانت مجرد صخب إسرائيلي نموذجي. في الواقع ، الهجوم الصاروخي اليوم هو عمل من أعمال "الدبلوماسية القسرية" من قبل إسرائيل. يظهر الإسرائيليون أنهم قاموا بتحييد نظام الصواريخ الروسي S-300 التي يفترض أنها تحرس المجال الجوي السوري. تيإنه رد إسرائيل الغاضب على رفض روسيا الانفصال عن إيران في سوريا.

وحول الهجوم الصاروخي الإسرائيلي يوم الاثنين ، قال وزير الخارجية الروسي سيرغي لافروف: "نحن نثبت الحقائق الآن. لا نعرف ماذا حدث هناك. نريد الحصول على نظرة ثاقبة حول ذلك ، لكن ضرورة احترام وتنفيذ قرارات مجلس الأمن التشغيلية ، التي لم يلغها أحد ، هي مبدأنا الذي سننطلق منه عند تقييم تصرفات أي لاعب في المنطقة ".

يكفي القول إن المحور الروسي الإيراني في الصراع السوري بعيد كل البعد عن فائدته - رغم أن لكل من البلدين مصالحها الخاصة في الوضع السوري. وهكذا ، كشف المتحدث باسم الكرملين دميتري بيسكوف ، اليوم ، في موسكو ، عن عقد قمة ثلاثية أخرى بشأن سوريا بين روسيا وإيران وتركيا في المستقبل القريب. 

على حد تعبير بيسكوف ، "لقد أثاروا القضية في اجتماع الرئيس بوتين وأردوغان (في أوساكا). لقد تحدثوا بالفعل عن مثل هذه القمة. ومن المفهوم أنه سيعقد قريبا ". كما أفادت تقارير إعلامية بأن تركيا ستستضيف القمة الثلاثية في يوليو. وعقدت القمم السابقة من هذا النوع في سوتشي (نوفمبر 2017) وأنقرة (أبريل 2018) وطهران (سبتمبر 2018) وسوتشي (فبراير 2019). من الواضح أن مبرر وجود الصيغة الروسية - التركية - الإيرانية لا يزال حتى في ظروف المواجهة الحالية بين الولايات المتحدة وإيران.

لا شك أن الوضع في محافظة إدلب شمال شرق سوريا مليء بالتناقضات العميقة التي تحتاج إلى تسوية عاجلة. هذا شيء واحد. (قراءة تقرير ثاقب وكالة أنباء شينخوا هناحول التيارات الخفية القوية في وضع إدلب). 

ومع ذلك ، فإن الصورة الكبيرة من كل هذا هي أنه على الرغم من أن بوتين كان "اجتماعاً جيداً" مع ترامب في أوساكا يوم الجمعة ، وأنهما عقدا مناقشات "شبيهة بالأعمال وعملية للغاية" والتي "غطت عملياً النطاق الكامل للقضايا ذات الاهتمام المشترك" (بكلمات بوتين) ، كل ما كان سيقوله هو أن المناقشات حول النزاعات الإقليمية كانت "شاملة ... مشاورات مفيدة."

بدا بوتين محبطًا أن واشنطن لم تظهر أي نية حتى لتوسيع العلاقات الاقتصادية مع روسيا أو الاستفادة من الإمكانات الهائلة للتجارة الثنائية. وأشار ، "لهذا السبب ليس لدي أي فكرة عما إذا كانوا (إدارة ترامب) سيفعلون أي شيء أم لا. على أي حال ، هناك شيء واحد مؤكد - لن نطلب أي شيء. لا يعني لا. وإذا كان هناك اهتمام ، فسنرد بالمثل ونفعل كل ما في وسعنا لتغيير الوضع ". 

بالطبع، أصدر الرئيسان تعليمات إلى وزيري خارجيتهما لبدء المشاورات حول معاهدة ستارت الجديدة. ولكن حتى هنا ، أشار بوتين ، "لا أعرف ما إذا كانت هذه المشاورات ستؤدي إلى تمديد معاهدة ستارت الجديدة ، فمن السابق لأوانه التحدث عنها." 

المفارقة تكمن هنا. بالنسبة لترامب ، سيكون الاعتبار الرئيسي في الفترة المقبلة أنه لا توجد عوائق خطيرة على جبهة السياسة الخارجية قد تزعج عربة التفاح الخاصة به خلال حملته الانتخابية في نوفمبر 2020. يقدم موكب يوم النصر في الساحة الحمراء في موسكو في مايو المقبل صورة رائعة له ، والتي لا يريد أن يفوتها. لكن في الأساس ، ذهب ترامب إلى أوساكا مرتديًا قفازات مخملية مع تركيز عقله على إنشاء أسس السياسة الخارجية لمحاولته لولاية ثانية كرئيس.

من المؤكد أن إسرائيل أخذت في الحسبان الاجتماع غير الحاسم بين ترامب وبوتين أثناء شن الضربة الصاروخية على دمشق. أنه تذكير صارخ بأن إسرائيل ستستمر في تأجيج التوترات بشأن الوجود الإيراني في سوريا وجذب ترامب إليها. 

المصدر بنشلين هندي

إخطار
guest
9 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

CHUCKMAN
منذ أشهر 4

لست متأكدًا من أنه صحيح في جميع النقاط ، لكن تفسيرًا مثيرًا للاهتمام وصعبًا.

أود بالتأكيد أن أسمع من الخبراء حول تفسير S-300.

إسرائيل هي وحش أمريكا الصغير الذي يستمر في التصرف بشكل مروع في الأماكن العامة ولا يتم تأديبه أو تصحيحه أبدًا.

يا له من وضع غير مقدس أوجدته الولايات المتحدة من خلال سياساتها المدفوعة بالمال ودعمها المطلق لحكومة تتجاهل تمامًا سيادة القانون وحكومة لا يصب سلوكها مطلقًا في مصلحة أمريكا على المدى الطويل.

إلى أين يوصلك هذا في النهاية؟

الجحيم.

Undecider
غير مقرّر
منذ أشهر 4

لا أعتقد أن روسيا تخاف من إسرائيل.

cap960
cap960
منذ أشهر 4

في رأيي ... لا يزال إسقاط طائرة إسرائيلية بمثابة رفض كبير ، لا لروسيا. سوف يذهب الأمريكيون بالجنون إلى سوريا ويزيدون الوضع هناك سوءًا إذا حدث ذلك. لم تمنح روسيا سوريا بلانش حتى الآن للقيام بذلك. إسرائيل والعالم يعرفان ذلك جيدًا. الرسالة الوحيدة التي تتلقاها روسيا هي أن إسرائيل تلعب بالنار. لذا فإن الحديث عن كفاءة S300 يعد مضيعة للوقت.

Ray Douglas
راي دوجلاس
منذ أشهر 4
الرد على  cap960

إذا أسقط S300 طائرة أمريكية الصنع ، فإن الولايات المتحدة ستتعامل مع إسرائيل لأن طائراتهم لن تبيع بعد الآن. يبدو أن هناك إشاعة تدور حول مغادرة الإرهابيين إدلب ، (البعض منهم على أي حال) تعلم فن الحرب كيفية هزيمة عدوك دون قتال. لقد فقدت سوريا ما يكفي من الأبناء والبنات. إذا تمكنوا من الفوز دون قتال فهذا أفضل.

Melville Pouwels
منذ أشهر 4

بالنسبة لروسيا ، بعد أن دفعت بنك روتشيلد ، يضعها الآن في نفس السلة مثل كوبا وكوريا الشمالية وإيران ، وكلها ترفض قبول دخول بنك اليهود إلى بلادهم ، وبالتالي فهي تحت السيطرة إلى الأبد ... لن يقبل اليهود أبدًا روسيا الآن

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
منذ أشهر 4

لدي شعور بأنك كنت في حالة توماس دي كوينسي عندما قمت بمراوغة قطعة عدم الترابط هذه.

يمكنك أن تفعل أفضل ، أليس كذلك؟

John C Carleton
جون سي كارلتون
منذ أشهر 4

تقوم المافيا الخزارية غير السامية راتشيلد المتحصنة في فلسطين المحتلة بذبح (محرقة ، إبادة جماعية) ، مدنيين عزل ، وتنتهك سيادة النفوس السامية الفلسطينية على مدى 70 عامًا أو أكثر.

لماذا تل أبيب ليست حفرة عملاقة واحدة؟
ألا يوجد "زعيم عالمي" واحد لا يملكه الجرذان؟
ألا يوجد زعيم عالمي واحد بشعر واحد على الأقل في مؤخرته؟

الآن ، أتفهم أن بوتين لا يهتم بالمشكلة ، ولا يريد أن يفعل ما يفعله أقرباءه ، الذين يبدو أنه أكثر ولاءً لهم من روسيا.

في واشنطن العاصمة ، أنا مندهش من عدم إنزال النجوم الملطخة بالدماء واللافتات المخططة على منزل القط الأبيض الكبير ، والراية الشيطانية الزرقاء والبيضاء للشيطان والشر تصعد على عمود العلم.

لكن أليس هناك قائد واحد ، رجل حقيقي ، في بقية العالم؟

إذا لم تكن هناك طرق هروب متبقية في فلسطين المحتلة ، فلن يتمكن مجرمو الحرب هؤلاء ، هؤلاء القتلة الجماعيون للنساء والأطفال ، من إطلاق آلات القتل هذه في الهواء.

ألا يوجد رجل حقيقي واحد في كل حكومات العالم ، ليس جبانًا أو مشترى؟صورة تعليق؟ احتواء = 720٪ 2C639

Séamus Ó Néill
سيموس ونيل
منذ أشهر 4

لقد مضى وقت طويل على أن العلقة الطفيلية ، التي نصبت نفسها في فلسطين ، قد تم إخضاعها لجرائم الحرب المستمرة. هؤلاء الوحوش الشيطانية القاتلة للأطفال ، الذين يؤمنون بكتاب خيالي شرير للغاية (كتبوا بأنفسهم لأنفسهم) يريدون "هرمجدون" وهم على استعداد لأخذنا جميعًا معهم. البيادق الأمريكية ليست ذكية بما يكفي لإدراك أن هذا النظام الشيطاني يلعب دور الأحمق ، لكن عندما ترى نوعية وفكر ما جعله ينتقل إلى "البيت الأبيض" والأشخاص الذين يوظفونهم بعد ذلك ، فهذا ليس مفاجئًا!

dinvale
دينفال
منذ أشهر 4

لأنه لا يوجد أحد يقول الحقيقة الممكنة: اقترب بيبي من خطوة واحدة ليتم سجنه. فرصته الوحيدة هي إظهار التصميم على إعاقة إيران ، "الخطر الكبير" ، لتأسيسها في سوريا كما يمكن أن تعرقل الهجمات العسكرية الإسرائيلية على سوريا جيش إيراني يستولي عليه ليأتي ويبقى هناك. ما يفعله زبيبي هو فقط تقديم المشورة لموقف تشرشل المستعار لإبهار جمهور الناخبين.

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

Israeli Attack on Syria Was a Message for Russia

Since Jerusalem summit went nowhere Israel interrupts post-Osaka tranquility with a negative ad for S-300

Although G20 summit in Osaka achieved nothing and there were no breakthrough decisions, a pleasant feeling had appeared momentarily that in the disjointed world situation, all the participants in the event at least reconfirmed their commitment to continue efforts to improve the global trade system, including work to reform the WTO. The G20 summits are generally convergent occasions and Osaka was no different. 

The ensuing meditative reveries lingered on through Sunday like an opium-induced blurring of Romantic imagination out of Thomas De Quincey. However, by early Monday it dawned that life is real as the news broke that just past midnight Israeli jets stealthily approaching Syria via Lebanese air space had rained missiles at multiple targets in the suburbs of Damascus and Homs. 

According to latest reports, sixteen people, including a baby, were killed and 21 others suffered injuries, including a month-old baby girl, who suffered burns and facial wounds. At one stroke, Israel demolished the chimera of global governance that the G20 symbolises. The missile attack constituted the violation of national sovereignty and territorial integrity of two UN member states — Lebanon and Syria. Israel committed a war crime by killing innocent unarmed civilians. 

How is global governance possible without a rule-based order? The relentless promotion of trade war, protectionism and militarism that we are witnessing brings to mind the famous coinage of Thomas Hobbes — Bellum omnium contra omnes ( “the war of all against all”). 

Yet, the much-awaited meeting between Trump and Putin at Osaka on Friday, which closely followed the ‘trilateral’ meeting of the national security advisors of the US, Russia and Israel in Jerusalem on Tuesday, was widely expected to produce some convergences regarding Syria and the situation around Iran. 

Israel had hyped up the meeting of the NSAs and during a joint press conference with the visiting secretary of the Russian national security council Nikolai Patrushev, Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu had boasted that “security cooperation between Russia and Israel has already contributed much to the security and stability of our region and has made a fundamental difference in the situation in the region.”   

But it was only typical Israeli bluster. In fact, today’s missile attack is an act of ‘coercive diplomacy’ by Israel. The Israelis are showing that they have neutralised the Russian S-300 missile system which is supposedly guarding Syrian air space. This is Israel’s angry riposte to Russia’s refusal to break up with Iran in Syria.

On the Israeli missile attack on Monday, the Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov has said,“We are establishing the facts now. We do not know what happened there. We want to gain insight into it, but the necessity to respect and execute the UN Security Council’s operating resolutions, that no one cancelled, is our principle which we will proceed from when assessing actions of any players in the region.”

Suffice to say that the Russian-Iranian axis in the Syrian conflict has far from outlived its utility — although the two countries would each have its specific interests in the Syrian situation. Thus, the Kremlin spokesman Dmitry Peskov disclosed today in Moscow that another trilateral summit on Syria between Russia, Iran and Turkey is due to take place in the near future. 

To quote Peskov, “They raised the issue at the meeting of President Putin and Erdogan (at Osaka). They did talk about such a summit. It is understood that it will be held soon.” There are also media reports that Turkey will host the trilateral summit in July. The previous such summits took place in Sochi (November 2017), Ankara (April 2018), Tehran (September 2018) and Sochi (February 2019). Evidently, the raison d’être of the Russia-Turkey-Iran format remains even in the conditions of the current US-Iran standoff.

No doubt, the situation in Idlib province in northeast Syria is fraught with profound contradictions, which need to be reconciled urgently. This is one thing. (Read an insightful report by Xinhua news agency, here, on the strong undercurrents in the Idlib situation.) 

However, the big picture out of all this is that although Putin had a “good meeting” with Trump in Osaka on Friday and they held “very business-like and pragmatic” discussions that “covered practically the entire range of issues of mutual interest” (in Putin’s words), all he would say was that the discussions on regional conflicts were “overall… useful consultations.”

Putin sounded frustrated that Washington has shown no intentions even to expand economic ties with Russia or tap the vast potential of bilateral trade. He noted, “That is why I have no idea if they (Trump administration) will do anything or not. At any rate, one thing is sure — we are not going to ask for anything. No means no. And if there is interest, we will respond in kind and do everything we can to turn the situation around.” 

Of course, the two presidents have instructed their respective foreign ministers to launch consultations on a New START treaty. But even here, Putin noted, “I do not know if those consultations will lead to the extension of the New START treaty, it is too early to speak about it.” 

The paradox lies herein. For Trump, the prime consideration in the period ahead will be that there are no serious hiccups on the foreign policy front that might upset his apple cart during his campaign for the November 2020 election. The Victory Day Parade in Moscow’s Red Square next May offers a great photo-op for him, which he wouldn’t want to miss. But basically, Trump went to Osaka wearing velvet gloves with a focused mind on creating foreign-policy underpinnings for his bid for a second term as president.

Israel certainly factored in the inconclusive meeting between Trump and Putin while launching the missile strike on Damascus. It is a stark reminder that Israel will continue to fuel the tensions over Iran’s presence in Syria and draw Trump into it. 

Source: Indian Punchline

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
9 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

CHUCKMAN
9 months ago

Not sure it’s right on all points, but an interesting and challenging interpretation.

I’d sure like to hear from experts on the S-300 interpretation.

Israel is America’s little monster-child that just continues behaving horribly in public and is never reproved or corrected.

What an unholy situation the United States has created with its money-driven politics and its absolute support for a government which completely ignores the rule of law and a government whose behavior is absolutely not in America’s best long-term interests.

Where does that get you eventually?

Hell.

Undecider
Undecider
9 months ago

I don’t think Russia is afraid of Israel.

cap960
cap960
9 months ago

In my opinion… Shooting down an Israeli plane is still a big no, no for Russia. The Yanks will just go nuts on Syria and make the situation there even worse if that ever happens. Russia hasn’t yet given Syria carte Blanche to do so. Israel and the world knows that perfectly well. The only message Russia is getting is that Israel is playing with fire. Talking about the S300 efficiency is therefore a waste of time.

Ray Douglas
Ray Douglas
9 months ago
Reply to  cap960

If the S300 were to shoot down a US made plane US would go nuts with Israel because their planes would no longer sell. There seems to be a rumour going round that the terrorists are leaving Idlib, (some of them anyway) The Art of War teaches how to defeat your enemy without fighting. Syria has lost enough sons and daughters. If they can win without fighting so much the better.

Melville Pouwels
9 months ago

for russia, having paid out the rothschild bank, puts her now, in the same basket as cuba, north korea & iran, all of which refuse to accept the jews bank into their country thereby, forever being under control…the jew will never accept russia now

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
9 months ago

i get the sense that you were in a Thomas De Quincey’s state when you dribbled out this piece of incoherance.

you can do better, can’t you?

John C Carleton
John C Carleton
9 months ago

The illegal Ratschild Non Semitic Khazarian Mafia holed up in Occupied Palestine, has been slaughtering, (Holocausting, Genocideing), unarmed civilians, and violating the sovereignty of the Semitic Palestinian souls for 70 plus years.

Why is Tel Aviv not one giant crater?
Is there not one “world leader”, who is not owned by the Rats?
Is there not one world leader with at least one hair on their posterior?

Now Putin, I understand him not taking care of the problem, he don’t want to do his own kin folk, who he seems more loyal to than Russia.

In WASHINGTON DC, I am surprised the blood stained stars and stripes banner has not been lowered on the big white Cat house, and the satanic blue and white banner of satan and evil run up the flag pole.

But is there not ONE, leader, a REAL MAN, in all the rest of the world?

If there are no run ways left in occupied Palestine, these war criminals, these mass murderers of women and children, could not get those killing machines in the air.

Is there not one real man in the whole of the worlds ‘Governments”, who is not a coward or bought?comment image?fit=720%2C639

Séamus Ó Néill
Séamus Ó Néill
9 months ago

It’s long past time that the parasitic leech, that’s installed itself in Palestine, was brought to heel for its incessant war crimes. These satanic child-murdering monsters, believing in an extremely evil fictional book, ( written by themselves, for themselves ) want their “Armageddon” and are prepared to take us all with them. The American pawns are not intelligent enough to realise that they’re being played the fool by this demonic regime but when you see the quality and intellect of what makes it to the “White House” and the scumbags they then employ that’s not surprising !

dinvale
dinvale
9 months ago

Because no one is saying the possiblee truth:Bibi is close one step to be put in jail.His only chance is to show determination to impede Iran,the “great danger”,to establish in Syria as is Israel’s military attacks on Syria could hamper an army of Iran seizure to come in and remain there.What zBibi is doinig is only advicing his Churchill ‘s borrowed attitude to impress the the mass of votants

Anti-Empire