للعملات الأخرى بغير الدولار الأمريكي: EUR, CAD, AUD, GBP, التشفير

32 منكم يدعمون ربع الصيف بمبلغ 695 دولارًا. تم رفع 46٪ من متطلبات 1500 دولار.


الولايات المتحدة توقع ميثاق تعاون دفاعي - ليتوانيا ، ينتهك مبدأ بريجنيف

وهو ما يماثل أهمية عقيدة مونرو التي يريد دعمها في فنزويلا

الروس فقط ليسوا صماء لدرجة أنهم يطرحونها بالفعل

تدعو فنزويلا عشرات الفنيين والمدربين العسكريين الروس ، وتتذرع الولايات المتحدة بمبدأ مونرو قائلة إن هذا ينتهك "أهداف نصف الكرة الغربي المشتركة المتمثلة في الديمقراطية والأمن وسيادة القانون":

لحسن الحظ ، أصبحت ليتوانيا أول دولة في منطقة البلطيق توقع اتفاقية مع الولايات المتحدة لتعميق العلاقات العسكرية التي تستهدف روسيا صراحةً ، تظل موسكو صامتة ، حيث فشلت في الإقرار بأن هذا يذهب. ضد عقيدة بريجنيف.

من بين الاثنين ، هناك قوة واحدة فقط على استعداد لإحراج نفسها من خلال إعادة نفخ العقائد الكبرى التي عفا عليها الزمن والقائمة على القوة التي تجعل الحق.

أخبار الدفاع:

الولايات المتحدة وليتوانيا وقعت اتفاقية تعاون دفاعي تهدف إلى تعزيز التدريب الثنائي وتبادل المعلومات على خلفية روسيا الصاعدة.

أعلنت وزارة الدفاع الأمريكية (البنتاغون) أن كاثرين ويلبارغر ، القائم بأعمال مساعد وزير الدفاع لشؤون الأمن الدولي ، وروبرتاس سامبروناس ، مدير السياسات بوزارة الدفاع الليتوانية ، وقعا الاتفاقية يوم الثلاثاء.

تصف "خارطة الطريق" خمسة أهداف سياسية عامة للبلدين بين عامي 2019 و 2024: تعزيز التعاون في التدريب والتمارين والتبادلات. الردع في منطقة بحر البلطيق ، بما في ذلك تحسين الوعي بالمجال البحري ؛ تبادل المعلومات الاستخبارية التعاون في العمليات متعددة الجنسيات ؛ والدفاع السيبراني.

تنبع خطة توقيع اتفاقيات التعاون الدفاعي مع دول البلطيق الثلاث من الحوار الاستراتيجي بين الولايات المتحدة ودول البلطيق في نوفمبر 2018. تعمل إستونيا ولاتفيا مع مسؤولي البنتاغون لتوقيع اتفاقيات مماثلة.

تشن الولايات المتحدة حربًا اقتصادية على فنزويلا وتدير عملية لتغيير النظام في كاراكاس ، وتهدد بحرب مباشرة محتملة ("جميع الخيارات مطروحة على الطاولة"). إن روسيا لا تفعل شيئًا من هذا القبيل فيما يتعلق بليتوانيا. إذا كان أي شيء ، فإن ليتوانيا كجزء من الاتحاد الأوروبي وحلف شمال الأطلسي تحاول بعضًا من ذلك ضد روسيا.

إخطار
guest
5 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

emwatcher
ايمواتشير
منذ أشهر 5

حكومة الحرب الباردة الكندية لديها قوات في لاتفيا تحرض الدب. حفيدة النازي الأوكراني هي وزيرة الخارجية ، الأمر الذي قد يفسر كراهيتها لروسيا ودعمها للنظام الأوكراني الذي وضعه الانقلابيون والمدعوم من النازيين الجدد.

silver749
silver749
منذ أشهر 5

يبدو أنني أتذكر حصول الاتحاد الأوروبي على جائزة السلام لعدم مشاركته في أي حروب منذ عام 1993. معظم دول الناتو التي هاجمت يوغوسلافيا أفغانستان العراق سوريا اليمن هي في الاتحاد الأوروبي. لم تهاجم أي من تلك المقاطعات أي دولة من دول الناتو أولاً. بن لادن كان سعوديا.

emwatcher
ايمواتشير
منذ أشهر 5
الرد على  silver749

لقد تركت ليبيا ، وهي عملية قصف سلمية للناتو لتدمير البلاد.

silver7
silver7
منذ أشهر 5
الرد على  ايمواتشير

نعم آسف أن هذا هو رقم 1 تقريبًا لأسوأ مثال على جرائم ستولتنبرغ. القانون الآن هو أن الناتو يهاجم الجميع عندما يريدون بدلاً من مهاجمتهم جميعًا.

Ron Wheeler
رون ويلر
منذ أشهر 5

ماركو - مقالاتك رائعة - شكرًا لك على مساهمتك في تثقيف الجماهير. السؤال الكبير هو ، لماذا أتلقى تعليمي على يد أجنبي يكتب لغة إنجليزية رائعة (كلغة ثانية) ، يعرف الكثير عن تاريخ الولايات المتحدة أكثر مما يعرف الكثير منا ممن ولدوا وتعلموا في الولايات المتحدة؟ هل لدى أحد إجابة على هذا السؤال؟ أنا هنا في انتظار مع دفتر ملاحظات وقلم ،

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

US Signs Lithuania Defense-Cooperation Pact, Violates the Brezhnev Doctrine

Which is about as relevant as the Monroe doctrine it wants upheld in Venezuela

Only the Russians aren’t quite so tone-deaf as to actually bring it up

Venezuela invites in several dozen Russian military technicians and trainers, the US invokes the Monroe Doctrine saying this violates “the Western Hemisphere’s shared goals of democracy, security, and the rule of law”:

Mercifully as Lithuania becomes the first Baltic nation to sign an agreement with the US deepening military ties that is expressly aimed at Russia, Moscow stays mum, failing to rail that this goes against the Brezhnev Doctrine.

Of the two, only one power is willing to embarrass itself by reinflating anachronistic grand doctrines based on might-makes-right.

Defense News:

The United States and Lithuania have signed a defense-cooperation agreement aimed at beefing up bilateral training and information sharing against the backdrop of a resurgent Russia.

Kathryn Wheelbarger, the U.S. acting assistant secretary of defense for international security affairs, and Robertas Sampronas, the Lithuanian defense ministry’s policy director, signed the pact on Tuesday, the Pentagon announced.

The “road map” describes five broad policy objectives for the two countries between 2019 and 2024: strengthening cooperation in training, exercises and exchanges; deterrence in the Baltic Sea region, including improved maritime domain awareness; intelligence sharing; cooperation in multinational operations; and cyber defense.

The plan to sign defense-cooperation agreements with the three Baltic states stems from the U.S.-Baltic Strategic Dialogue in November 2018. Estonia and Latvia are working with Pentagon officials to sign similar agreements.

The US is waging an economic war on Venezuela and running a regime-change operation in Caracas, and threatening possible outright war (“all options are on the table”). Russia is doing no such thing in respect to Lithuania. If anything Lithuania as part of EU and NATO is attempting some of that against Russia.



You may back the site at:




Subscribe
Notify of
guest
5 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

emwatcher
emwatcher
23 days ago

Canada’s cold war government has troops in Latvia prodding the bear. The granddaughter of a Ukrainian Nazi is foreign minister, which may explain her hatred of Russia and support of the coup-installed, neo-nazi-backed Ukrainian regime.

silver749
silver749
23 days ago

I seem to remember the EU getting a peace award for not being in any wars since 1993. Most NATO countries who attacked Yugoslavia Afghanistan Iraq Syria Yemen are in the European Union. None of those counties attacked any NATO country 1st. Bin laden was a Saudi.

emwatcher
emwatcher
23 days ago
Reply to  silver749

You left out Libya, a peaceful NATO bombing operation to ruin the country.

silver7
silver7
23 days ago
Reply to  emwatcher

Yeh sorry that’s nearly N° 1 for the worst example of Stoltenberg crimes. The law is now Nato attacks all when they want instead of if one is attacked all are attacked.

Ron Wheeler
Ron Wheeler
23 days ago

Marko – your articles are great – thank you for your contribution in educating the masses. The big question is, why am I getting educated by a foreigner who writes superb English (as a second language), knows more about US history than many of us who are born and educated in the US? Does someone have an answer to this question? I am here awaiting with note pad and pen,

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!