للعملات الأخرى بغير الدولار الأمريكي: EUR, CAD, AUD, GBP, التشفير

29 منكم يدعمون ربع الصيف بمبلغ 637 دولارًا. تم رفع 42٪ من متطلبات 1500 دولار.


الولايات المتحدة تقول إنها "مهددة" من الطيران الروسي "غير الآمن" فوق سوريا

هل البنتاغون يمهد الطريق لإسقاط طائرة روسية فوق سوريا؟

Yيمكنك المراهنة على أن هؤلاء الرجال يحبون وضع نجمة روسية على جسم الطائرة

سلاح الجو الأمريكي لديه حكة في الإصبع. قبل خمسة أشهر أسقطت طائرة سورية ضربة قوية في وسط سوريا لأنها اقتربت من المقاتلين الأكراد المدعومين من الولايات المتحدة وقوات القوات الخاصة الأمريكية على الأرض (بغض النظر عن حقيقة وجود داعش في المنطقة أيضًا).

ربما لأنه نادرًا ما يتعامل مع عدو يمكنه الرد على ذلك ، فإن سلاح الجو الأمريكي هو الأكثر نشاطًا بين جميع فروع البنتاغون.

في أيلول / سبتمبر 2016 ، قصفت بشكل شبه مؤكد وحدات الجيش السوري التي تدافع عن مدينة دير الزور المحاصرة آنذاك ضد تنظيم الدولة الإسلامية. مما أسفر عن مقتل حوالي مائة في هجوم مستمر استمر أكثر من ساعة.

رغم أن الولايات المتحدة زعمت أن القصف كان خطأ أفضل صحافة عن الحادث وأشار إلى أنها كانت حيلة متعمدة من قبل قيادة القوات الجوية الأمريكية في قطر لتخريب صفقة كيري لافروف الخاصة بسوريا التي تم وضعها بين واشنطن وموسكو قبل أيام فقط.

الآن أخشى أننا في موقف تزداد فيه احتمالية أن يستهدف سلاح الجو الأمريكي ، الذي يفرح الزناد ، طائرة روسية فوق سوريا. ضع في اعتبارك هذا ؛ أكد مسؤولون أميركيون لم يكشف عن أسمائهم أنه من الضروري إخبار شبكة سي إن إن بوجود طائرات أمريكية في سوريا "تعرضت لممارسات طيران غير آمنة من قبل الطائرات الروسية". يأتي ذلك في أعقاب تقرير الأسبوع الماضي أن القوات الأمريكية صدمت من روسيا  "سلوك ينذر بالخطر بشكل متزايد" فوق سوريا:

مع خسارة مقاتلي تنظيم الدولة الإسلامية أرضهم في العراق وسوريا ، يشهد الطيارون الحربيون الأمريكيون سلوكًا مقلقًا بشكل متزايد من الطائرات الروسية تحلق فوق ساحة المعركة.

اللفتنانت كولونيل "الثور" سلاح الجو الأمريكي تأشيرة F-22 قال طيار رابتور وقائد السرب 95 من المقاتلات الاستطلاعية المكلف بقاعدة الظفرة الجوية ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، يرى الطيارون تحركات غير متوقعة قد تكون مهددة من المقاتلين الروس تحلق فوق العراق وسوريا بانتظام متزايد.

في هذا التقرير السابق ، استمر الأمريكيون في شرح أن الروس لا يتصرفون في الواقع بعدوانية تجاه الطائرات الأمريكية على الإطلاق ، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك فإن مجرد قربهم من الأراضي الأمريكية "يشكل تهديدًا":

كان الطيارون عدة مكالمات وثيقة في الأسابيع القليلة الماضية ، حيث كانت الطائرات الروسية تحلق بشكل متكرر في نطاق أسلحة القوات البرية للتحالفقال الثور.

 

المقاتلين الروس—بشكل أساسي Sukhoi Su-30s و Su-35s و Su-27 Flankers و Su-17 Fitters—لم يتخذوا خطوات لمهاجمة القوات الأمريكية أو قوات التحالف ، لكن قربهم من القوات البرية يشكل تهديداقال أوكس ، الذي طلب عدم الكشف عن هويته جزئيًا لمناقشة العمليات الحساسة.

بالطبع ، الحقيقة هي أنه مع كسر داعش بالكامل تقريبًا ، تلاقت الخطوط الأمريكية الكردية والروسية السورية في شرق سوريا تقريبًا. حيث كانت في السابق في معظم الأماكن التي كان يسيطر عليها داعش تفصل بين القوتين ، والآن تجد الطائرات الروسية التي تدعم القوات السورية على الأرض ضد داعش نفسها بالضرورة قريبة من القوات الأمريكية الكردية التي تضغط على داعش من اتجاه آخر.

بعبارة أخرى ، يلعب الأمريكيون دور الغبي هنا. على عكس المزاعم الأمريكية بأن طيران الروس أصبح "مقلقًا بشكل متزايد" ، فإن القرب الأكبر من القوات المعززة للولايات المتحدة هو النتيجة الطبيعية لاتصال القوتين مع تراجع تنظيم داعش.

تقرير سي إن إن الروسي المزعوم "ممارسات الطيران غير الآمنة" يختتم بالقول إن الولايات المتحدة تريد "فصل 3,000 قدم على الأقل عن الطائرات الأخرى عموديًا وأفقيًا وجانبيًا". بعبارة أخرى ، لا يحتاج الروس إلى إظهار أي نية عدوانية فعلية. مجرد القدوم على بعد كيلومتر واحد من الطائرات الأمريكية التي تنتهك المجال الجوي السوري من خلال وجودها هناك في المقام الأول ، يعتبر "غير آمن" للأمريكيين.

ربما تشعر القوات الجوية الأمريكية بالإحباط لأن الطائرات الروسية هي التي تحلق بالقرب من الأصول البرية الأمريكية. لو كانوا سوريين وحدهم ، فربما تم إسقاطهم الآن تمامًا مثل الطائرة السورية Su-17 التي تم إسقاطها في يونيو (الفيديو أعلاه). أو ربما يشعر الأمريكيون بقلق إضافي على سلامتهم لأنهم يعلمون أنه ليس لديهم دعم قانوني للتواجد في سماء سوريا في المقام الأول.

على أي حال ، ليس هناك شك في أن القوات الجوية الأمريكية أقوى من نظيرتها الروسية ، وأن لديها المزيد من أصولها في الشرق الأوسط. ربما من الحكة أن نظهر للروس من هو الرئيس؟ أيًا كان الحال ، في حالة إسقاط طائرة روسية فوق سوريا ، فإن سلاح الجو الأمريكي قد أرسى بالفعل الأرضية الإعلامية لتقديمها على أنها تتويج لـ "السلوك المقلق المتزايد" لروسيا.

في هذه الأثناء ، ستبقي طائرات F-22 الأمريكية الطائرات الروسية التي تحلق فوق شرق سوريا جاهزة للتصوير "عند أدنى إشارة إلى المواجهة":

تهديد محتمل للطائرات غالبًا ما تكون قريبة بما يكفي للرؤية بصريًا ، لكن المجال الجوي المزدحم يجعل تحديد نوعها وولائها تحديًا ، كما قال أوكس.

...

بمجرد عدم تعارض وتيرة الهواء حول الطائرة المهددة ، تصبح لعبة انتظار. يراقب رابتورز المقاتلين الروس عن كثب بحثًا عن أي علامة على السلوك العدواني ، و مستعدون للتصرف عند أدنى إشارة إلى المواجهة.

روسيا لديها أقل من اثنتي عشرة طائرة مقاتلة نقية في المسرح. مزيج من Su-30 و Su-35
إخطار
guest
7 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

Thompson For Prez
طومسون لبريز
منذ سنوات 3

MKT - مرشح طومسون الرئاسي لعام 2016 ... يجب أن تعمل الولايات المتحدة وروسيا معًا لإنشاء مناطق آمنة. عدم محاولة تقسيم سوريا. نحن كعالم نحتاج إلى إعادة اللاجئين السوريين لإعادة بناء بلدهم. لا مزيد من تدميرنا مع حركتهم الإسلامية.

Tahau Taua
تاهاو تاوا
منذ سنوات 3
الرد على  طومسون لبريز

داعش أصول أمريكية مارقة! إسرائيل ، أصول أمريكية مارقة! لا يوجد شيء للحديث عنه. روسيا موجودة في سوريا بدعوة من حكومتها. شعب سوريا. سعداء لوجود روسيا هناك. الأوباش الوحيدون المهتمون بالتقسيم ؛ هي الدولة المارقة الأمريكية. عندما تركز روسيا وسوريا على توحيد كل سوريا ؛ الدولة المارقة الأمريكية مهتمة فقط بتحطيمها. تبول طومسون ل Prez!

hangemall123
123
منذ سنوات 3
الرد على  طومسون لبريز

يمكننا أن ننفق بعض 70 مليار كونغرس أضيفت للتو إلى ميزانية البنتاغون لمساعدتهم على إعادة البناء.

rymlianin
ريمليانين
منذ سنوات 3

لم تتم دعوة القوات الجوية الأمريكية إلى سوريا وهي موجودة هناك بشكل غير قانوني. يجب أن يخرج الآن!

Silviu Costea
سيلفيو كوستيا
منذ سنوات 3

بالطبع القوات الجوية الأمريكية أقوى بكثير من القوة الروسية ، لكنك نسيت أن تذكر أنها عديمة الفائدة إذا أصبحت هدفًا لـ S400 الروسية.

Marko Marjanović
منذ سنوات 3
الرد على  سيلفيو كوستيا

نقطة جيدة. لقد نسيت للحظات أن المقاتلات ليست الأداة الوحيدة المضادة للطائرات لروسيا في سوريا.

تعقيب

[...] Marjanović Il ya deux semaines، je me requestais si la rhétorique du Pentagone sur les «pratiques Dangereuses des vols russes» en Syrie [...]

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

US Says Feels “Threatened” by “Unsafe” Russian Flying Over Syria

Is Pentagon setting the stage to shoot down a Russian jet over Syria?

You can bet these guys would love to put a Russian star on their fuselage

US Air Force has an itchy finger. Five months ago it shot down a Syrian jet smack dab in the middle of Syria because it had gotten “too close” to US-backed Kurdish fighters and embedded US special forces troops on the ground (never mind the fact ISIS was in the vicinity as well).

Perhaps because it rarely deals with an enemy that can fire back the US Air Force is the most gung-ho of all the branches of the Pentagon.

In September 2016 it almost certainly deliberately bombed the Syrian army units defending the then besieged city of Deir Ezzor against ISIS, killing around one hundred in a sustained attack which lasted over an hour.

Though the US claimed the bombing was an error the best journalism on the incident suggested it was a deliberate ploy by the US Air Force command in Qatar to sabotage the Kerry-Lavrov deal for Syria that had been worked out between Washington and Moscow just days before.

Now I fear we are in a situation where there is increased likelihood the trigger-happy US Air Force will target a Russian jet over Syria. Consider this; unnamed US officials have made it a point to tell CNN that US jets in Syria are being “subjected to unsafe flying practices by Russian aircraft”. This comes on the heels of a report last week that US forces are shocked by Russia’s  “increasingly alarming behavior” over Syria:

As Islamic State militants lose ground in Iraq and Syria, U.S. fighter pilots are seeing increasingly alarming behavior from Russian aircraft flying over the battlespace.

Lt. Col. “Ox,” a U.S. Air Force F-22 Raptor pilot and commander of the 95th Expeditionary Fighter Squadron assigned to Al Dhafra air base, UAE, said his pilots see unexpected, potentially threatening movement from Russian fighters flying over Iraq and Syria with growing regularity.

In this earlier report Americans go on to explain that Russians are not actually behaving aggressively towards the US aircraft at all, but that instead their mere proximity to US grounds is “threatening”:

The pilots have had numerous close calls in the past few weeks, with Russian aircraft frequently flying within weapons range of coalition ground troops, Ox said.

 

The Russians fighters—primarily Sukhoi Su-30s, Su-35s, Su-27 Flankers and Su-17 Fitters—have not made moves to attack U.S. or coalition forces, but their proximity to the ground troops is threatening, said Ox, who requested partial anonymity to discuss sensitive operations.

Of course, the truth is that with ISIS almost completely broken the US-Kurdish and Russian-Syrian lines in eastern Syria have almost converged. Where before in most places a sea of ISIS-held territory separated the two forces, now Russian aircraft supporting the Syrian troops on the ground against ISIS necessarily find themselves close to US-Kurdish forces which are squeezing ISIS from another direction.

In other words the Americans are playing dumb here. Quite the contrary to American claims of Russians flying becoming “increasingly alarming” the greater proximity to US-augmented forces is the natural outcome of the two forces making contact as ISIS recedes.

The CNN report on alleged Russian “unsafe flying practices” concludes by saying that US wants to have “a minimum 3,000 feet separation from other aircraft vertically, horizontally and laterally”. In other words, Russians need to show no actual aggressive intent. Just coming within a kilometer of a US aircraft, which are violating Syria’s airspace by being there in the first place, is deemed “unsafe” for the Americans.

Perhaps the US Air Force is frustrated that now it is Russian aircraft which are flying close to US ground assets. Had it been Syrians alone they may have been shot down by now just like the Syrian Su-17 that was brought down in June (video above). Or perhaps the Americans are extra worried for their safety because they know they have no legal backing to be in Syria’s skies in the first place.

In any case, there is no doubt that US Air Force is more powerful than its Russian counterpart, and that it has more of its assets in the Middle East. Perhaps it is itching to show the Russians who is boss? Whichever is the case, should a Russian plane be brought down over Syria the US Air Force has already laid the media groundwork to present it as culmination of Russia’s “increasingly alarming behavior”.

Meanwhile America’s F-22s will keep tail Russian aircraft over eastern Syria ready to shoot “at the slightest hint of a confrontation”:

Potentially threatening aircraft are often close enough to see visually, but the busy airspace makes identifying their type and allegiance a challenge, Ox said.

Once the air pace around the threatening aircraft is deconflicted, it becomes a waiting game. The Raptors are closely monitoring the Russian fighters for any sign of aggressive behavior, and are ready to act at the slightest hint of a confrontation.

Russia has less than a dozen pure fighter aircraft in the theater. A mix of Su-30 and Su-35s
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
7 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Thompson For Prez
Thompson For Prez
3 years ago

MKT – Thompson Presidential Candidate 2016…The US and Russia should be working together to set up safe zones. Not trying to further partition Syria. We need as a world to send the Syrian Refugees back to rebuild their country. Not further destroy ours with their Islamic Movement.

Tahau Taua
Tahau Taua
3 years ago

ISIS, is a US Rogue State Asset! Israel ,is a US Rogue State Asset! There’s nothing to talk about. Russia is in Syria at the invitation of its Govt. The people of Syria; are glad that Russia is there. The only bastards interested in partition; are the US Rogue State. When Russia and the Syrian focus on uniting all of Syria; the US Rogue State is only interested in smashing it. Piss off Thompson For Prez!

hangemall123
hangemall123
3 years ago

We could spend some of the 70 billion Congress just added to the Pentagon budget to help them rebuild.

rymlianin
rymlianin
3 years ago

The US Air Force was not invited into Syria and is there illegally. It needs to get out,NOW!

Silviu Costea
Silviu Costea
3 years ago

Of course the US Air force is much powerful than russian, but you forgot to mention that theyre useless if became target of the russian s400.

Marko Marjanović
3 years ago
Reply to  Silviu Costea

Good point. I momentarily forgot that fighters aren’t Russia’s only anti-aircraft asset in Syria.

trackback

[…] Marjanović Il y a deux semaines, je me demandais si la rhétorique du Pentagone sur les «pratiques dangereuses des vols russes» en Syrie […]

Anti-Empire