الجيش الأمريكي يزور خط المواجهة في شرق أوكرانيا ليرى كيف تعمل أسلحته

فريق من مكتب الملحق الدفاعي في كييف يتحقق مما إذا كانت عملية القتل جيدة

قام وفد من مكتب الملحق الدفاعي بالسفارة الأمريكية في أوكرانيا بزيارة المنطقة - المعروفة باسم "عملية القوات المشتركة" - حيث كان الجيش الأوكراني يبيد بشكل منهجي شعب دونباس منذ الانقلاب في كييف في عام 2014.

تعرف الوفد على "حالة تشغيلية" وأيضا "شروط الخدمة" من المعدات الأمريكية التي تم نقلها إلى الجيش الأوكراني بغرض ذبح الروس.

"في أراضي منطقتي دونيتسك ولوغانسك ، درس الدبلوماسيون السياسة الأمنية الحالية والوضع العملياتي حول تنفيذ العملية ، وعقدوا أيضًا اجتماعات مع قيادة الأطقم والكتائب لمناقشة الوضع العملياتي في المناطق التي تقع تحت مسؤوليتهم ، " جاء ذلك في الرسالة المنشورة على Facebook من قبل الخدمة الصحفية في UAF.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، درس العسكريون الأمريكيون المعلومات التي حصلت عليها وحدات ما يسمى "القوات المشتركة"فيما يتعلق "تكتيكات عمل وحدات (مجموعات) قوات الاحتلال الروسية وإجراءات الرد التي يستخدمها العسكريون الأوكرانيون".

"أصبح البحث عن شروط الخدمة للمعدات الأمريكية المقدمة في إطار المساعدة المادية واللوجستية لبلدنا مجالًا إضافيًا لعمل الوفد ،" يقال في المعلومات.

المصدر منطقة ستوكر

إخطار
guest
3 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

Garry Compton
جاري كومبتون
منذ أشهر 4

حسنًا ، بمجرد أن أولئك الموجودين في أوكرانيا ، المؤهلين للحصول على منافذ تمرير الترددات اللاسلكية واستلامها ، قد يجعلون هؤلاء الرجال الموجودين في الجيش الأمريكي / NWO ، يفكرون مرتين قبل فتح فمهم الكبير حول دونباس. قد يصابون برصاصة بين أعينهم الخائنة.

Garry Compton
جاري كومبتون
منذ أشهر 4
الرد على  جاري كومبتون

لم يتم إخبار الأمريكيين PS بالكثير عن كيفية إلقاء شظايا القنابل {القنابل} على الضباط والقادة في ناميبيا لأن المجندين / المجندين وقعوا في حروب وهمية. يمكن أن يحدث هذا في أوكرانيا - أيضًا.

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
منذ أشهر 4

باع الأشياء التي كانت صالحة للاستعمال.
ألغت الباقي

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

US Military Visits East Ukraine Frontline to See How Their Weapons Are Doing

A team from the Kiev Defense Attache Office checks if the killing is good

The delegation of the Defence Attaché Office at the US Embassy in Ukraine visited the zone – known as the “Operation of Joint Forces” – where the Ukrainian Army has been systematically exterminating the people of Donbass since the coup in Kiev in 2014.

The delegation became acquainted with the “operational situation” and also the “service conditions” of the American equipment transferred to the Ukrainian military for the purpose of massacring Russians.

“On the territory of the Donetsk and Lugansk regions diplomats examined the current security policy and the operational situation around carrying out the operation, and also held meetings with the command of crews and battalions for a discussion about the operational situation in the areas of their responsibility,” it is said in the message posted on Facebook by the UAF’s press service.

In addition, the American military personnel studied information obtained by units of the so-called “Joint Forces”concerning the “tactics of action of units (groups) of the Russian occupational troops and the actions for counteraction that are used by the Ukrainian military personnel”.

“The research of service conditions of the American equipment provided within the framework of material and logistical assistance to our country became one more area of work of the delegation,” it is said in the information.

Source: Stalker Zone



You may back the site at:




Subscribe
Notify of
guest
3 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Garry Compton
Garry Compton
20 days ago

Ya well, once those in Ukraine , that are eligible for RF pass ports and receive them , may make those those US/NWO army yes men , think twice about opening their big mouth around Donbass. They may get bullet between their treasonist eyes.

Garry Compton
Garry Compton
20 days ago
Reply to  Garry Compton

Ps Americans were never told much about how mant frags { grenades} were thrown at officers and sargents in Nam because the enlisted/ draftees caught on to the bogus wars. This could happen in Ukraine – also.

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
20 days ago

sold the stuff that was useable.
scrapped the rest

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!