تركيا تعلن عن هدف صواريخها الجديدة للدفاع الجوي والعم سام

إضافة القليل من التأمين ضد الانقلاب للسلطان

وصلت اليوم الأجزاء الأولى من أنظمة الدفاع الجوي الروسية S-400 إلى تركيا. ونشرت وزارة الدفاع الروسية مقطع فيديو لوصوله على فيسبوك. أظهر مقطع فيديو لوزارة الدفاع التركية تفريغ ست مركبات دعم تنتمي إلى مجموعة إس -400. تتكون مجموعة S-400 الكاملة من رادارين ، ومركز قيادة ، وثماني مركبات إطلاق بأربعة صواريخ لكل منها ، ومحمل مختلف ومركبات دعم أخرى. طلبت تركيا مجموعتين كاملتين ستدفع مقابلهما حوالي 2.5 مليار دولار.

تهدد الولايات المتحدة بفرض عقوبات اقتصادية على تركيا بسبب طلب النظام واستقباله. كما ستطرد تركيا من برنامج الطائرات المقاتلة F-35. كانت تركيا أحد الشركاء الرئيسيين لبرنامج F-35. كان من المفترض أن تستقبل 100 طائرة وتقوم بتصنيع أجزاء من النظام. لن تتلقى تركيا الطائرات المطلوبة وسيتم تصنيع هذه الأجزاء الآن بواسطة شركة أمريكية.

نظام S-400 الذي تتلقاه تركيا هو نسخة تصدير. ستستخدم في البداية صواريخ 48N6E التي يصل مداها إلى 250 كيلومترًا. تشمل الأنظمة التي تستخدمها روسيا صواريخ 40N6E التي يصل مداها إلى 400 كيلومتر. سيستغرق الأمر عدة أشهر حتى يكتمل النظام الأول الذي تم وضعه في تركيا وتشغيله. حتى الآن تم تدريب 20 جنديًا تركيًا فقط عليها. سيصل 80 جنديًا إضافيًا إلى روسيا في نهاية يوليو لتلقي تدريبهم.

الناتو غير مستمتع بالاستحواذ التركي:

قال مسؤول في حلف شمال الأطلسي لشبكة CNN يوم الجمعة: "الأمر متروك للحلفاء لتقرير المعدات العسكرية التي يشترونها. ومع ذلك ، نحن قلقون بشأن العواقب المحتملة لقرار تركيا الحصول على نظام S-400 ".

وأضاف المسؤول أن "التشغيل البيني لقواتنا المسلحة أمر أساسي لحلف شمال الأطلسي لإجراء عملياتنا ومهامنا".

لا يُفترض أن يكون نظام S-400 في تركيا قابلاً للتشغيل المتبادل مع الناتو. ستكون منطقة الانتشار الأولية الأكثر ترجيحًا للنظام الجديد حول أنقرة لحماية المتمني سلطان أردوغان من الهجمات الأمريكية أو الإسرائيلية المحتملة.

وأوضحت وكالة أنباء الأناضول التركية التي تسيطر عليها الحكومة أنها تخلت عن ما يفترض أن يستهدفه النظام. عندما أعلنت نبأ وصولها أرفقت الصورة أدناه بتغريدتها:

يوضح الجزء العلوي من الرسم نظام S-400. يقول الجزء السفلي: "يمكن للنظام القضاء" ثم يعرض الصور الظلية وأسماء طائرات القاذفات والمقاتلات والرادار العسكرية الأمريكية وكذلك صواريخ توماهوك كروز. الشيء الوحيد المفقود هو F-35 "غير المرئي" والذي يمكن لنظام S-400 بالطبع اكتشافه والقضاء عليه.

من المرجح أن تتمركز مجموعة S-400 الثانية على الساحل الجنوبي لتركيا حيث يمكنها تغطية قبرص وحماية المصالح النفطية التركية في شرق البحر الأبيض المتوسط. بدأت تركيا مؤخرًا الحفر حول قبرص. تحتل تركيا شمال قبرص منذ عام 1974. لكن وتمتد مطالباتها بحقوق الاستكشاف حتى جنوب الجزيرة وبدأت مؤخرًا الحفر هناك.

الاتحاد الأوروبي، التي لا تعترف باحتلال تركيا لشمال قبرص ، أشارت إلى أنها ستعاقب تركيا بسبب ذلك.

من المرجح أن تسوء علاقة تركيا بالولايات المتحدة وحلف شمال الأطلسي والاتحاد الأوروبي. إن إستراتيجية روسيا البطيئة ولكن الثابتة لجذب تركيا إلى جانبها تتقدم بشكل جيد للغاية. مع إلغاء شراء F-35 ، سيتعين على تركيا أن تتطلع إلى روسيا للحصول على طائرات مقاتلة حديثة. سيعتمد الأمر على حصة التصنيع التي ترغب روسيا في تسليمها إلى تركيا.

الاقتصاد التركي ليس على ما يرام. ثبت أن اعتداءاتها في سوريا وليبيا مكلفة. أقال الرئيس أردوغان مؤخرًا رئيس البنك المركزي التركي الذي لم يكن مستعدًا لخفض سعر الفائدة. يعتقد أردوغان أن أسعار الفائدة المرتفعة تسبب تضخمًا مرتفعًا بينما يعتقد 99٪ من جميع الاقتصاديين أن أسعار الفائدة المرتفعة هي أفضل طريقة لمحاربة التضخم. اقترضت العديد من الشركات التركية والأسر الخاصة قروضًا باليورو أو الدولار الأمريكي. إذا خفض البنك المركزي سعر الفائدة ، ستغرق الليرة التركية وسيصبح سداد القروض أكثر تكلفة. العقوبات الجديدة التي تفرضها الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي ستزيد من تفاقم هذه المشاكل.

قد يكون لدى أردوغان قريبًا نظام دفاع جوي يمكنه حماية العاصمة التركية. لكن الخطوة ستكلف البلاد ، وأردوغان ، في مجالات أخرى كثيرة. روسيا هي الدولة التي تنتصر من مشاكل تركيا. يأمل المرء أن تستخدم النفوذ الذي تكتسبه على تركيا لإزالة الغزوات التركية من سوريا.

المصدر القمر من ولاية ألاباما

إخطار
guest
5 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

thomas malthaus
توماس مالتوس
منذ أشهر 4

قليلون شككوا في سبب هذه الصفقة. هل يقرر أردوغان الانسحاب أحادي الجانب من الناتو؟

Aurum Cimex
أوروم سيمكس
منذ أشهر 4

إذا كان الغرب سيعاقب تركيا على أي حال ، فقد يعلن أردوغان إلغاء القروض الأجنبية المقومة باليورو أو الدولار الأمريكي.

Natural_Texan
Natural_Texan
منذ أشهر 4

تركيا شريك غير موثوق به ولكن من ذنب هذا؟ تستخدم كأداة للإمبريالية الأمريكية لمدة 50 عاما؟ تعرف روسيا بالتأكيد أن جهاز S400 هذا سيتم فحصه عن كثب بواسطة US DARPA والمزيد. من المحتمل في غضون أيام! .. ما الفائدة لروسيا من غير بعض المال؟ هذا يخبرني ، على أمل ، أن روسيا انتقلت من هذا الإصدار ونموذج الدفاع الجوي.

Nick Rhynes
نيك راينز
منذ أشهر 4
الرد على  Natural_Texan

صحيح وعلى نفس المنوال ، أنا مهتم بالسبب الذي يجعل تركيا على استعداد للتخلي عن F35 جانبًا.

Nick Rhynes
نيك راينز
منذ أشهر 4

"... أوضحت وكالة أنباء الأناضول أنها تخلت عن ماهية النظام ..."

مهجور؟ هل حقا؟ لغة Wtf تم نقل هذا من؟

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

Turkey Announces the Target of Its New Air Defense Missiles and It’s Uncle Sam

A little added anti-coup insurance for the Sultan

Today first parts of the Russian S-400 air defense systems arrived in Turkey. The Russian Ministry of Defense posted a video of the arrival on Facebook. The Turkish Ministry of Defense video showed the unloading of six support vehicles belong to a S-400 set. A complete S-400 set consists of two radars, a command post, eight launch vehicles with four missiles each, and various loader and other support vehicles. Turkey has ordered two complete sets for which it will pay about $2.5 billion.

The U.S. is threatening economic sanctions against Turkey for ordering and receiving the system. It will also kick Turkey out of the F-35 fighter jet program. Turkey was one of the main partners for the F-35 program. It was supposed to receive 100 of the planes and it manufactures parts of the system. Turkey will not receive the ordered planes and those parts will now be made by a U.S. company.

The S-400 system Turkey receives is an export version. It will at first use the 48N6E missiles which have a reach of 250 kilometer. The systems Russia uses include the 40N6E missiles with a reach of 400 kilometers. It will take several months until the first system set in Turkey is complete and operational. So far only 20 Turkish soldiers have been trained on it. 80 more soldiers will arrive in Russia around the end of July to receive their training.

NATO is not amused about the Turkish acquisition:

A NATO official told CNN on Friday that: “It is up to allies to decide what military equipment they buy. However, we are concerned about the potential consequences of Turkey’s decision to acquire the S-400 system.”

The official added that, “interoperability of our armed forces is fundamental to NATO for the conduct of our operations and missions.”

The S-400 in Turkey is not supposed to be interoperable with NATO. The most likely initial deployment area for the new system will be around Ankara to protect the wannabe-Sultan Erdogan from potential U.S. or Israeli attacks.

The government controlled Turkish news agency Anadolu made it abandonedly clear what the system is supposed to target. When it announced the news of the arrival it attached the picture below to its tweet:

The upper part fo the graphic explains the S-400 system. The lower part says: “The system can eliminate” and then shows the silhouettes and names of U.S. military bomber, fighter and radar planes as well as Tomahawk cruise missiles. The only one missing is the ‘invisible’ F-35 which the S-400 can of course also detect and eliminate.

The second S-400 set will likely be stationed on Turkey’s southern coast from where it can cover Cyprus and protect Turkish oil interests in the eastern Mediterranean sea. Turkey recently started drilling around Cyprus. North Cyprus is occupied by Turkey since 1974. But its claims for exploration rights extend even to the south of the island and it recently started drilling there.

The European Union, which does not recognize Turkey’s occupation of north Cyprus, signaled that it will sanction Turkey over it.

Turkey’s relation with the U.S., NATO and the EU are likely to get worse. Russia’s slow but steady strategy to draw Turkey to its side is progressing very well. With the F-35 purchase canceled Turkey will have to look to Russia for acquiring modern fighter planes. An order will depend on the manufacturing share Russia is willing to hand over to Turkey.

The Turkish economy is not well. Its aggressions in Syria and Libya proved to be costly. President Erdogan recently fired the chief of the Turkish central bank who was not willing to lower the interest rate. Erdogan believes that high interest rates cause high inflation while 99% of all economists believe that higher interest rates are the best way to fight inflation. Many Turkish companies and private households took out loans that are denominated in Euro or U.S. Dollar. If the central bank lowers the interest rate the Turkish Lira will sink and repaying the loans will become more expensive. New U.S. and EU sanctions will make these problems worse.

Erdogan may soon have an air defense system that can protect Turkey’s capital. But the move will cost the country, and Erdogan, in many other fields. Russia is the country that wins from Turkey’s problems. One hopes that it will use the leverage it gains over Turkey to remove the Turkish invasions from Syria.

Source: Moon of Alabama

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
5 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

thomas malthaus
thomas malthaus
3 months ago

Few doubted the reason for this transaction. Will Erdogan decide on unilateral departure from NATO?

Aurum Cimex
Aurum Cimex
3 months ago

If the west is going to sanction Turkey anyway Erdogan could announce the cancellation of foreign loans denominated in Euros or USD.

Natural_Texan
Natural_Texan
3 months ago

Turkey is an unreliable partner but who’s fault is that? being used as a tool of US imperialism for 50 years? Russia surely knows this S400 equipment will be closely examined by US DARPA and more. Likely in a mater of days! .. What’s in it for Russia other than some money? This tells me, hopefully, that Russia has moved on from this version and model of air defense.

Nick Rhynes
Nick Rhynes
3 months ago
Reply to  Natural_Texan

True and along the same lines, I am interested in why Turkey is willing to toss aside the F35 for it.

Nick Rhynes
Nick Rhynes
3 months ago

“…news agency Anadolu made it abandonedly clear what the system is …”

Abandonedly? Really? Wtf language was this trans’d from?

Anti-Empire