ترامب يصف ديون الدولة البالغة 22 تريليون دولار بأنها "حصالة بيجي" في العالم

تلك هي بعض الفطر القوي POTUS يدخن

استعانت الولايات المتحدة بمصادر خارجية لمدخراتها (تكوين رأس المال) وتصنيعها إلى آسيا. الشيء الوحيد الذي لا تزال الولايات المتحدة تساهم به وهو أمر حيوي للاقتصاد العالمي هو عملتها التي تعد وسيط التبادل في جميع التجارة الدولية تقريبًا.

أصبح الدولار عملة التجارة العالمية لأنه كان الأفضل. كانت عملة أكبر منتج ومصدر في العالم ، والعملة الوحيدة التي احتفظت على الأقل ببعض الارتباط بالذهب حتى عام 1971 ، مما أدى إلى تثبيط دوافع الحكومة الطبيعية للتضخم.

ولكن نظرًا لأن الدولار كان ضروريًا للتجارة العالمية ، اكتشفت الحكومات الأمريكية أنها في وضع لا تحتاج فيه بشكل فريد إلى تغطية وارداتها بالصادرات.

الكل يريد دولارات ، وكان لديهم مبلغ لا نهائي. حيث يتعين على كل دولة أخرى ، للحفاظ على ازدهار التصنيع ، أن تفرض التقشف إما على حكومتها أو على أولئك الذين يسعون للحصول على امتياز خاص من خلال الحكومة أو كليهما ، يمكن للحكومة الأمريكية بشكل فريد أن تكون كل شيء للجميع لأن تصنيعها قد يذهب إلى الجحيم ولن تكون مستويات المعيشة كذلك متأثر. لن يتأثروا لأن الولايات المتحدة بشكل فريد يمكن أن تستحضر عملة التجارة العالمية من فراغ ، وتزيد وارداتها بسرعة فائقة حتى مع عدم وصول صادراتها إلى أي مكان.

بعيدًا عن كونه البنك الخنزير في العالم ، الولايات المتحدة كان يركب قطار المرق الآسيوي لعقود من الزمان ، جلب كميات متزايدة من السلع التي لا تدفع ثمنها مع الصادرات في الاتجاه الآخر ولكن من خلال استحضار المزيد والمزيد من عملتها الورقية

لننظر إلى التجارة بين الولايات المتحدة والصين من الجانب الآخر. كل عام تجلب الصين وتغادر على أرصفة التحميل الأمريكية 500 تريليون دولار من البضائع على شواطئ الولايات المتحدة ، يتم دفع ثلثها فقط من البضائع الأمريكية إلى الصين. يتم دفع الباقي عن طريق الورق يشير إلى القيمة التي يجب على الصين نفسها أن تساعد في دعمها أو تصبح عديمة القيمة.

بعيدًا عن مداهمة "حصالة بيجي" ، فقد الصينيون من طرفي التجارة. سيتقدم الصينيون بالفعل إذا توقفت التجارة مع الولايات المتحدة غدًا.

ستكون مقارنة ترامب منطقية إذا كانت الولايات المتحدة تخلت عن شيء ملموس مثل الذهب. إذا كان لدى الولايات المتحدة أكبر احتياطيات من الذهب في العالم (والتي يُزعم أنها تمتلكها وإن لم يتم تدقيقها منذ 50 عامًا) والتي كانت تتضاءل ببطء لأن الولايات المتحدة كانت تستخدمها لدفع ثمن وارداتها ، فيمكننا التحدث عن "بنك أصبع" "ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال.

كما هو الحال الآن ، فإن ما يجلبه الصينيون إلى الطاولة يأخذ مدخرات حقيقية وعمالة وموارد طبيعية ، حيث يأخذ ما تجلبه الولايات المتحدة ضغطة زر على الكمبيوتر.

يقوم دونالد بعمل رائع للصين في التهديد بإنهاء هذه العلاقة غير المتكافئة. إذا كان ناجحًا ، يمكن للصينيين توجيه كل تلك الموارد الإنتاجية إلى شيء آخر غير التقليل من مستويات المعيشة في الولايات المتحدة ، وسوف تضطر حكومة الولايات المتحدة إلى اتخاذ قرار مؤلم ؛ إما خفض الإنفاق والفساد ، وجعله على عاتق المواطنين بضرائب منخفضة وإنهاء البحث عن ريع الشركات ، أو المخاطرة بغضبهم.

وإذا كانت تخفيضات الإنفاق على الإمبراطورية ، فستكون خدمة للعالم بأسره.

الصين: مصنع العالم. الولايات المتحدة: مُصدر IOU في العالم
إخطار
guest
12 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

تعقيب

[…] هذه هي بعض أنواع الفطر القوية تدخين القوت [...]

Drew
رسم
منذ أشهر 4

آخر مورد لأمريكا هو الدولار الذي لا قيمة له ، إلى أن يكون هناك متلقي. يقوم ترامب بعمل "جيد" للغاية في تقويض مكانة الدولار الأمريكي كعملة عالمية وتثبيط الدول لقبوله. قد تكون هذه خطة لانهيار الولايات المتحدة؟

thomas malthaus
توماس مالتوس
منذ أشهر 4

يبدو الانهيار على بعد أيام قليلة.

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
منذ أشهر 4

تدخين الفطر؟
في بونغ؟
هل حقا؟

Marko Marjanović
منذ أشهر 4
الرد على  JustPassingThrough

يتم حقنها ؟؟

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
منذ أشهر 4

تؤكل نيئة ، بكميات صغيرة لأنه من الصعب تقدير كمية المادة الفعالة في الفطر نفسه. يجب أيضًا أن تكون مستقرًا عقليًا قبل أن تبدأ.
كن حذرا 🙂
استمتع بالرحلة:-)

pooi-hoong chan
تشان بووي هوونغ
منذ أشهر 4

اتفق مع تحليلك. الولايات المتحدة هي أكبر لص في الكوكب ، تسرق موارد العالم ، وتدفع ثمنها بعملة ورقية لا قيمة لها بالدولار الأمريكي.
من خلال فرك الملح في الجرح ، تستخدم الولايات المتحدة الدولار الأمريكي كعقوبات مالية.

متى يتوقف هذا الاستغلال الإمبراطوري ؟؟

jm74
jm74
منذ أشهر 4
الرد على  JustPassingThrough

ربما نمت في بونج باستخدام مواد اصطناعية توفرها شركة Bayer أو Mansanto. يعزز تأثير الهلوسة.

Ilya
ايليا
منذ أشهر 4
الرد على  JustPassingThrough

لا يمكنهم طهي الطعام ، فهم لا يعملون بعد ذلك.

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
منذ أشهر 4
الرد على  ايليا

أوه لا…. 🙂

John C Carleton
جون سي كارلتون
منذ أشهر 4

ترامب هو نجم تلفزيون الواقع السيئ ، الذي أفلس العديد من الأعمال ، ودفع 30,000 ألف دولار مقابل استخدام عاهرة إباحية مهترئة.

لا يكاد أحد يعير أي اهتمام بشأن الأمور المالية.

David Bedford
ديفيد بيدفورد
منذ أشهر 4

أوشي حرق!

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

Trump Describes Country $22 Trillion in Debt as World’s “Piggy Bank”

Those are some powerful mushrooms POTUS is smoking

The US has outsourced its savings (capital creation) and its manufacturing to Asia. The only thing the US still contributes that is vital to the world economy is its currency which is the medium of exchange in virtually all international trade.

Dollar became the world’s trade currency because it was hands down the best. It was the currency of the top manufacturer and exporter in the world, and the only currency which retained at least some connection to gold until 1971, which served to dampen the natural government impulses to inflate.

But because dollar was essential to world trade the US governments discovered they were in a position where they uniquely in the world didn’t need to cover their imports with exports.

Everybody wanted dollars, and they had an infinite amount. Where every other country, to keep manufacturing booming has to impose austerity either on its government or those seeking special privilege through the government or both, the US government uniquely could be everything to everyone because its manufacturing could go to hell and living standards would not be affected. They would not be affected because the US uniquely could conjure up the world’s trade currency out of thin air, and INCREASE its imports by leaps and bounds even as its exports went nowhere.

Far from being the world’s piggy bank, the US has been riding the Asian gravy train for decades, bringing in increasing amount of goods it does not pay for with exports in the other direction but by conjuring more and more of its paper currency.

Consider the US-China trade from the other side. Every year China brings over and leaves on US loading docks $500 trillion in goods on US shores, only a third of which are paid for by US goods to China. The rest is paid for by paper notes the value of which China itself has to help prop up or they become worthless.

Far from raiding a “piggy bank” the Chinese loose on both ends of the trade. The Chinese would actually come out ahead if trade with US stopped tomorrow.

Trump’s comparison would make some sense if the US was giving up something tangible such as gold. If the US had the world’s largest gold reserves (which it allegedly has albeit they haven’t been audited in 50 years) that were slowly diminishing because the US was using them to pay for its imports, then we could talk about a “piggy bank” but that isn’t the case.

As is the case now what the Chinese bring to the table takes real savings, labor and natural resources, where what the US brings takes the press of a button on a computer.

Donald is doing a wonderful thing for the Chinese in threatening to end this uneven relationship. If he is successfull the Chinese can direct all those productive resources into something other than subdisidizing living standards in the US, and the US government will be forced into a painful decision; either cut spending and corruption, and make it up to the citizenry in lower taxes and end to corporate rent-seeking, or risk their wrath.

And if the spending cuts are on the Empire, it will be a favor to the entire world.

China: the world’s factory. US: the world’s IOU issuer
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
12 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

trackback

[…] Those are some powerful mushrooms POTUS is smoking […]

Drew
Drew
3 months ago

America’s last resource is the otherwise worthless USD, until there is a taker. Trump does a very “good” job on undermining USD status as a world currency and discouraging nations to accept it. That might be a plan to collapse the US?

thomas malthaus
thomas malthaus
3 months ago

The collapse seems but a few days away.

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
3 months ago

smoking shrooms?
in a bong?
really?

Marko Marjanović
3 months ago

They’re injected??

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
3 months ago

they’re eaten raw, in small amounts because it is difficult to estimate the amount of active substance in the mushroom itself. you should also be mentally stable before you begin.
be careful 🙂
enjoy the trip:-)

pooi-hoong chan
pooi-hoong chan
3 months ago

Agree with your analysis. US is the biggest thief in the planet, stealing the world’s resources, paying for them with worthless fiat currency USDollar.
Rubbing salt into the wound, US uses the USD as financial sanctions.

When will this imperial abuse stop ??

jm74
jm74
3 months ago

Probably grown in the bong using artificial substances supplied by Bayer or Mansanto. Enhances the hallucinatory effect.

Ilya
Ilya
3 months ago

Can’t cook em, they don’t work then.

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
3 months ago
Reply to  Ilya

oh no…. 🙂

John C Carleton
John C Carleton
3 months ago

Trump is a bad reality TV star, who bankrupted many business, paid $30,000 for use of a worn out porn prostitute.

Hardly one i would pay any mind to concerning financial matters.

David Bedford
David Bedford
3 months ago

ouchy burn!

Anti-Empire