للعملات الأخرى بغير الدولار الأمريكي: EUR, CAD, AUD, GBP, التشفير

32 منكم يدعمون ربع الصيف بمبلغ 695 دولارًا. تم رفع 46٪ من متطلبات 1500 دولار.


تستخدم الولايات المتحدة الآن التهديد بالعقوبات كسلاح ضد الامتثال لمطالبها

ذهاني

تماما كما هددت الولايات المتحدة يمكن للدول التي تشتري اليورانيوم المخصب الزائد والمياه الثقيلة لإيران أن تجد نفسها من الآن فصاعدًا تحت العقوبات ، إيران أعلنت أنها ستتوقف عن التصدير لهم وسوف يقومون بتخزينها وفي حالة اليورانيوم ، يتم تخصيبها بدلاً من ذلك.

وبهذه الطريقة ، فإن الموقعين على الاتفاق مع إيران (ألمانيا ، وفرنسا ، والمملكة المتحدة ، وروسيا ، والصين) بعيدون عنهم. بموجب الاتفاق الإيراني ، أُجبروا على شراء اليورانيوم والماء الثقيل من إيران كوسيلة لإبقاء إيران تحت القيود التي طالبت بها الولايات المتحدة. بعبارة أخرى ، استخدمت الإمبراطورية التهديد بالعقوبات كسلاح ضد الامتثال لمطالبها.

دعنا نتوقف لحظة لنقدر المستوى النفسي الكامل لهذا. بيع إيران لهذه العناصر لم يكن أبداً تنازلاً لإيران ، كان تنازلا من إيران للولايات المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، هددت الولايات المتحدة بفرض عقوبات ، بما في ذلك ضد حلفائها الغربيين ، من أجل جعل الأمر أكثر صعوبة بالنسبة لإيران والدول الأخرى التي لا تزال في الصفقة للحفاظ على هذا التنازل للإمبراطورية على قيد الحياة. مجنون!

أنت تعرف الحمقى الذين يتسكعون في الحدائق في المساء والذين سيطلبون منك سيجارة على أمل أن تقول لا حتى يكون لديهم "عذر" لمهاجمتك؟ هذا ما هي عليه الولايات المتحدة الآن - إذا بذل هؤلاء الحمقى كل ما في وسعهم لجعل من المستحيل عليك تسليم السيجارة.

حساب الهيمنة بسيط ، إذا منع الموقعين من تجاوز الفائض ، فستتجاوز إيران الحدود المتفق عليها ، وستعود الهيمنة إلى الزعم أنها تصنع القنابل النووية وتنطلق من هناك.

وبدلاً من ذلك ، قررت إيران ، التي تريد أن ترى بعض العودة لتقديم التنازلات ، زيادة الضغط على الأوروبيين أنفسهم. لديهم 60 يومًا لبدء فعلاً بعض الأعمال التجارية في / مع إيران كما وعدت أو ستحتفظ طهران باليورانيوم والمياه الثقيلة ، والتي كانت حتى الآن تذهب بشكل أساسي إلى روسيا. وبالمناسبة فإن ذلك من شأنه أن يجنب روسيا عقوبات أمريكية إضافية محتملة.

إخطار
guest
6 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

Gonzogal
جونزوجال
منذ أشهر 5

كان أحد الجوانب الأكثر إثارة للقلق في العامين الماضيين من السياسة الخارجية لدونالد ترامب هو الافتراض بأن القرارات التي تتخذها الولايات المتحدة ملزمة لبقية العالم. بصرف النظر عن زمن الحرب ، لم تسع أي دولة أخرى على الإطلاق إلى منع الدول الأخرى من التجارة مع بعضها البعض. كما سعت الولايات المتحدة بشكل فريد إلى معاقبة الدول الأخرى على الجرائم المزعومة التي لم تحدث في الولايات المتحدة
الولايات المتحدة والتي لم تشمل المواطنين الأمريكيين ، مع الإصرار أيضًا على أن جميع الدول يجب أن تمتثل لأي عقوبات تفرضها واشنطن.

"تنظر الولايات المتحدة الآن إلى نفسها على أنها قاض وهيئة محلفين وجلاد في مراقبة المجتمع الدولي ، وهو تصور بدأ بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية عندما بدأ الرؤساء الأمريكيون يشيرون إلى أنفسهم على أنهم" زعيم العالم الحر ". تلقى هذا الادعاء دعمًا تشريعيًا مع إقرار قانون مكافحة الإرهاب لعام 2 (ATA) بصيغته المعدلة في عام 1987 بالإضافة إلى التشريعات اللاحقة ذات الصلة ، لتشمل قانون العدالة ضد رعاة الإرهاب لعام 1992 (JASTA). يمكن استخدام مجموعة التشريعات من قبل المواطنين الأمريكيين أو المقيمين للحصول على أحكام مدنية ضد الإرهابيين المزعومين في أي مكان في العالم ويمكن توظيفهم لمعاقبة الحكومات والمنظمات الدولية وحتى الشركات التي يُنظر إليها على أنها تدعم الإرهابيين ، حتى بشكل غير مباشر أو غير مدرك. المدعون قادرون على رفع دعوى قضائية عن الأضرار التي لحقت "بشخصهم أو ممتلكاتهم أو أعمالهم" ولديهم عشر سنوات لتقديم مطالبة.

"مبدأ احترام واشنطن لسيادة الدول الأخرى حتى عندما لا تتفق مع سياساتها الداخلية قد تم التخلي عنه فعليًا".

https://russia-insider.com/en/politics/threats-sanctions-and-war-washington-rules-world/ri26205#disqus_thread

David Bedford
ديفيد بيدفورد
منذ أشهر 5

لدي شعور مضحك بأن أمريكا ستستمر في معاقبة روسيا لأسباب مختلقة جديدة

John C Carleton
جون سي كارلتون
منذ أشهر 5

إنه تعجب لهذا الجنون.

التنافر المعرفي.

بدأت المافيا الخزارية التي تدير الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية / واشنطن العاصمة تصدق أكاذيبها.

silver749
silver749
منذ أشهر 5

المافيا الحديثة التي كتبها الإمبراطورية. تقول دول الاتحاد الأوروبي إنه يجب الاحتفاظ بـ JCPOA طالما أنها لا تضطر إلى الحفاظ على الشروط المتفق عليها. قم بتسجيل الأشخاص حتى 40 ساعة في الأسبوع ولكن اطلب 60 ساعة بأجر أقل.

Gonzogal
جونزوجال
منذ أشهر 5

متى سيبدأ العالم في معاقبة USSA ؟؟؟

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

The US Is Now Using Sanctions Threat as a Weapon Against Compliance to Its Own Demands

Psychotic

Just as the US threatened countries buying Iran’s excess enriched uranium and heavy water could henceforth find themselves sanctioned, Iran proclaimed it will stop exporting them and will stockpile them and in the case of uraniaum, enrich it further instead.

In this way the Iran deal signatories (Germany, France, UK, Russia, China) are off the hook. Under the Iran deal they were obliged to buy Iran’s uranium and heavy water as a way of keeping Iran under the limits the US demanded. In other words, the Empire used the sanctions threat as a weapon against compliance to its own demands.

Let’s take a moment to appreciate the full psycho level of this. Iran selling off these elements was never a concession to Iran, it was a concession to the US by Iran. Yet US threatened sanctions, including against its western allies, in order to make it more difficult for Iran and the other countries still in the deal to keep that concession to the Empire alive. Insane!

You know the idiots hanging out in parks in the evening who will ask you for a cigarette hoping you will say no so they will have the “excuse” to attack you? That’s what the US is now — if such idiots went out of their way to make it impossible for you to hand over the cigarette.

The calculation for the Hegemony is simple, if it prevents the signatories from taking the excess, Iran will exceed the agreed limits, and the Hegemony will go back to claiming it’s building nuclear bombs and proceed from there.

Instead Iran, which wants to see some return for its concession making, decided to increase the pressure on the Europeans itself. They have 60 days to start actually making some business in/with Iran as promised or Tehran will keep its uranium and heavy water, which until now has been mainly going to Russia. Incidentally that would also spare Russia possible further US sanctions.



You may back the site at:




Subscribe
Notify of
guest
6 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Gonzogal
Gonzogal
27 days ago

“One of the most disturbing aspects of the past two years of Donald Trump foreign policy has been the assumption that decisions made by the United States are binding on the rest of the world. Apart from time of war, no other nation has ever sought to prevent other nations fromtrading with each other. And the United States has also uniquely sought to penalize other countries for alleged crimes that did not occur in the
US and that did not involve American citizens, while also insisting that all nations must comply with whatever penalties are meted out by Washington.

“The United States now sees itself as judge, jury and executioner in policing the international community, a conceit that began post World War 2 when American presidents began referring to themselves as “leader of the free world.” This pretense received legislative backing with passage of the Anti-Terrorism Act of 1987 (ATA) as amended in 1992 plus subsequent related legislation, to include the Justice Against Sponsors of Terrorism Act of 2016 (JASTA). The body of legislation can be used by US citizens or residents to obtain civil judgments against alleged terrorists anywhere in the world and can be employed to punish governments, international organizations and even corporations that are perceived to be supportive of terrorists, even indirectly or unknowingly. Plaintiffs are able to sue for injuries to their “person, property, or business” and have ten years to bring a claim.

“The principle that Washington should respect the sovereignty of other states even when it disagrees with their internal policies has effectively been abandoned.”

https://russia-insider.com/en/politics/threats-sanctions-and-war-washington-rules-world/ri26205#disqus_thread

David Bedford
David Bedford
27 days ago

I have a funny feeling America is going to keep sanctioning Russia for new made up reasons

John C Carleton
John C Carleton
27 days ago

The is an exclamation for this insanity.

Cognitive Dissonance.

The Khazarian Mafia running USA/WASHINGTON DC, are starting to believe their own lies.

silver749
silver749
27 days ago

The modern day mafia written by empire. The EU countries say the JCPOA should be kept as long as they don’t have to keep the conditions agreed to. Sign people up to 40 hours a week but demand 60 with less pay.

Gonzogal
Gonzogal
27 days ago

When will the world start sanctioning the USSA???

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!