الصقر: فنزويلا بالكامل تحت رحمة حرب جوية أمريكية محتملة. من المؤسف أن أنظمة إس -300 لن تكون ذات فائدة كبيرة

الولايات المتحدة قريبة جدًا وأقوى بكثير لدرجة أنها تستطيع ببساطة أن تطغى على أي دفاعات فنزويلية بأعداد هائلة من الصواريخ ومن مسافة آمنة

الله عاليا فوق ، وروسيا بعيدة جدا

أولئك الذين يدعون الآن أن ثلاث كتائب دفاع جوي روسية من طراز S-300 (مجهزة بإصدار تصدير من S-300VM - "Antey-2500") أو حتى الآلاف من منظومات الدفاع الجوي المحمولة روسية الصنع يمكنها إيقاف الولايات المتحدة ببساطة لا تفهم الحرب بشكل عام وعمليات الدفاع الجوي على وجه التحديد. ما يفعله هؤلاء الأشخاص هو أخذ بعض الأرقام ، في هذه الحالة ، حول القدرات النظرية لنظام إس -300 الفنزويلي ثم حساب عدد الطائرات / الصواريخ التي يمكن لهذه الأنظمة أن تسقطها. هذه ليست طريقة عمل الدفاعات الجوية.

الحقيقة المحزنة هي أنه في غياب نظام دفاع جوي متكامل متعدد المستويات مثل روسيا ، فإن عمليات الدفاع الجوي تتحول عادةً إلى لعبة أرقام بسيطة: عدد X من الصواريخ الدفاعية مقابل عدد Y من المهاجمين. ضع في اعتبارك أن الحرب الإلكترونية الفعالة (خاصة SEAD) سوف بشكل كبير تقلل من فعالية أي دفاعات جوية. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على أي عدد من Su-30 أو حتى سو 35s قد تقدم روسيا إلى فنزويلا.

الآن ، انظر إلى الخريطة وانظر بنفسك: فنزويلا تقع حرفيًا في الفناء الخلفي للولايات المتحدة (على الأقل من الناحية العسكرية) ، و يمكن للولايات المتحدة أن تجلب أعدادًا ضخمة من كل ما تريد (صواريخ ، قنابل ، طائرات SEAD ، إلخ) إلى القتال. ليس هذا فقط ، لكن الفنزويليين يفتقرون إلى أي خيارات هجوم مضاد حقيقي ، مما يعني أن العم شموئيل يمكنه إطلاق العديد من الصواريخ كما يريد لأسابيع وشهور. دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن الضربة المضادة.

إنها عوامل سياسية فقط تحمي فنزويلا من هجوم أمريكي علني ، وليس عوامل عسكرية. هذه الأخيرة ليست غير ذات صلة بالطبع ، وقد ناقشتها من هنا. من الناحية العسكرية ، فنزويلا هي بطة راسخة قد تكون قادرة على ردع عملية برية ، لكنها لا تستطيع أن تفعل شيئًا ضد قدرات الضربة الأمريكية ، على الأقل ليس ضد جهد أمريكي حازم. ضد أ تظاهر- الضربة ، مثل ما فعله الإسرائيليون والأمريكيون في سوريا ، يمكن للفنزويليين على الأرجح تقليل عدد القنابل / الصواريخ الأمريكية التي تصل إلى أهدافهم. لكن هذا هو كل ما يمكن أن يأملوا فيه بشكل معقول.

المصدر مراجعة Unz

إخطار
guest
10 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

Abraham Seggfej
ابراهام سجفج
منذ أشهر 4

الولايات المتحدة ليست بالقوة التي يريدون أن يؤمن بها العالم علاوة على ذلك ، انظر فقط إلى فشلها في جميع أنحاء العالم. أي شيء يلمسه ينتهي به الأمر إلى التلف

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
منذ أشهر 4

جنون العظمة يمتد بعمق.
المؤلف "ببساطة لا لا يفهم الحرب "
بالتأكيد عقلية أمريكية واضحة في هذه المقالة.

XSFRGR
XSFRGR
منذ أشهر 4

أذكر أن الدولار الأمريكي قد ربح معركة تيت عام 1968. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لا يغير حقيقة أن الشعب الأمريكي كان شيطانيًا ، وأن فيتنام الشمالية انتصرت في الحرب. هناك أيضًا مشكلة صغيرة أخرى وهي أنه ربما لن يجلس الأولاد الكبار مكتوفي الأيدي ويسمحون بقتل فنزويلا.

thomas malthaus
توماس مالتوس
منذ أشهر 4

في أسوأ السيناريوهات ، يمكن لفنزويلا تعطيل حقولها النفطية أو الترويج لها على هذا النحو. تخيل ارتفاعًا فوريًا في أسعار النفط يهدف إلى تدمير اقتصادات العالم.

حتى مناقشات السياسة الأمريكية المتقدمة للحروب مع فنزويلا وسوريا وإيران وروسيا سيكون لها تأثير مشكوك فيه في أسواق رئيس الوزراء ، كما يبدو الآن. آمل ألا يكون اقتراح الدبلوماسية كحل خيانة. عندما ينظر المرء إلى النقص في الطاقة والمعادن الأرضية النادرة في الولايات المتحدة في المستقبل ، فإن الدبلوماسية غير ذات صلة.

تغيير النظام من خلال مسار المنظمات غير الحكومية أرخص ، وأقل فوضى ، ولا يؤدي بالضرورة إلى إحداث دفقة كبيرة مع الرجال الذين يمارسون الجنس مع الرجال المتعاونين.

حتى لو لم يرتفع الذهب والفضة صعودًا على المدى القصير ، فإن مشاكل سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بهما تشير إلى أن تكديس كنز شخصي وسيادي أمر حتمي.

silver749
silver749
منذ أشهر 4
الرد على  توماس مالتوس

من الواضح أن المشكلة تكمن هناك. من المحتمل أن يعني الهجوم الكامل على فنزويلا وتدميرها أن فنزويلا ستدمر جميع حقولها النفطية - وهو كل ما يريده الأمريكيون. بعد أقل من شهر على قصف العراق ، تحرك الأمريكيون لأخذ النفط. دون أن تخبر أحدا بالطبع.

Marvin Joel Zavala López
مارفن جويل زافالا لوبيز
منذ أشهر 4

يمكن للجيش الفنزويلي تدريب واستخدام مقاتلي فارك وجيش التحرير الوطني لمهاجمة القواعد العسكرية السبع التي تمتلكها الولايات المتحدة في كولومبيا وتسليحها بمئات من فوط الرجال ... حسناً ، هذه القواعد مليئة بطائرات أمريكية كبيرة وبطيئة.

Morgan Hakansson
مورجان هاكانسون
منذ أشهر 4

الصقر هو هراء خالص

vlom2441
فلوم 2441
منذ أشهر 4

أود أن أقول مليئة ببراز الأبقار.

Steve Hall
ستيف هول
منذ أشهر 4

هذه المقالة هي حمولة كاملة من حماقة. لم تستطع أمريكا حتى أن تطغى على كوبا بكل قوتها !! هل نسيت ذلك؟ آه وبعد ذلك ترك الجيش الأمريكي أنينًا من فيتنام ، وسحق في أفغانستان ، لكنه عاد لحماية حقول الخشخاش ، وكان العراق وحتى سوريا بمثابة استهزاء ، ولكن ليس لآلاف الجنود القتلى الذين قاتلوا من أجل لا شيء ، وعائلاتهم تعاني. للأجيال. لن تغرق أمريكا في 10 دقائق من الغواصات النووية الروسية التي تجوب المحيط الأطلسي والمحيط الهادئ؟ ومن ثم فإنهم سيكسبون أمريكا إدانة wirkdcwufw لغزو دولة ذات سيادة غير معادية بالإضافة إلى فقدان قلوب وعقول الأمريكيين الجنوبيين. أعتقد أنك تكتب هراء.

Séamus Ó Néill
سيموس ونيل
منذ أشهر 4
الرد على  ستيف هول

لقد خسرت أمريكا بالفعل…. العالم كله يكره ويكره أساليبهم الشيطانية القاتلة…. عندما تنهار ، كما ستفعل بالتأكيد ، فإن بالوعة أخرى من العلقات الشيطانية المتسكعة في فلسطين ستنهار أيضًا ... الجزء الثالث من ثلاثية الشر ، بريطانيا ، لا يهم ... انها تنهار بالفعل في الغموض !!

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

The Saker: Venezuela Is Completely at the Mercy of a Potential US Air War. Those S-300s Sadly Won’t Be Much Use

The US is so near and so much more powerful it can simply overwhelm any Venezuelan defenses with sheer numbers of missiles and from a safe distance

God too high above, Russia too far away

Those who now claim that three Russian S-300 air defense battalions (equipped with the export version of the S-300VM – the “Antey-2500”) or even thousands of Russian-made MANPADS can stop the US simply don’t understand warfare in general and air-defense operations specifically. What these folks do is to take a few figures about, in this case, the theoretical capabilities of the Venezuelan S-300s and then compute how many aircraft/missiles these systems could shoot down. That is not how air defenses work.

The sad truth is that absent a multi-level integrated air defense system like Russia has, air defense operations typically turn into a simple numbers game: X number of defensive missiles vs. Y number of attackers. Keep in mind that effective EW (especially SEAD) will dramatically reduce the effectiveness of any air defenses. The same applies to whatever number of Su-30 or even Su-35s Russia might deliver to Venezuela.

Now, look at a map and see for yourself: Venezuela is literally in the US’s backyard (at least in military terms), and the US can bring HUGE numbers of whatever it wants (missiles, bombs, SEAD aircraft, etc.) to the fight. Not only that, but the Venezuelans lack any real counter-attack options, which means that Uncle Shmuel can fire off as many missiles as he wants for weeks and months without ever having to worry about a counter-strike.

It is only political factors protecting Venezuela from an overt US attack, not military factors. The latter are not irrelevant, of course, and I discussed them here. In military terms, Venezuela is a sitting duck which might be able to deter a ground operation, but which can do nothing against US standoff striking capabilities, at least not against a determined US effort. Against a pretend-strike, like what the Israelis and the US did in Syria, the Venezuelans could probably meaningfully degrade the number of US bombs/missiles reaching their targets. But that is all they can reasonably hope for.

Source: The Unz Review



You may back the site at:




Subscribe
Notify of
guest
10 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Abraham Seggfej
Abraham Seggfej
1 month ago

The US is not as powerful as they want the World to believe moreover, just look at their failure around the World. Anything they touch ends up damaged

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
1 month ago

paranoia runs deep.
the author “simply don’t doesn’t understand warfare”
definitely a u.s. mentality apparent in this article.

XSFRGR
XSFRGR
1 month ago

I recall that the U$ won the battle of Tet in 1968. However, that doesn’t alter the fact that the American population was demonized, and North Vietnam won the war. There is also another small problem is that is perhaps the big boys are not going to sit idly by, and allow Venezuela to be murdered.

thomas malthaus
thomas malthaus
1 month ago

In the worst scenario Venezuela can disable their oil fields or propagandize as such. Imagine an immediate oil price spike destined to destroy world economies.

Even advanced US policy discussions of wars with Venezuela, Syria, Iran, and Russia will have the dubious effect in PM markets, as they so appear now. I hope it’s not treason to suggest diplomacy as a solution. When one considers future US’ energy and rare earth minerals shortfalls, diplomacy is irrelevant.

Regime change through the NGO route is cheaper, less messy, doesn’t necessarily create a big splash with a cooperating MSM.

Even if gold and silver don’t spike upwards short-term, their supply chain issues suggest accumulating a personal and sovereign hoard is imperative.

silver749
silver749
30 days ago

Obviously the problem sits there. A complete attack and destruction of Venezela most probably means Venezuela would totally detsroy all their oil fields – which is all the Americans want. Less than a month after Iraq was bombed Americans moved in to take the oil. Without telling anyone of course.

Marvin Joel Zavala López
Marvin Joel Zavala López
1 month ago

Venezuelan Army could train and use FARC and NLA gerrillas to attack the seven military bases the US has in Colombia and arm them with hundreds of Man-Pads… Beleave me those bases are full of US personel and big and slow planes.

Morgan Hakansson
Morgan Hakansson
1 month ago

The saker is pure drivel

vlom2441
vlom2441
1 month ago

I would say full of bovine excrement.

Steve Hall
Steve Hall
1 month ago

This article is complete load of crap. America couldn’t even overwhelm Cuba with all its might!! Did you forget about that? Oh and then US Army left whimpering out of Vietnam, quashed in Afghanistan, but went back to protect the poppy fields, Iraq and even Syria has been a mockery, but not for the thousands of dead servicemen who fought for nothing, and their families suffering for generations. America wouldn’t be overwhelmed in 10 minutes by Russian nuclear submarines scouring the Atlantic and Pacific? Then they America would earn wirkdcwufw CONDEMNATION for an invasion of a non hostile sovereign nation plus lose the hearts and minds if South Americans. Me thinks you write rubbish.

Séamus Ó Néill
Séamus Ó Néill
30 days ago
Reply to  Steve Hall

America has already lost….the whole world loathes and detests their murderous satanic ways….when it collapses , as it surely will , that other cesspool of demonic leeches squatting in Palestine will collapse also…the third part of the tripartite of evil , Britain , doesn’t matter …it’s already crumbling into obscurity !!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!