نائب وزير الخارجية الروسي يقول إن المتخصصين العسكريين سيعودون إلى فنزويلا إذا دعت الحاجة مرة أخرى

ردا على سؤال حول زيارته لكراكاس

ملاحظة المحرر: من ناحية ، تؤكد موسكو أن بعثتها "العسكرية الفنية" إلى فنزويلا من مارس إلى يونيو من هذا العام كانت مجرد مهمة صيانة مجدولة بانتظام كجزء من عقود الأسلحة الموقعة منذ سنوات ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه علقت وزارة الخارجية على بهذه الطريقة. من الواضح أن الأمر كان أكثر من ذلك ، وزارة الخارجية لا تتحدث عن مهام صيانة عقود الدفاع الروتينية بهذه الطريقة. يتم الاحتفاظ بالخيال كطريقة لتزويد واشنطن بوسيلة لحفظ ماء الوجه وعدم تغيير سروالها الداخلي - وهو خيار لم تأخذه واشنطن أبدًا.


أكمل الخبراء العسكريون الروس مهمتهم في فنزويلا ولكن قال نائب وزير الخارجية الروسي سيرجي ريابكوف خلال زيارة إلى فنزويلا إن بإمكانه العودة إلى هناك إذا لزم الأمر.

"يعتمد الأمر على ما إذا كانت هناك حاجة إليهم. المهام التي أنجزتها المجموعات التي عملت هنا [في فنزويلا] مؤخرًا. إذا كان الموقف يتطلب جهودًا إضافية أو إذا تركت الأمور غير مكتملة ، فسيتم القيام بذلك "، وقال للصحفيين خلال زيارة لكراكاس.

سيبقى السيد ريابكوف في البلاد حتى 22 يوليو. وقد أجرى اجتماعات مع الرئيس الفنزويلي نيكولاس مادورو ونائبه ديلسي رودريغيز.

ظل الوضع في فنزويلا متوترًا منذ يناير ، عندما اندلعت الاحتجاجات المناهضة للحكومة ، والتي غذتها خطوة خوان جوايدو لإعلان نفسه رئيسًا مؤقتًا للبلاد. ال اعترفت الولايات المتحدة بجوايدو وفرضت عقوبات اقتصادية على فنزويلا.

وصف مادورو غوايدو بأنه "دمية" في يد إدارة ترامب ، قائلاً إن واشنطن تريد تنصيبه للسيطرة على احتياطيات النفط في فنزويلا. تعتبر روسيا نيكولاس مادورو الرئيس الشرعي الوحيد وقالت فنزويلا إن الولايات المتحدة تستخدم العقوبات لجر البلاد إلى حالة من الفوضى.

المصدر السبوتنيك قمر صناعي

إخطار
guest
3 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

Séamus Ó Néill
سيموس ونيل
منذ أشهر 4

مثل كل المتنمرين ، عندما يواجهون ، يتراجعون. أمريكا السيكوباتية لا تختلف. إنهم يحاولون كل أنواع الأعمال الشائنة ، والتسبب في المجاعة هو أحدث مساعيهم (خدعة تعلموها من جزار بريطانيا) ، لكنني أشك في أنهم سوف يكسرون إرادة الشعب الفنزويلي. صقور الحرب الغبية ما زالوا يبحثون عن حرب في إيران لكني أعتقد أن الجيش الأمريكي يدرك الكارثة التي ستكون ونهاية لمحاولتهم الهيمنة إلى الأبد. لا أعتقد أن الأمر يتعلق بأي شيء بترامب ... إنه مجرد رأس صوري غير ذكي تلعبه الدولة العميقة.

Ray Douglas
راي دوجلاس
منذ أشهر 4
الرد على  سيموس ونيل

إذلال في كوريا الشمالية ، ثم إذلال في فنزويلا ، ثم إذلال في إيران وسوريا. هل يمكن أن تتشكل عادة؟

CHUCKMAN
منذ أشهر 4
الرد على  راي دوجلاس

احسنت القول.

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

Russian Deputy FM Says Military Specialists Will Return to Venezuela If the Need Arises Again

Answering a question on his visit to Caracas

Editor’s note: Moscow on the one hand maintains that its “military-technical” mission to Venezuela from March to June of this year was just a regularly scheduled maintenance mission as part of arms contracts signed years ago, but at the same time has the foreign ministry commentating on it in this way. It clearly was something more, the foreign ministry doesn’t talk of routine defense contract maintenance missions in this way. The fiction is maintained as a way to offer Washington a way to save face and not get its panties in a twist over it — an option that Washington never takes.


Russian military experts have completed their mission in Venezuela but can return there if necessary, Russia’s deputy foreign minister Sergei Ryabkov said during a visit to Venezuela.

“It depends on whether there is a need for them. The tasks that the groups that worked here [in Venezuela] recently have been accomplished. If the situation requires their additional efforts or if things have been left unfinished, this will be done,” he told reporters during a visit to Caracas.

Mr Ryabkov will remain in the country until 22 July. He has had meetings with Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro and his Vice President Delcy Rodríguez.

The situation in Venezuela has remained tense since January, when anti-government protests erupted, fuelled by Juan Guaido’s move to proclaim himself the country’s interim president. The US recognised Guaido and imposed economic sanctions on Venezuela.

Maduro called Guaido a ‘puppet’ of the Trump administration, saying that Washington wanted to install him to gain control of Venezuela’s oil reserves. Russia considers Nicolas Maduro as the only legitimate president of Venezuela and has said the United States is using sanctions to drag the country into chaos.

Source: Sputnik

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
3 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Séamus Ó Néill
Séamus Ó Néill
11 months ago

Like all bullies, when confronted, they back down. Psychopathic America is no different. They are trying all sorts of nefarious actions, causing famine is their latest endeavour ( a trick they learnt from Britain the Butcher), but I doubt they’ll break the will of the Venezuelan people. The moronic war hawks are still looking for war in Iran but I think the American military realise the disaster that would be and an end to their attempted hegemony forever. I don’t believe it’s anything to do with Trump…..he’s just an unintelligent figurehead being played by the deep state.

Ray Douglas
Ray Douglas
11 months ago

Humiliation in North Korea, humiliation in Venezuela followed by humiliation in Iran and Syria. Could be habit forming?

CHUCKMAN
11 months ago
Reply to  Ray Douglas

Well said.

Anti-Empire