روسيا تسلم إيران أنظمة حرب إلكترونية

بدون إعلان رسمي لكن يوجد فيديو يبدو أنه يؤكد ذلك

سلمت روسيا للتو R-330Zh زيتل SIGINT / جهاز التشويش المتقدم لنظام الحرب الإلكترونية لإيران. شهد النظام استخدامًا قتاليًا من قبل DNR (جمهورية دونيتسك الشعبية) وقوات LNR (جمهورية لوغانسك الشعبية) أثناء الغزو الأوكراني. لقد منح القوات نوفوروسيا ميزة في قتال الطائرات الأوكرانية بدون طيار ، مما أدى إلى تدافع اتصالاتهم وتعويض حركة نيران المدفعية التي أنقذت عددًا لا يحصى من الأرواح ، عسكريًا ومدنيًا على حد سواء.

طراز R-330Zh زيتل هي محطة اتصالات تشويش تم تصميمها وتصنيعها بواسطة شركة Protek الروسية. يشتمل النظام بأكمله على شاحنة Ural-43203 أو KAMAZ-43114 ومأوى واحد به أربعة صواري تلسكوبية. الشاحنة هي مركز التحكم للمشغلين. تم تجهيز الملجأ بأربعة هوائيات تلسكوبية نشطة للإرسال صفيف مرحلي مثبتة على مقطورة بأربع عجلات.

تم تصميم R-330Zh للكشف والتحليل وتحديد الاتجاه والتشويش على أنظمة اتصالات الهاتف الخلوي والأقمار الصناعية التي تعمل بتردد من 100 إلى 2,000 ميجاهرتز. يوفر نظام التشويش تحليلًا واختيارًا لمعلمات إشارة أجهزة الإرسال. تم استخدام محطة التشويش الخاصة بالنظام بنجاح من قبل الجيش الروسي خلال أزمة القرم في مارس 2014.

إذا تم أخذ التجربة القتالية في نوفوروسيا في الاعتبار ، فإن الجيش الإيراني لديه نظام حاسم مما يعطيها ميزة جدية على القوات الأمريكية المتمركزة في الشرق الأوسط. بالنظر إلى حقيقة أن الولايات المتحدة وحلفائها في الخليج الفارسي يعتمدون بشكل مفرط على الاتصالات المتقدمة والطائرات بدون طيار (مركبة جوية بدون طيار) من أجل القيام بعمليات عسكرية ، فإن الصاروخ الروسي R-330Zh زيتل إن نظام الحرب الإلكترونية ، إذا تم استخدامه بشكل صحيح ، سيمنح الجيش الإيراني ميزة لا تأمل القوات الغازية المحتملة في التغلب عليها بسهولة ، إن وجدت.

المصدر فورت روس

إخطار
guest
8 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

m.Karim
م كريم
منذ أشهر 4

نظام Advancd الإلكتروني يمكن أن يغير قواعد اللعبة لأمن إيران! حملة بوالص الولايات المتحدة غير قادرين من الناحية النظرية على فهم خطة لعب بوتين!

TB Wong
تي بي وونغ
منذ أشهر 4

لدي الكثير من الاحترام لروسيا التي لا تخشى فعل الشيء الصحيح. يمكن للصين أن تتعلم الكثير من روسيا.

DarkEyes
عين غامقة
منذ أشهر 4

ماذا سيحدث للعالم بدون روسيا؟

All_has_An _END_.
الكل لديه _ END_END_.
منذ أشهر 4

أخبار رائعة

CHUCKMAN
منذ أشهر 4

الآن ، ماذا عن بعض إس -400؟

thomas malthaus
توماس مالتوس
منذ أشهر 4
الرد على  تشوكمان
cap960
cap960
منذ أشهر 4
الرد على  تشوكمان

ربما بالفعل في ... لا حاجة لإخبار الجميع. تعتبر السرية أيضًا طريقة جيدة لإبعاد أعدائك. "لا يمكن للولايات المتحدة أن تتصرف إذا لم تكن تعلم"

tom greg
توم جريج
منذ أشهر 4

الحق علي.

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

To back the site in non-USD currencies: EUR, CAD, AUD, GBP


48 of you are backing the new quarter with $1143, thank you! 76 percent there.


Russia Delivers Electronic Warfare Systems to Iran

Without an official announcement but there is a video that seems to confirm it

Russia just delivered the R-330Zh Zhitel SIGINT/jammer advanced electronic warfare system to Iran. The system saw combat use by DNR (Donetsk People’s Republic) and LNR (Lugansk People’s Republic) forces during the Ukrainian invasion. It gave the Novorussian forces an edge in fighting Ukrainian drones, scrambling their communications and offsetting artillery fire navigation which saved countless lives, military and civilian alike.

The R-330Zh Zhitel is a jamming communication station designed and manufactured by the Russian Company Protek. The whole system includes one Ural-43203 or KAMAZ-43114 truck and one shelter with four telescopic masts. The truck is the control center for the operators. The shelter is equipped with four telescopic active phased array transmitter antennas mounted on a four wheels trailer.

The R-330Zh is designed for detection, analysis, direction-finding, and jamming of satellite and cellular phone communication systems operated in the frequency from 100 to 2,000 MHz. The jamming system provides analysis and selection of emitters’ signal parameters. The system’s jamming station was used successfully by the Russian army during the Crimean crisis in March 2014.

If Novorussian combat experience is taken into account, the Iranian military just got a crucial system which gives it a serious advantage over US troops stationed in the Middle East. Considering the fact that the US and their Persian Gulf allies are over-reliant on advanced communications and UAVs (unmanned aerial vehicle) in order to conduct military operations, the Russian R-330Zh Zhitel electronic warfare system, if used properly, will give the Iranian military an edge which the potential invading forces cannot hope to overcome easily, if at all.

Source: Fort Russ

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
8 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

m.Karim
m.Karim
8 months ago

Advancd electronic system could be a game changer to Irans security! US policyholders are imtellectually incapable of understanding Putins gameplan!

TB Wong
TB Wong
8 months ago

I have a lot of respect for Russia who is not afraid to do the right thing. China can learn a lot from Russia.

DarkEyes
DarkEyes
8 months ago

What will become of the world, without Russia?

All_has_An _END_.
All_has_An _END_.
8 months ago

Great news

CHUCKMAN
8 months ago

Now, how about some S-400s?

thomas malthaus
thomas malthaus
8 months ago
Reply to  CHUCKMAN
cap960
cap960
8 months ago
Reply to  CHUCKMAN

Maybe already in… No need to tell all. Secrecy is also a good way to keep your enemies at bay. “The US can’t act if it doesn’t know”

tom greg
tom greg
8 months ago

Right on.

Anti-Empire