تذكر عندما قال البنتاغون أن التقارير الأمريكية ستترك 1,000 جندي في سوريا غير صحيحة؟ هم تماما

السحب إلى 400 هو هدف دائري في السماء يتوقف على ظروف لن تتحقق أبدًا

سوف تنخفض الولايات المتحدة إلى 400 بمجرد تجميع "قوة متعددة الجنسيات" لتحل محلها - ويعرف أيضًا باسم "أبدًا"

أذكر عندما ورد أنه على الرغم من حديث ترامب عن انسحاب عسكري أمريكي من سوريا البنتاغون كان في الواقع يخطط فقط للانتقال من 2500 إلى 1000 (ارتفاعًا من 200 ، ثم 400) جندي؟ أذكر حينها عندما رئيس أركان الولايات المتحدة ، الجنرال دانفورد ، جاء ليقول أن هذا لم يكن صحيحًا على الإطلاق?

حسنًا ، هذا صحيح تمامًا ، إن إنكار البنتاغون كان هذا هراء:

أعلن الرئيس ترامب في البداية انسحابًا كاملاً من سوريا ، لكن الإدارة تراجعت مرارًا وتكرارًا ، إلى الحد الذي سيبقى فيه جزء كبير من القوات الأمريكية على الأرض في سوريا ، وحوالي 1,000 أو 2,000 الحالية ستكون عرضة لإنفاق الجزء الأكبر. لعام 2019 في سوريا.

مسؤولون قل الخطة الحالية ، كما هي، سيتم سحبها إلى حوالي 1,000 بحلول أوائل مايو ، ثم "التوقف" لمدة ستة أشهر تقريبًا. بعد ذلك ، سيكون هناك تفكير في سحب المزيد من القوات ، وربما خفضها إلى 400 جندي.

لهذا كانت هناك تقارير تفيد بأن الولايات المتحدة تنوي الاحتفاظ بـ 1,000 جندي في سوريا ، لأنهم يفعلون ذلك ، ولماذا اعتراضات الإدارة ، والحجج القائلة بأن الخطة لا تزال 400 ، مضللة للغاية ، لأن هذا هو السيناريو الأفضل الآن.

400 جندي ، على افتراض وصولهم إلى هناك ، سيشمل 200 جندي يقيمون في قاعدة التنف ، و 200 جندي آخرين يشاركون في "قوة متعددة الجنسيات" ليست غير موجودة فقط ، ولكن جميع الأعضاء المقترحين الآخرين اعترضوا علنًا على أن يكونوا جزءًا منها. 

إخطار
guest
3 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

Séamus Ó Néill
سيموس ونيل
منذ أشهر 4

هل يمكنك أن تتخيل أنك مواطن أمريكي…. الانتماء إلى أمة مكروهة ومكروهة ، سمعتها الخبيثة والخداع لا مثيل لها في تاريخ العالم ... أمة مشهورة بغدرها ولصوصها وأنشطتها الإبادة الجماعية ... أمة بلا أخلاق أو مبادئ .... الصرف الصحي !!

David Bedford
ديفيد بيدفورد
منذ أشهر 4

أشك في أن الولايات المتحدة يمكن أن تستلقي في السرير مباشرة

John C Carleton
جون سي كارلتون
منذ أشهر 4

"الحقيقة هي واشنطن العاصمة ، كما هو الحال مع ضوء الشمس في دراكولا"
http://www.johnccarleton.org/BLOGGER/2017/03/08/truth-is-to-washington-dc-as-sunlight-is-to-dracula/

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

Remember When Pentagon Said the Reports US Will Leave 1,000 Troops in Syria Are Not True? They Totally Are

The draw down to 400 is a pie-in-the-sky target that hinges on conditions that will never be met

The US will draw down to 400 as soon as a “multinational force” is assembled to take its place — aka never

Recall when it was reported that despite Trump’s talk of a US military withdrawal from Syria the Pentagon was actually merely planning to go from 2500 to 1000 (up from 200, then 400) troops? Recall then when the US Chief of Staff, General Dunford, came out to say that wasn’t true at all?

Well it absolutely is true, it’s the Pentagon denial that was nonsense:

Initially announced as a total withdrawal from Syria by President Trump, the administration has backpedaled repeatedly, to the point where a large portion of US forces will be remaining on the ground in Syria, and about 1,000 or the current 2,000 are liable to spend the bulk of 2019 in Syria.

Officials say the current plan, such as it is, would be to draw down to about 1,000 by early May, and then “pause” for about six months. Then, there would be a consideration of withdrawing some more troops, perhaps getting down to 400.

This is why there were reports the US intends to keep 1,000 troops in Syria, because they do, and why the administration’s objections, and arguments that the plan is still 400, is highly misleading, as that’s now a best-case scenario.

The 400 troops, assuming it gets down there, would involve 200 troops staying at al-Tanf base, and the other 200 troops participating in a “multinational force” that not only doesn’t exist, but which all of the other proposed members have openly objected being a part of. 



You may back the site at:




Subscribe
Notify of
guest
3 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Séamus Ó Néill
Séamus Ó Néill
25 days ago

Can you imagine being an American citizen…. belonging to a loathed and detested nation , whose insidious and deceitful reputation is unequalled in world history….a nation that is renown for its perfidy , its thievery , its genocidal activities ….a nation without morals or principals….a thoroughly demonic and malevolent sewer !!

David Bedford
David Bedford
25 days ago

I doubt the US could lie straight in bed

John C Carleton
John C Carleton
25 days ago
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!