للعملات الأخرى بغير الدولار الأمريكي: EUR, CAD, AUD, GBP, التشفير

32 منكم يدعمون ربع الصيف بمبلغ 695 دولارًا. تم رفع 46٪ من متطلبات 1500 دولار.


نسيم طالب: بوتين رجل بين العبيد

عدم الاضطرار إلى التدافع باستمرار لإبقاء نفسه في السلطة في المنزل يمكن لبوتين أن يمارس السياسة بين الدول بطريقة لا يستطيع السياسيون الغربيون القيام بها.

على عكس ترامب الذي لم يستطع الدفع بإعادة ضبط روسيا إذا أراد ذلك

ملاحظة المحرر: وفيما يلي مقتطفات من جلد في اللعبة، كتاب 2018 للفيلسوف نسيم طالب


النفور من الخسارة

خذ الآن ما يلي:

ما يهم ليس ما يمتلكه الشخص أو لا يمتلكه ؛ إنه ما يخشى خسارته

لذا فإن أولئك الذين لديهم المزيد ليخسروا هم أكثر هشاشة. ومن المفارقات ، في مناظراتي ، أنني رأيت العديد من الفائزين بما يسمى نوبل في الاقتصاد (جائزة ريكسبانك تكريما لألفريد نوبل) قلقون بشأن خسارة النقاش. لقد لاحظت منذ سنوات أن أربعة منهم كانوا قلقين بالفعل عندما وصفتهم علانية ، بصفتي شخصًا غير متداول ومتداول ، بالاحتيال. لماذا اهتموا؟ حسنًا ، كلما تقدمت في هذا العمل ، زادت شعورك بعدم الأمان لأن خسارة الحجة أمام شخص أقل تعرضًا لك أكثر من الآخرين.

أعلى في الحياة يعمل فقط في ظل بعض الظروف. قد تعتقد أن رئيس وكالة المخابرات المركزية سيكون أقوى شخص في أمريكا ، ولكن اتضح أنه كان أكثر عرضة للخطر من سائق الشاحنة ... لا يمكن للزميل حتى أن يكون له علاقة خارج نطاق الزواج. يمكنك المخاطرة بحياة الناس ولكنك تظل عبدا. يتم تنظيم هيكل الخدمة المدنية بأكمله بهذه الطريقة.

في انتظار القسطنطينية

يتم توفير الوجه الدقيق للفتاة العامة مثل العبد من قبل المستبد.

وأنا أكتب هذه السطور ، نشهد مواجهة ناشئة بين عدة أطراف ، من بينها "رؤساء" الدول الأعضاء في منظمة حلف شمال الأطلسي. (الدول الحديثة ليس لديها رؤساء، فقط الأشخاص الذين يتحدثون بصراحة) والروسي فلاديمير بوتين.

من الواضح ، باستثناء بوتين ، أن جميع الآخرين بحاجة إلى معايرة كل بيان على حدة لكيفية إساءة تفسيره من قبل الصحافة. لقد تعرضت لمثل هذا انعدام الأمن بشكل مباشر. من ناحية أخرى ، لدى بوتين ما يعادل و *** لك المال، عرض "مرئي"لا يهمني "، والذي بدوره يجلب المزيد من المتابعين والمزيد من الدعم بين الناخبين.

في مثل هذه المواجهة ، يبدو بوتين ويتصرف كمواطن حر يواجه العبيد الذين يحتاجون للجان ، والموافقة ، وبالطبع يشعر أنه يتعين عليهم تكييف قراراتهم مع تصنيف فوري.

إن تأثير مثل هذا الموقف مثل موقف بوتين مذهل على أتباعه ، وخاصة المسيحيين في لبنان - وخاصة المسيحيين الأرثوذكس الذين فقدوا الحماية الفعالة للقيصر الروسي في عام 1917 (ضد العثمانيين). إغتصب سلطة أو عرشة القسطنطينية) والآن يأملون أن تعود بيزنطة بعد حوالي مائة عام ، على الرغم من أن التناسخ في الشمال قليلاً. إن التعامل مع صاحب العمل أسهل بكثير من التعامل مع بعض الموظفين الذين من المحتمل أن يفقدوا وظيفته في العام المقبل ؛ وبالمثل ، من الأسهل أن تثق بكلمة مستبد من أن تثق بمسؤول منتخب هش.

جعلتني مشاهدة بوتين ضد الآخرين أدرك أن الحيوانات المستأنسة (والمعقمة) لا تحظى بفرصة ضد حيوان مفترس. ولا حتى واحدة. فغداب حول القدرات العسكرية: الزناد الذي يهم.

لم يغير الاقتراع العام القصة كثيرًا: حتى وقت قريب ، كانت مجموعة الأشخاص المنتخبين في ما يسمى بالديمقراطيات تقتصر على نادٍ من الطبقة العليا الذين يهتمون كثيرًا ، ناهيك عن الصحافة. ولكن مع مزيد من الحراك الاجتماعي ، من المفارقات ، أن المزيد من الناس يمكن أن يصلوا إلى مجموعة السياسيين - ويفقدون وظائفهم. و بشكل تدريجي ، كما هو الحال مع الشركات ، تبدأ في جمع الأشخاص بأدنى حد من الشجاعة - ويتم اختيارهم لأنهم لا يمتلكون الشجاعة ، كما هو الحال مع الشركات العادية.

على العكس من ذلك ، فإن المستبد أكثر حرية وحيوية - كما في الحالة الخاصة للملوك التقليديين في الإمارات الصغيرة - في بعض الحالات يكون له دور في اللعبة في تحسين المكان ، أكثر من المسؤول المنتخب الذي تتمثل وظيفته في إظهار المكاسب الورقية. ليس هذا هو الحال في العصر الحديث ، لأن الديكتاتوريين الذين يعرفون أن وقتهم قد يكون محدودًا ، ينغمسون في نهب المكان وتحويل الأصول إلى حسابهم المصرفي السويسري - كما في حالة العائلة المالكة السعودية.

المصدر جلد في اللعبة

إخطار
guest
10 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

Maz Man
ماز مان
منذ أشهر 5

"لا يمكن للزميل حتى أن يكون له علاقة خارج نطاق الزواج" ... أعتقد أن هذه علامة على الأخلاق والقيم الممتازة وليست علامة على القوة. على الرغم من أن نسيم طالب قد ناقش في الماضي بعض النقاط المثيرة للاهتمام ، إلا أن هذا المقال ليس له علاقة بالموضوع! تشبيهات هراء وحجج ضعيفة!

Garry Compton
جاري كومبتون
منذ أشهر 5

مقال جيد للغاية - لقد أمضى الرئيس بوتين حياته كلها يعمل لصالح CCCP والاتحاد الروسي. هذا النوع من الخبرة الذي كان لديه 100 ضعف - على المحك - أكثر من أي شخص في الغرب قد صقل مهاراته ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بفعل ما هو مناسب لـ "بلدنا" - روسيا. الرأسمالية الجشعة ضد البقاء على قيد الحياة هي ما تدور حوله لعبة الشطرنج ويجب على الناجي أن يذهب - "كل شيء في" إذا كان يريد إنقاذ بلاده. هل تهتم روسيا بما إذا كانت الولايات المتحدة / NWO أو الاتحاد الأوروبي / NWO أو إسرائيل تنهار - Nyet. لكن الروس سينجون بالتعامل مع - جميعهم - لأن…. Spacibo ckptasia

thomas malthaus
توماس مالتوس
منذ أشهر 5

باختصار ، تمتلك روسيا العملة الاحتياطية العالمية عند النظر في مستويات ديونها ، واحتياطيات الذهب ، والقوة العسكرية المتمركزة حول محيطها وداخل محيطها ، واستخدام السيد بوتين الحكيم لما سبق ذكره.

John C Carleton
جون سي كارلتون
منذ أشهر 5

بوتين يقدم المساعدة والراحة لإسرائيل.

إسرائيل هي العدو اللدود لأمريكا والأمريكيين.
هاجم السفينة يو إس إس ليبرتي وقتل 34 من البحارة ومشاة البحرية عام 1967.
هاجمت أمريكا في نيويورك ، 11 سبتمبر 2001.
الولايات المتحدة / واشنطن العاصمة ، تعاونت مع إسرائيل ، في الهجوم على أرض الوطن الأمريكية.
يسرق إسرائيل أكثر من 11 مليون دولار كل يوم من العمال الأمريكيين المجاهدين.

"مواطنو إسرائيل" ، يخدمون في "حكومة" واشنطن العاصمة / الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ويمررون "القوانين" التي تفيد إسرائيل وتحتل فلسطين ، وتمزق النسيج الاقتصادي والأخلاقي للشعب الأمريكي.

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأمريكا / الأمريكيون ، لم يكونوا أبدًا ، وليسوا الآن ، ولن يكونوا نفس الشيء أبدًا.

صديق عدوي هو عدوي.

thomas malthaus
توماس مالتوس
منذ أشهر 5

أعتقد أن السيد بوتين لديه سيطرة على إسرائيل أكثر مما يمكن أن يفهمه معظم الناس. إذا كان من الممكن تجنب حرب في الشرق الأوسط أو حرب عالمية ثالثة ، فلديك فكرة عن جهوده.

John C Carleton
جون سي كارلتون
منذ أشهر 5
الرد على  توماس مالتوس

"الضحية المهنية للخزاريين غير الساميين ، الذين يحرقون السكان الأصليين والفلسطينيين الساميين في أرض أجداد الفلسطينيين السامية"

هاجمت إسرائيل إسرائيل السفينة يو إس إس ليبرتي عام 1967.
هاجمت إسرائيل أرض البيت الأمريكي ، في نيويورك ، 11 سبتمبر 2001.
9/11 - الجيش الأمريكي يعرف إسرائيل فعلت ذلك.
يعرف بوتين من روسيا ذلك ، ويقدم المساعدة والراحة لعدو أمريكا / الأمريكيين ، إلى جانب الولايات المتحدة / واشنطن العاصمة.
إن روسيا وبوتين عدو أمريكا / الأمريكيين.
بوتين هو سلالة خزارية موالية لإسرائيل ".

http://www.johnccarleton.org/BLOGGER/2019/06/09/the-profesional-victimhood-of-the-non-semitic-khazarians-who-are-holocausting-the-indigenous-semitic-palestinians-in-the-semitic-palestinians-own-ancestral-home-land/

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
منذ أشهر 5

أستطيع أن أتخيل الجلوس تحت ظل شجرة مظللة ، أشرب مغلي شاي وأناقش التفاصيل الدقيقة ؛ "ما يهم ليس ما يمتلكه الشخص أو لا يمتلكه ؛ إنه ما يخشى خسارته ". 😉

JHK
JHK
منذ أشهر 5

كل من بوتين وشي هما نتاج الشعب ، وقد تم إعدادهما من قبل الناس منذ ولادتهم.

لذلك من المهم أن نعبدهم ، لكن الحقيقة هي أنهم قد تم إعدادهم من قبل من يسمون بالعبيد أنفسهم.

CHUCKMAN
منذ أشهر 5

مقال غريب جدا.

Canosin
كانوزين
منذ أشهر 5
الرد على  تشوكمان

لماذا؟ ... هل تمانع في بعض "التشقق"؟

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

Nassim Taleb: Putin Is a Man Among Slaves

Not having to constantly scramble to keep himself in power at home Putin can conduct politics between states in a way Western politicians can not

Contrast to Trump who couldn’t push through a Russia reset if he wanted to

Editor’s note: The following is an excerpt from Skin in the Game, a 2018 book by philosopher Nassim Taleb


Loss Aversion

Take for now the following:

What matters isn’t what a person has or doesn’t have; it is what he or she are afraid of losing

So those who have more to lose are more fragile. Ironically, in my debates, I’ve seen numerous winners of the so-called Nobel in Economics (the Riksbank Prize in Honor of Alfred Nobel) concerned about losing an argument. I noticed years ago that four of them were actually concerned when me, a nonperson and trader, called them publicly a fraud. Why did they care? Well, the higher you go in that business, the more insecure you get as losing an argument to a lesser person exposes you more than other people.

Higher up in life only works under some conditions. You would think that the head of the CIA would be the most powerful person in America, but it turned out that he was more vulnerable than a truck driver… The fellow couldn’t even have an extramarital relationship. You can risk people’s lives but you remain a slave. The entire structure of the civil service is organized that way.

Waiting for Constantinople

The exact obverse of the public-hotshot as slave is provided by the autocrat.

As I am writing these lines, we are witnessing a nascent confrontation between several parties, which includes the current “heads” of state members of the North Atlantic Treaty Organization (modern states don’t quite have heads, just people who talk big) and the Russian Vladimir Putin.

Clearly, except for Putin, all the others need to calibrate every single statement to how it could be misinterpreted the least by the press. I have been exposed to such an insecurity first hand. On the other hand, Putin has the equivalent of f***you money, projecting a visible “I don’t care”, which in turn brings more followers and more support among the constituents.

In such a confrontation Putin looks and acts as a free citizen confronting slaves who need committees, approval, and of course feel like they have to fit their decisions to an immediate rating.

The effect of such an attitude as that of Putin is mesmerizing on his followers, particularly the Christians in Lebanon –especially those Orthodox Christians who lost the active protection of the Russian Czar in 1917 (against the Ottoman usurper of Constantinople) and now are hoping that Byzantium is coming back about hundred years later, though the reincarnation is a bit further north. It is much easier to do business with the owner of the business than some employee who is likely to lose his job next year; likewise it is easier to trust the word an autocrat than a fragile elected official.

Watching Putin against others made me realize that domesticated (and sterilized) animals don’t stand a chance against a wild predator. Not a single one. Fughedabout military capabilities: it is the trigger that counts.

Universal suffrage did not change the story by much: until recently, the pool of elected people in so-called democracies was limited to a club of upper class people who cared much, much less about the press. But with more social mobility, ironically, more people could access the pool of politicians–and lose their job. And progressively, as with corporations, you start gathering people with minimal courage –and selected because they don’t have courage, as with a regular corporation.

Perversely, the autocrat is both freer and –as in the special case of traditional monarchs in small principalities — in some cases has skin in the game in improving the place, more so than an elected official whose objective function is to show paper gains. This is not the case in modern times, as dictators knowing their time might be limited, indulge in pillaging the place and transferring assets to their Swiss bank account –as in the case of the Saudi Royal family.

Source: Skin in the Game

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
10 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Maz Man
Maz Man
3 months ago

“The fellow couldn’t even have an extramarital relationship”… I think that’s a sign of excellent morals and values and not a sign of power. Although Nassim Taleb has in the past, discussed some interesting points, this article is BS and irrelevant! Crap analogies and weak arguments!

Garry Compton
Garry Compton
3 months ago

Very good article – President Putin has spent his entire life working for the CCCP and the Russian Federation. That type of experience which had 100Xs more – at stake- than anyone in the West has had- honed his skills , when it came to doing what is right for ” Our Country” – Russia. Greedy self centered capitalism vs Survival is what the chess game has been all about and the survivalist has to go – ” all in ” if he wants to save his country. Does Russia care if the US/NWO, EU/NWO or Israel implodes – Nyet . But the Russians will survive by dealing with – all of them – Because…. Spacibo ckptasia

thomas malthaus
thomas malthaus
3 months ago

In short, Russia has the world’s reserve currency when considering its debt levels, gold reserves, military strength centered around and within its perimeter, and Mr. Putin’s wise use of the aforementioned.

John C Carleton
John C Carleton
3 months ago

Putin gives aid and comfort to Israhell.

Israhell is the sworn enemy of America and Americans.
Attacked the USS Liberty, murdering 34 sailors and marines, 1967.
Attacked America, at New York, 11 September, 2001.
USA/Washington DC, collaborated with Israhell, in the attack on the American Home Land.
Israhell steals over 11 million dollars, each and every day from the struggling American workers.

Israhell “citizens”, serve in the Washington DC/USA “government”, passing “laws”, which benefits Israhell-Occupid Palestine, and tears down the economic, and moral fiber of the American people.

USA and America/Americans, has never been, is not now, and will never be the same thing.

The friend of my enemy is my enemy.

thomas malthaus
thomas malthaus
3 months ago

I believe Mr. Putin has more control over Israel than most can comprehend. If a Middle East war or World War III can be avoided, then you have an inkling of his efforts.

John C Carleton
John C Carleton
3 months ago

‘The Profesional Victimhood of the Non Semitic Khazarians, Who are Holocausting the Indigenous, Semitic Palestinians in the Semitic Palestinian’s own Ancestral Home Land’

“Israhell attacked the USS Liberty in 1967.
Israhell attacked the American Home Land, at New York, 11 September 2001.
9/11 – The US Military Knows Israel Did It.
Putin of Russia knows this, and gives aid and comfort to the enemy of America/Americans, right along with the USA/Washington DC.
Russia and Putin are the enemy of America/Americans.
Putin is a Khazarian breed, loyal to Israhell.”

http://www.johnccarleton.org/BLOGGER/2019/06/09/the-profesional-victimhood-of-the-non-semitic-khazarians-who-are-holocausting-the-indigenous-semitic-palestinians-in-the-semitic-palestinians-own-ancestral-home-land/

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
3 months ago

i can imagine sitting under the shade of a shady tree, drinking Meghli chai and discussing the subtleties of; “What matters isn’t what a person has or doesn’t have; it is what he or she are afraid of losing.” 😉

JHK
JHK
3 months ago

Both Putin and Xi are products of the people, groomed by the people from birth.

So its one thing to idolize them, but the fact is they were groomed by the so called slaves themselves.

CHUCKMAN
3 months ago

Very odd article.

Canosin
Canosin
3 months ago
Reply to  CHUCKMAN

why?… you mind some ‘splaining?

Anti-Empire