ماغنير: إيران خربت ناقلات سعودية لإرسال رسالة إلينا - لا تقضم أكثر مما تستطيع مضغه

من خلال إرسالها ، يكون الإيرانيون قد وضعوا حدًا لاحتمالات شن حرب أمريكية عليهم هذا الصيف ، كما يقول مراسل مخضرم في الشرق الأوسط

"إنه يبعث برسالة واضحة مفادها أنه لا يمكن تصدير النفط إذا لم تتمكن إيران من تصدير نفطها".

على شنومكسthفي كانون الثاني / يناير 2007 ، داهمت القوات الأمريكية مكتب الاتصال الإيراني في أربيل ، وألقت القبض على عدد من ضباط "الحرس الثوري الإيراني". بعد تسعة أيام ، نفذت فرقة كوماندوز بقيادة ضابط في حزب الله وعناصر المقاومة العراقية من جماعة مقتدى الصدر (عصائب أهل الحق) هجوما جريئا في وضح النهار في محافظة كربلاء ، قاد سيارات أمريكية مضادة للرصاص تابعة لوزير عراقي. . قاموا بأسر وقتل خمسة جنود وضباط أمريكيين. هذه هي اللغة التي تستخدمها إيران لإرسال رسائل إلى الولايات المتحدة ، وهي رسالة لا لبس فيها ولا تترك بصمات إيرانية.

في صباح يوم الأحد ، في تمام الساعة 04:00 صباحًا بالتوقيت المحلي ، سُمع انفجار قوي في ميناء الإمارات العربية المتحدة في الفجيرة ، مما أدى إلى إلحاق أضرار جسيمة بخمس سفن شحن - المرزوقة ، والمعراج ، والمجد ، والأميجل ، وخمسة عشرة - ولكن لا تترك أي إصابات أو انسكابات للمواد الكيميائية أو الوقود. ومن بين السفن الأربع ناقلتا نفط سعوديتان.

لقد كانت عملية نظيفة ومنخفضة التكلفة وسريعة وفعالة للغاية بنتيجة هائلة: وضع حد للآفاق ليس فقط حرب بين الولايات المتحدة وإيران هذا الصيف ولكن أيضا لتلك الحرب بين حزب الله وإسرائيل.

أعطى التخريب لمحة عما يمكن أن يحدث لاقتصادات دول الشرق الأوسط والواردات العالمية من النفط في حالة محاصرة إيران ومهاجمتها.

قد لا ترغب الولايات المتحدة وحلفاؤها في الشرق الأوسط في تخيل ما تستطيع إيران القيام به - حتى لو لم يكن هناك دليل ملموس على التخريب يؤدي إلى إيران - في حالة الحرب. سيتعين على ترامب التفكير مليًا في إعادة انتخابه في عام 2020 إذا شن حربًا دون أي أفق أو نتائج واضحة.

الفجيرة - التي تقع على بعد 140 كيلومترًا من مضيق هرمز - هي ثاني أكبر مركز للتزويد بالوقود في العالم وتم تشغيلها بالكامل في عام 1983. وبدأت أول محطة نفطية لها في عام 2006 والثانية في عام 2010. تم التأكيد على أهمية الفجيرة عندما تم تلغيم مضيق هرمز من قبل إيران خلال الحرب العراقية الإيرانية في الثمانينيات.

بغض النظر عمن كان وراء هذه العملية التخريبية الاحترافية ، إنه يبعث برسالة واضحة مفادها أنه لا يمكن تصدير النفط إذا لم تتمكن إيران من تصدير نفطها. كما تقول إن العالم سيعاني من ارتفاع صاروخي في أسعار النفط (ارتفع خام برنت ، المعيار العالمي ، بنسبة 1.8٪ إلى 71.89 دولارًا للبرميل في بورصة لندن إنتركونتيننتال) إذا تم تطويق إيران ومنعها من التنفس مثل الرئيس الأمريكي دونالد ترامب. فريق يحاول القيام به.

هددت إيران بإغلاق مضيق هرمز إذا لم تتمكن من بيع نفطها. كانت الولايات المتحدة وشركاؤها في الشرق الأوسط يحاولون خلق احتمالات أخرى لتجنب استخدام مضيق هرمز في سيناريو الحالة القصوى.

وقع التخريب في الفجيرة بالقرب من قاعدة الفجيرة البحرية الأمريكية ، مما يشير إلى رسالة مزدوجة لمن يهمه الأمر.

التخريب - نفته السلطات الإماراتية في الساعات الأولى فقط ليتم تأكيده في وقت لاحق بعد الظهر - حدث ذلك بعد فترة وجيزة من الإعلان عن إرسال الولايات المتحدة حاملة طائرات وقاذفات B-52 إلى الخليج الفارسي لتخويف إيران ومواجهة أي استهداف محتمل لحركة المرور البحرية في مضيق هرمز. من غير المحتمل أن تكون الولايات المتحدة قد توقعت مثل هذه الاستجابة الفورية والمباشرة.

قبل عام ، سحب الرئيس دونالد ترامب الولايات المتحدة من الاتفاق النووي لعام 2015 بين إيران والقوى العالمية ، واستعاد العقوبات الصارمة أحادية الجانب التي تهدف إلى شل الاقتصاد الإيراني. وحذرت إيران بعد ذلك من أنها ستبدأ في الاحتفاظ بالماء الثقيل وتخصيب اليورانيوم عند مستويات أعلى خلال 60 يومًا إذا لم تجد أوروبا طريقة لتعويض العقوبات الأمريكية. يشير الحدث الأخير (تخريب الفجيرة) إلى أن ردود الفعل الأخرى على العدوان الأمريكي ممكنة أيضًا.

المصدر إيليا جي ماجنير

إخطار
guest
11 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

تعقيب
URL
منذ أشهر 5

… [تتبع للوراء]

[…] معلومات عن هذا الموضوع: anti-empire.com/magnier-iran-sabotaged-saudi-tankers-to-send-us-a-message-dont-bite-off-more-than-you-can-chew/ [...]

Drew
رسم
منذ أشهر 4

يفضل Joo-kok-suker Trampanyahoo شل الاقتصاد العالمي والأمريكي من خلال أسعار النفط إذا أمر رئيسه في Hell Aviv بشن هجوم على إيران. حتى الخائن بوش لم يكن مطيعًا للكابال.

CHUCKMAN
منذ أشهر 4

يرسم المؤلف سيناريو معقولًا ومثيرًا للاهتمام ، ولكن هناك أكثر من سيناريو واحد من هذا القبيل.

لا أعتقد أنه من الممكن تحديد الجاني المحتمل بدون معلومات عن الطبيعة الدقيقة لهذا الضرر وبأي طريقة تم إلحاقه.

Aen RaBeon
آين رابيون
منذ أشهر 4
الرد على  تشوكمان

اوافق بالتأكيد. التفكير بالتمني من جانب المؤلف. لا يوجد دليل قوي ، لا شيء. محاولة التأثير في المنظور نحو السرد المرح. كان من الممكن أن يكون الموساد كذلك على الرغم من أن أحداً هذه المرة لم يزعجهم بعلمهم المزيف والسعودية ليست قوية بما يكفي لمتابعة تهديداتهم ضد إيران.
إذن فهي الآن الخطة ب. أو ربما خطة ج.

Nassim7
النسيم 7
منذ أشهر 4

يذكرني هذا كيف فجر الإيرانيون رحلة بان أمريكان رقم 103 فوق لوشربي. بالطبع ، لم يستطع الغرب الاعتراف بأن إيران فعلت ذلك وأن الولايات المتحدة تستحقه. ألقوا باللوم على القذافي في ذلك وحثوه على إخراج المليارات من الأموال منه. الكثير من الخير السمين فعلته. 🙂

قبل بضعة أشهر ، أسقطت مدمرة صاروخية من طراز USN رحلة الخطوط الجوية الإيرانية رقم 655 عندما كانت قادمة لتهبط في دبي - "عن طريق الصدفة". لم يتم إقالة كابتن USN ولكن تمت ترقيته ومنح ميدالية من قبل بوش.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pan_Am_Flight_103

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iran_Air_Flight_655

تمامًا كما هو الحال مع قصة البغل ، يتعلم الإسرائيليون والأمريكيون أساسياتهم فقط عندما يتم ضربهم بشدة على الرأس.

Inferior
أدنى منزلة
منذ أشهر 4

سواء كان ذلك من عمل إيران أو وكلائها أم لا ، فإنه يرسل رسالة واضحة ليس فقط للولايات المتحدة ولكن أيضًا لأتباعها في الشرق الأوسط بما في ذلك إسرائيل بأن إيران موجودة لتبقى وبأن حريتها وكرامتها وشرفها سليمة.

Mikhail Garchenko
ميخائيل جارتشينكو
منذ أشهر 4

... IMHO لها رائحة مثل "JAFF" ("مجرد علم كاذب آخر").
https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/4988651.html
لكن ، كما تعلم ، "كل شيء ممكن في هذا العالم الرائع"… 😉

thomas malthaus
توماس مالتوس
منذ أشهر 4

ما الناقلات؟ ما التخريب؟ جون بولتون يعد طاولة الحرب وأسعار النفط المرتفعة.

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
منذ أشهر 4

هناك قصة قديمة عن مزارع لديه بغل لم يستطع تدريبه على فعل أي شيء. كان البغل يفعل ذلك فقط بطريقته بغض النظر عما يحاول المزارع القيام به. كان الأمر محبطًا للغاية كما يتخيل المرء.

أحبط المزارع تمامًا أخيرًا استدعى بغل مدرب من بعض الشهرة. وصل مدرب البغال إلى المزرعة. سار هو والمزارع إلى حيث يقف البغل في الحظيرة. نظر مدرب البغال إلى البغل ثم أخذ عمود السياج القوي الذي أحضره معه ، ولفه فوق رأسه وأسقطه بكل قوته على جبين البغل. صرخ المزارع يا OMG ماذا تفعل؟ نظر مدرب البغال إلى المزارع وقال: "الخطوة الأولى في تدريب البغال هي أن تلفت انتباههم."

لا يختلف التعامل مع البغال ذات الأرجل كثيرًا.

Melville Pouwels
منذ أشهر 4

الجاني ، على الأرجح هو US / SA… .. علم كاذب آخر. [كنت أراهن أنه كان حلاً سهلاً}

chris chuba
كريس تشوبا
منذ أشهر 4

هل كان الحرس الثوري الإيراني ممنوعا من التواجد في أربيل؟ إذا حصلوا على تأشيرات دخول أو أبلغوا الحكومة العراقية بوجودهم ، فسيكون لهم نفس الحق في التواجد مثل القوات الحكومية الأمريكية.

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

Magnier: Iran Sabotaged Saudi Tankers to Send US a Message — Don’t Bite Off More Than You Can Chew

By sending it the Iranians have just put an end to the prospects of a US war on them this summer, says a veteran Middle East reporter

“It sends a clear message that no oil exports are possible if Iran will not be able to export its oil”

On the 11thof January 2007, US forces raided the Iranian Liaison Office in Erbil, capturing several “Iranian Revolutionary Guard Corps” (IRGC) officers. Nine days later, a commando led by a Hezbollah officer and Iraqi resistance members of the Moqtada al-Sadr group (Asaeb Ahl al-Haq) carried out an audacious attack in daylight in Karbala province, driving US bullet proof cars belonging to an Iraqi Minister. They captured and killed five US soldiers and officers. This is the language Iran uses to send messages to the US, an unmistakeable message leaving no Iranian fingerprints.

On Sunday morning, at 04:00 am local time, a strong explosion was heard at the United Arab Emirates harbour of al-Fujairah, seriously damaging five cargo vessels – al Marzoqah, al Miraj, al Majd, al Amijal and Khamsa Ashra – but leaving no injuries or spills of chemicals or fuel. Among the four ships were two Saudi Arabia oil tankers.

It was a clean, low cost, quick and very efficient operation with an immense result: it put an end to the prospects not only of a war between the US and Iran this summer but also to those of a war between Hezbollah and Israel.

The sabotage gave a taste of what could happen to the Middle Eastern countries’ economies and to world imports of oil in case Iran is cornered and attacked.

The US and its Middle Eastern allies may not want to imagine what Iran is capable of – even if no tangible proof of sabotage leads to Iran – in case of war. Trump will have to think carefully about his re-election in 2020 if he undertakes a war without any clear horizon or results.

Al-Fujairah – 140 kilometres from the Strait of Hormuz – is the world’s second largest bunkering hub and was fully operational in 1983. Its first oil terminal began operation in 2006 and the second in 2010. The importance of al-Fujairah was underlined when the Strait of Hormuz was mined by Iran during the Iraq-Iran war in the 1980s.

Regardless who was behind this professional sabotage operation, it sends a clear message that no oil exports are possible if Iran will not be able to export its oil. Also, it says that the world will suffer a rocketing price of oil (Brent crude, the global benchmark, was up 1.8% at $71.89 a barrel on London’s Intercontinental Exchange) if Iran is encircled and prevented from breathing as US president Donald Trump and his team are trying to do.

Iran has threatened to close the Strait of Hormuz if it will not be able to sell its oil. The US and its Middle Eastern partners were trying to create other possibilities to avoid using the Strait of Hormuz in extreme case scenario.

The al-Fujairah sabotage took place not very far from the Fujairah US Naval Base, indicating a double message to whom it may concern.

The sabotage – denied by the UAE authorities in the first hours only to be confirmed later in the afternoon – took place soon after it was announced that the US is sending an aircraft carrier and B-52 bombers to the Persian Gulf to frighten Iran and confront any possible targeting of maritime traffic in the Strait of Hormuz. It is unlikely that the US expected such an immediate and direct response.

A year ago, President Donald Trump withdrew the United States from the 2015 nuclear deal between Iran and world powers, restoring severe unilateral sanctions meant to cripple Iran’s economy. Iran then warned it would begin keeping heavy water and enriching uranium at higher levels in 60 days if Europe doesn’t find a way to compensate the US sanctions. Recent’s event (al-Fujairah sabotage) indicates that other responses to US aggression are also possible.

Source: Elijah J Magnier



You may back the site at:




Subscribe
Notify of
guest
11 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

trackback
URL
2 months ago

… [Trackback]

[…] Informations on that Topic: anti-empire.com/magnier-iran-sabotaged-saudi-tankers-to-send-us-a-message-dont-bite-off-more-than-you-can-chew/ […]

Drew
Drew
26 days ago

Joo-kok-suker Trampanyahoo would rather cripple world and US economy through oil prices if his boss in Hell Aviv orders an attack on Iran. Even Traitor Busch was not that obedient to the Cabal.

CHUCKMAN
26 days ago

The author paints a plausible and interesting scenario, but there is more than one such scenario possible.

I just don’t think it is possible to determine the likely culprit without information on the exact nature of this damage and by what method it was inflicted.

Aen RaBeon
Aen RaBeon
23 days ago
Reply to  CHUCKMAN

I absolutely agree. Wishful thinking on the author’s side. No solid proof, nothing. Trying to sway perspective towards jooish narrative. It could have been mossad as well though this time nobody bothered with their false flag and Saudi isn’t strong enough to follow through their threats against Iran.
So it’s now plan B. . or plan C perhaps.

Nassim7
Nassim7
26 days ago

This reminds me of how the Iranians blew up Pan Am’s flight 103 over Locherbie. Of course, the West could not admit that Iran did it and that the USA deserved it. They blamed Qaddafi for it and exhorted billions of money out of him. Fat lot of good it did him. 🙂

A few months earlier, a USN missile destroyer had shot down Iran Air’s flight 655 when it was coming in to land at Dubai – “by accident.” The USN captain was not sacked but was promoted and given a medal by Bush.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pan_Am_Flight_103

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iran_Air_Flight_655

Just like with the mule story, the Israelis and American only learn their basics when they are smacked hard on the head.

Inferior
Inferior
26 days ago

Whether it was work of Iran or her proxies or not, it does sends the clear message to not only USA but also her Vassals in the Middle East including Israel that Iran is here to stay and with her freedom, dignity and honor intact.

Mikhail Garchenko
Mikhail Garchenko
26 days ago

…IMHO it smell like “JAFF” (“Just Another False Flag”).
https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/4988651.html
But, you know, “all is possible in this wonderful world”… 😉

thomas malthaus
thomas malthaus
26 days ago

What tankers? What sabotage? John Bolton is setting the table for war and higher oil prices.

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
26 days ago

There is an old story about a farmer who had a mule that he could not train to do anything. The mule would only do it her/his way no matter what the farmer tried to do. It was very frustrating as one could imagine.

Totally frustrated the farmer finally called in a mule-trainer of some renown. The mule trainer arrived at the farm. He and the farmer walked over to where the mule stood in the corral. The mule-trainer looked at the mule and then took the sturdy fence pole he had brought along, swung it over his head and brought it down with all his might on the mule’s forehead. The farmer screamed OMG what are you doing? The mule-trainer looked at the farmer and said: “the first step in training mules is that you’ve got to get their attention.”

dealing with 2 legged mules ain’t much different.

Melville Pouwels
26 days ago

the culprit, more likely is US/SA…..another false flag. [ i’d bet it was an easy fix }

chris chuba
chris chuba
26 days ago

Was the IRGC forbidden to be in Erbil? If they obtained visas or notified the Iraqi govt of their presence then they had as much right to be there as the U.S. govt forces.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!