أميرال إيراني: إيران تجري مناورات بحرية مع روسيا ووقعت اتفاقية 'غير مسبوقة' لتوسيع العلاقات العسكرية

تدريبات ستجرى قريباً في المحيط الهندي عند مصب مضيق هرمز

قال قائد البحرية الإيرانية إنه وقع وثيقة لتوسيع العلاقات مع روسيا التي خططت قواته لإجراء مناورات مشتركة في نفس المياه المتوترة. أن الولايات المتحدة سعت لمواجهة الجمهورية الإسلامية بدعم دولي.

وقال قائد البحرية الإيرانية الأدميرال حسين خانزادي يوم الاثنين إنه توقيع مذكرة تفاهم غير مسبوقة مع روسيا ، تشمل إلى حد كبير القوات البحرية للبلدين ، وأنه "يمكن اعتباره نقطة تحول في علاقات طهران مع موسكو" ، بحسب وكالة أنباء فارس الإيرانية شبه الرسمية.

جاءت هذه الأخبار بينما كان خانزادي يزور سان بطرسبرج للاحتفال بيوم البحرية الروسية وأعلن كذلك أن "ومن المتوقع إجراء مناورات روسية إيرانية مشتركة في المحيط الهندي قريباً ".

قال خنزادي: "عندما نتحدث عن المحيط الهندي ، ربما يكون الجزء الأكثر أهمية من المنطقة هو شمال المحيط الهندي ، الذي يصب في خليج عمان ومضيق هرمز وكذلك الخليج الفارسي".

وستجري مثل هذه التدريبات في نفس المياه التي اتهمت فيها الولايات المتحدة إيران بمهاجمة السفن الدولية والاستيلاء عليها في الأشهر الأخيرة ، وهي اتهامات نفتها طهران لأنها تواجه عقوبات متزايدة في أعقاب انسحاب واشنطن العام الماضي من الاتفاق النووي المبرم عام 2015 مع إيران. عدوها القديم.

...

نسقت موسكو وطهران عسكريًا في حملتهما المشتركة لدعم الرئيس السوري بشار الأسد في سوريا ، وقد تحملت شراكتهما الاستراتيجية حتى الآن مناشدات أمريكية وإسرائيلية متكررة لروسيا لإنهائها.

في الوقت نفسه ، دعت روسيا إيران إلى عدم تخصيب اليورانيوم بما يتجاوز الحدود المنصوص عليها في اتفاق 2015 ، على الرغم من أنها انضمت إلى الصين في إلقاء اللوم باستمرار على انسحاب الولايات المتحدة لقرار الجمهورية الإسلامية القيام بذلك.

المصدر نيوزويك

إخطار
guest
4 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
منذ أشهر 4

ارتفع سعر البوكر لتوه.

tom greg
توم جريج
منذ أشهر 4

من المحتمل أن يخيف هذا أي يورو بخلاف البريطانيين.

John C Carleton
جون سي كارلتون
منذ أشهر 4

إيران لا تثق بروسيا.
قد تحتاج إلى الارتباط بهم في الوقت الحالي ، مؤجر الشرين ، لكن إيران لا تثق بروسيا.

CHUCKMAN
منذ أشهر 4

يسعدني أن أقرأ عن هذا التعاون الموسع بين إيران وروسيا. الأصدقاء والحلفاء مهمون للغاية عند اقتراب التهديدات. ربما هناك مجال لقليل من التفاؤل.

الولايات المتحدة مصممة على قلب منطقة الخليج وربما دفعها إلى الحرب.

كل هذا غير ضروري ومدمر. وبكل بساطة غير معقول.

لكن إسرائيل تستاء بشدة من نفوذ إيران وتريد تقليصه ، ولا تهتم كثيرًا بكيفية تحقيق ذلك أو ما هي الظروف الرهيبة المفروضة على XNUMX مليون مواطن إيراني أو نحو ذلك.

لا علاقة له بأي تهديد لإسرائيل. هذا الادعاء هو مجرد دعاية مليئة بالعواطف لمساعدة إسرائيل في الحصول على ما تريد. لم يكن هناك أبدًا أي تهديد حقيقي من إيران ، الدولة التي لم تبدأ أي حروب أو أعمال عدائية في تاريخها الحديث. وإلى جانب ذلك ، منذ متى تهدد الدول غير النووية بشدة الدول النووية؟ هذا لا يحدث.

الأعمال العدائية الجديدة المفاجئة ، الموجة تلو الموجة ، التي أطلقتها أمريكا على إيران ، لها علاقة فقط بدافع إسرائيل للسيطرة على منطقتها ، لتكون أكثر دولها نفوذاً ، مع عدم وجود أحد في الجوار ليختلف أو يعترض على ما تفعله.

تسعى إسرائيل جاهدة لتكون نسخة مصغرة في الشرق الأوسط لما هي عليه أمريكا في العالم. لا يكاد يكون هدفًا جديرًا بالإعجاب أو يستحق الإعجاب لأي شخص آخر معني. إنها مجرد إمبريالية قديمة واضحة ، كلها متأنقة كشيء آخر.

لم يكن ليحدث لو كان هناك من يكبح جماح إسرائيل ، لكن ليس هناك. مثلما لم يصر أحد على عودة إسرائيل إلى حدودها الأصلية. في حال لم تكن قد لاحظت ، فإن إسرائيل دولة غريبة إلى حد ما ليس لها حدود محددة على الإطلاق.

إنها دولة تعمل باستمرار على زيادة المساحة الخاضعة لسيطرتها. إنه ما نسميه تاريخيًا "الأمة المعتدية" ، لكن لا يوجد أحد في الجوار لديه أي سلطة لتوجيه هذه التهمة وإعطائها القوة.

لذلك ، تأخذ إسرائيل الأرض من الفلسطينيين ، ومن السوريين ، وفي الماضي القريب ، من لبنان ، وهي تروج للأعمال العدائية التي تعتبرها مفيدة ، مثل تلك ضد العراق وسوريا أو الآن ضد إيران.

لم تلعب الولايات المتحدة أبدًا دور تقييد إسرائيل أو الإصرار على حدودها ، ولا تسمح لأي شخص آخر ، مثل الأمم المتحدة ، بالقيام بذلك أيضًا. في الواقع ، على مدى عقود ، لم تفعل الولايات المتحدة شيئًا آخر سوى الهجوم على الأمم المتحدة وتقليلها. لها أسباب كثيرة للقيام بذلك ، لكن وضع إسرائيل كبير.

إن إصرار إسرائيل على أن يكون لها نفوذ في المنطقة أكبر من تأثير إيران يشبه بالأحرى شعور لوكسمبورغ بأنه ينبغي عليها إخبار ألمانيا بما يجب أن تفعله في أوروبا. نسب السكان ليست مختلفة ، ولكن بالطبع ، عندما تكون مستعمرة خاصة للولايات المتحدة ، فأنت تتحدث بصوت أعلى بكثير.

إسرائيل هي إلى حد كبير مستعمرة بحكم الأمر الواقع للولايات المتحدة. إنها تقوم ببعض مهام أمريكا وتوفر أرضًا أمريكية في الشرق الأوسط. وهي مدعومة بتدفق هائل للأموال الأمريكية العامة والخاصة بالإضافة إلى العديد من المزايا الخاصة التي مُنحت لها ، من التجارة الحرة وتدفق التكنولوجيا إلى استلام العقود الكبيرة جدًا وسهولة الوصول إلى أعلى المسؤولين.

المؤسسة الصلبة في واشنطن - الأشخاص الذين قتلوا الملايين في حروب استعمارية لا معنى لها منذ الحرب العالمية الثانية ، يقدر عددهم بنحو 8 إلى 20 مليون شخص أو أكثر - بالكاد تكون الأنواع التي تتأثر بالحكايات الكتابية أو الاعتبارات العاطفية.

وهم بالكاد من النوع الذي يحمي الناس لأسباب إنسانية ، كما أثبتوا عدة مرات بالابتعاد عن الإبادة الجماعية الحقيقية في رواندا وإندونيسيا وكمبوديا. توظف المؤسسة الحكايات العاطفية لتبدو وكأنها أخيار بينما تستمر في العمل الاستعماري القاسي. بالطبع ، هذه الحكايات تحفز المواطنين العاديين في إسرائيل ، والمواطنون المتحمسون مفيدون.

ربما كان أقرب نظير تاريخي لدينا لما نراه مع الولايات المتحدة وإسرائيل هو العلاقة السابقة بين فرنسا والجزائر. أصبحت الجزائر في الواقع جزءًا قانونيًا من فرنسا الحضرية.

لكن موقع إسرائيل ، سواء في قلب الشرق الأوسط أو على البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، يجعلها أكثر أهمية من الناحية الجيوسياسية مما يمكن أن تكون عليه الجزائر بالنسبة لفرنسا.

سكان إسرائيل - أصحاب النفوذ واستثماراتهم قادرون على التنقل بحرية بين المكانين كما لو كانت إسرائيل دولة اتحاد - يمنحها أيضًا خصائص خاصة ، بما في ذلك التأثير الكبير في "الدولة الأم". إنه يساعد بشكل أكبر في العلاقات والروابط أن السكان هم إلى حد كبير من أصل أوروبي وأمريكي شمالي.

كم هو مثير للسخرية أن الغزو القبيح للعراق - مشروع إسرائيل دائمًا مع أرييل شارون ، وكذلك نتنياهو ، بعد أن ضغط من أجله بلا هوادة - دمر ما كان من نواح كثيرة المجتمع الأكثر تقدمًا في الشرق الأوسط ، مما يترك مجالًا لإيران لزيادة نفوذها وعلاقاتها بدلا من.

غالبًا ما لا يكون لدى الأشخاص الذين يدافعون عن اللعب بحياة ملايين آخرين في الانقلابات والحروب الإمبريالية أي فكرة عما ستكون عليه نتيجة أفعالهم ، وهي مجرد واحدة من العديد من الحجج ضد الممارسات الإمبريالية العنيفة لأمريكا.

لم تفعل أمريكا شيئًا آخر سوى صنع فوضى غير مقدسة من بلد إلى آخر بحروبها للمحافظين الجدد في الشرق الأوسط. من وجهة نظر إسرائيل الساخرة ، فإن إحداث الفوضى في هذه الدول أمر جيد لأنه يعني إزالة نفوذها لسنوات عديدة قادمة.

لذا الآن ، تريد إسرائيل القيام بشيء حيال إيران. يا لها من قوة مدمرة حقًا كانت إسرائيل ولا تزال كذلك.

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

Iran to Hold Naval Drills With Russia, Signed ‘Unprecedented’ Agreement to Expand Military Ties — Iranian Admiral

Drills to be held soon in the Indian Ocean at the mouth of the Strait of Hormuz

The head of Iran’s navy has said he signed a document to expand ties with Russia, with whom his forces planned on conducting joint drills in the same tense waters that the United States sought to counter the Islamic Republic with international support.

Iranian naval commander Rear Admiral Hossein Khanzadi said Monday that he signed an unprecedented memorandum of understanding with Russia, largely involving the two countries’ naval forces, and that it “may be considered as a turning point in relations of Tehran in Moscow,” according to Iran’s semi-official Fars News Agency.

The news came as Khanzadi was visiting St. Petersburg to celebrate Russia’s Navy Day and he further announced that “joint Russian-Iranian exercises in the Indian Ocean are expected to take place soon.”

“When we talk about the Indian Ocean, perhaps the most significant part of the area is the northern Indian Ocean, which flows into the Gulf of Oman, the Strait of Hormuz and also the Persian Gulf,” Khanzadi said.

Such an exercise would take place in the same waters in which the U.S. has accused Iran of attacking and seizing international vessels in recent months, charges Tehran has denied as it faced mounting sanctions in the wake of Washington’s withdrawal last year from a 2015 nuclear deal with its longtime foe.

Moscow and Tehran have coordinated militarily in their joint campaign to support Syrian President Bashar al-Assad in Syria and their strategic partnership has so far endured repeated U.S. and Israeli appeals to Russia to end it.

At the same time, Russia has called on Iran not to enrich uranium beyond limits outlined in the 2015 deal, though it has joined China in consistently blaming the U.S.’ withdrawal for the Islamic Republic’s decision to do so.

Source: Newsweek

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
4 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

JustPassingThrough
JustPassingThrough
3 months ago

the price of poker just went up.

tom greg
tom greg
3 months ago

This will likely scare off any Euros other than the Brits.

John C Carleton
John C Carleton
3 months ago

Iran don’t trust Russia.
May need to associate with them at the moment, lessor of two evils, but Iran don’t trust Russia.

CHUCKMAN
3 months ago

I’m glad to read of such expanded cooperation between Iran and Russia. Friends and allies are so important when threats approach. Maybe there’s room for a little optimism.

The United States is determined to upset the Gulf region and perhaps tip it into war.

It is just all so unnecessary and destructive. And just plain unreasonable.

But Israel deeply resents Iran’s influence and wants it reduced, and it doesn’t much care how that is achieved or what terrible conditions are imposed on Iran’s eighty-or-so million citizens.

It has nothing to do with any threat to Israel. That claim is just emotion-laden propaganda to help Israel get what it wants. There never has been any real threat from Iran, a country which has started no wars or hostilities in its modern history. And besides, since when do non-nuclear states seriously threaten nuclear ones? It just doesn’t happen.

The sudden new hostilities, wave after wave of them, hurled at Iran by America, have only to do with Israel’s drive to dominate its region, to be its most influential country, with no one around to disagree or object to what it does.

Israel strives to be a miniature replica in the Middle East of what America is in the world. Hardly a worthy or admirable goal for anyone else concerned. It’s just plain old imperialism, all dressed-up as something else.

It wouldn’t happen were there anyone to restrain Israel, but there isn’t. Just as no one has ever insisted Israel get back to its original borders. In case you hadn’t noticed, Israel is a rather odd state with absolutely no defined borders.

It is a state which works constantly to increase the area under its control. It is what historically we would call an “aggressor nation,” but there is no one around with any authority to make that charge and give it force.

So, Israel takes land from Palestinians, from Syrians, and, in the near past, from Lebanon, and it promotes hostilities it regards as advantageous, such as those against Iraq and Syria or now those against Iran.

The United States has never really played the role of restraining Israel or insisting on its borders, and it doesn’t allow anyone one else, such as the United Nations, to do so either. Indeed, for decades, the United States has done little else but attack and diminish the United Nations. It has many reasons for doing so, but Israel’s situation is a big one.

Israel’s insistence that it should have more influence in the region than Iran rather resembles Luxemburg feeling it should tell Germany what to do in Europe. The population ratios are not dissimilar, but of course, when you are a special colony of the United States, you speak with a much louder voice.

Israel very much is a de facto colony of the United States. It does some of America’s tasks and provides an American pied-a-terre in the Middle East. It is subsidized by a huge flow of American public and private funds plus many special advantages it has been granted, from free trade and the flow of technology to the receipt of very large contracts and easy access to the highest officials.

The hard-nosed establishment in Washington – people who have killed many millions in meaningless colonial wars since WWII, variously estimated at 8 to 20 million, or more, people – are hardly the types to be influenced by biblical tales or sentimental considerations.

And they are hardly the types to protect people for humanitarian reasons, as they’ve proved a number of times by standing back from authentic genocides in Rwanda, in Indonesia, and in Cambodia. The establishment employs sentimental tales to look like good guys while carrying on with what pretty much is ruthless colonial work. Of course, those tales motivate ordinary citizens of Israel, and motivated citizens are useful.

The closest historical equivalent we have to what we see with the United States and Israel perhaps was the past relationship between France and Algeria. Algeria actually became a legal part of metropolitan France.

But Israel’s location, both in the heart of the Middle East and on the Mediterranean Sea, makes it more geopolitically significant than Algeria could be to France.

Israel’s population – its influential people and their investments are able to move freely between the two places almost as though Israel were a state of the union – also endows it with special properties, including heavy influence back in the “mother country.” It helps further with ties and connections that the population is largely of European and North American origin.

How ironic that the ugly invasion of Iraq – always Israel’s project with Ariel Sharon, as well as Netanyahu, having relentlessly pushed for it – destroyed what was in many ways the Middle East’s most advanced society, leaving room for Iran to increase its influence and connections instead.

The people who advocate playing with the lives of millions of others in coups and imperial wars often have no idea what the outcome of their acts will be, which is just one of many arguments against America’s violent imperial practices.

America has done little else but make unholy messes of country after country with its Neocon Wars in the Middle East. From Israel’s cynical point of view, making messes of those countries is just fine since it means removing their influence for many years to come.

So now, Israel wants something done about Iran. What a truly destructive force Israel has been and continues to be.

Anti-Empire