الممثل الكوميدي جون بولتون يدعي أن 30٪ من الجيش الكوبي موجود في فنزويلا

استفاد مستشار الأمن القومي الأمريكي من الظهور على قناة FOX لممارسة مهاراته الكوميدية

25,000 من إجمالي قوة 90,000

واصل مستشار الأمن القومي جون بولتون توجيه الاتهامات بأن كوبا وراء الانقلاب الفاشل المدعوم من الولايات المتحدة في فنزويلا ، يدعي الآن أن 25,000 جندي كوبي موجودون في البلاد، وستسقط فنزويلا بحلول منتصف الليل إذا غادروا. 

ونفت كوبا وجود قوات في فنزويلا أو مشاركتها في أي عمليات عسكرية هناك. لم يقدم بولتون أي دليل أن الـ 25,000 ألف جندي هناك ، وهناك بعض الأسباب الجدية للشك في ذلك.

خلال انقلاب الثلاثاء ، أصر رئيس الأركان ميك مولفاني على أن روسيا وكوبا "لا يفترض أن تتورط"، وهو افتراض غير معقول يمكن طرحه إذا كان لكوبا قسم كبير من جيشها في فنزويلا.

وسيكون ذلك التزامًا عسكريًا كبيرًا لكوبا. أحدث تقدير رسمي هو أن الجيش الكوبي بأكمله لديه 90,000 فرد نشط فقط ، مما يعني أنه إذا كانت مزاعم بولتون صحيحة ، فإنهم يلتزمون بحوالي 30 ٪ من جيشهم بأكمله للمشاركة في الخارج.

المصدر Antiwar.com

إخطار
guest
4 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

تعقيب

[...] الممثل الكوميدي جون بولتون يدعي أن 30٪ من القوات العسكرية الكوبية موجودة في فنزويلا 1 على الأقل لئلا يتأذى. نزلت لئلا مجموع 1 عصابة. .fb_iframe_widget span {width: 460px! important؛} .fb_iframe_widget iframe {margin: 0! important؛} .fb_edge_comment_widget {display: none! important؛ } [...]

thomas malthaus
توماس مالتوس
منذ أشهر 4

أراهن أنه إذا سألت مصدرًا روسيًا ، فقد يخبرني أن الولايات المتحدة لديها 4,000 جندي في كولومبيا والمزيد في الطريق.

كيف ستدير البلاد نحو ست حروب أو نحو ذلك وتواصل القول إن الاقتصاد وردي والعجز لا يهم؟ هذا السلام لا يهم لكن النفط مهم؟

Séamus Ó Néill
سيموس ونيل
منذ أشهر 4

قد تكون فنزويلا القشة التي قصمت ظهر "الإمبراطورية". هذا ليس أنا. تقع فنزويلا على كل من البحر الكاريبي والمحيط الأطلسي. لن أتفاجأ إذا لم يكن هناك غواصتان روسيتان لا يمكن اكتشافهما في الجوار. ومع ذلك ، إذا قرر السيكوباتيون الأمريكيون الحرب ، فستكون مستنقعًا ، وسيفقدون الكثير والكثير من القوات ... قد يكون لمشهد الآلاف من أكياس الجسد تأثير واقعي على الشعب الأمريكي. إنهم مفلسون بالفعل ، لكن حربًا أخرى قد تطيح بالموازين وهذه المرة يراقب العالم ... أقوى دولتين لهما مصالح حيوية في فنزويلا ولا أعتقد أنهما سيرحلان بعيدًا!

John C Carleton
جون سي كارلتون
منذ أشهر 4

حسنًا ، جون بولتون مواطن من إسرائيل.
الكذب يأتي بشكل طبيعي.

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

Comedian John Bolton Claims 30% of Cuba’s Military Is in Venezuela

US National Security Advisor took advantage of an appearance on FOX to practice his comedy skills

25,000 out of a total force of 90,000

National Security Adviser John Bolton continued to push accusations that Cuba is behind the failed US-backed coup in Venezuela, now claiming that 25,000 Cuban troops are in the country, and Venezuela would fall by midnight if they left. 

Cuba has denied having troops in Venezuela, or engaging in any military operations there. Bolton provided no evidence that the 25,000 troops are there, and there are some serious reasons to doubt it.

During the Tuesday coup, after all, chief of staff Mick Mulvaney insisted that Russia and Cuba were “not supposed to get involved,” a preposterous supposition to make if Cuba had a substantial chunk of its military in Venezuela.

And that would be a huge military commitment for Cuba. The most recent official estimate is that Cuba’s entire military only has 90,000 active personnel, which would mean that if Bolton’s allegations were true, they are committing around 30% of their entire military to an overseas engagement.

Source: Antiwar.com

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
4 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

trackback

[…] Comedian John Bolton Claims 30% of Cuba’s Military Is in Venezuela 1 har lest innlegget i dag. Innlegget er lest totalt 1 ganger. .fb_iframe_widget span{width:460px !important;} .fb_iframe_widget iframe {margin: 0 !important;} .fb_edge_comment_widget { display: none !important; } […]

thomas malthaus
thomas malthaus
3 months ago

I’ll bet if I asked a Russian source, he might tell me the US has 4,000 troops in Colombia and more en route.

How will the country manage about six wars or so and continue to say the economy is rosy and the deficit doesn’t matter? That peace doesn’t matter but the oil does?

Séamus Ó Néill
Séamus Ó Néill
3 months ago

Venezuela may be the final straw that breaks the “empire’s” back. This is not the ME. Venezuela sits on both the Caribbean and Atlantic. I wouldn’t be surprised if there’s not a couple of undetectable Russian subs cruising in the vicinity. However if the US psychopaths do decide on war , it’ll be a quagmire , they’ll lose many ,many troops…the sight of thousands of bodybags may have a sobering effect on the American people. They’re already bankrupt , but another war may just topple the scales and this time the world is watching ….the two most powerful have vital interests in Venezuela and I don’t think they’ll just walk away !

John C Carleton
John C Carleton
3 months ago

Well, John bolton is an Israhell citizen.
Lying comes naturally.

Anti-Empire