للعملات الأخرى بغير الدولار الأمريكي: EUR, CAD, AUD, GBP, التشفير

32 منكم يدعمون ربع الصيف بمبلغ 695 دولارًا. تم رفع 46٪ من متطلبات 1500 دولار.


تراجع صادرات الصين الأرضية النادرة. هل تم خفض حصة التصدير سرا؟

انخفاض الصادرات بنسبة 16٪ وارتفاع الأسعار بنسبة 33٪

فعلت الصين هذا من قبل. إذا استمر الانخفاض في يونيو ، فسيكون ذلك علامة على أن بكين تلعب بطاقة الأرض النادرة

تراجعت شحنات التربة النادرة في الصين في مايو مع ارتفاع الأسعار وسط مؤشرات على ضوابط تصدير محتملة على المعادن وسط تصاعد الحرب التجارية مع الولايات المتحدة

تراجعت الصادرات إلى 3,640 طنًا الشهر الماضي ، بانخفاض 16٪ عن أبريل و 18٪ عن العام السابق ، وفقًا لبيانات الجمارك الصينية يوم الاثنين. انخفضت الشحنات ، التي يمكن أن تكون متقلبة من شهر لآخر ، بنسبة 7.2٪ في الأشهر الخمسة الأولى من العام إلى 19,266 طنًا.

ارتفعت أسعار المعادن الأرضية النادرة منذ منتصف مايو بعد حظر على الواردات من ميانمار ، وبشكل منفصل التكهنات بإمكانية استخدام المعادن كسلاح في الحرب التجارية. امتد الانتعاش حتى يونيو بعد أن أعلن مخطط الدولة الصيني أنه يدرس اقتراحات لوضع ضوابط التصدير. الأمة الآسيوية هي أكبر منتج للأتربة النادرة في العالم وتعتمد الولايات المتحدة عليها في حوالي 80 ٪ من وارداتها.

انخفضت الشحنات بعد ارتفاع الأسعار المحلية ، مما أدى إلى تثبيط الصادرات ، بعد حظر واردات من ميانمار و ارتفاع الرسوم الجمركية على المشتريات من الولايات المتحدة ، وفقًا لو شياو فنغ ، المحلل في شركة SMM للمعلومات والتكنولوجيا كما أثارت زيارة الرئيس شي جين بينغ لمنشأة أرضية نادرة محلية التكهنات بأن الحكومة ستفعل ذلك دعم الصناعة المحلية ، ورفع الأسعار.

إخطار
guest
2 التعليقات
أقدم
الأحدث معظم صوت
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

تعقيب

[…] تراجع صادرات الصين الأرضية النادرة. هل تم خفض حصة التصدير سرا؟ 1 حتى لئلا أخطئ أنا داغ. نزلت لئلا مجموع 1 عصابة. .fb_iframe_widget span {width: 460px! important؛} .fb_iframe_widget iframe {margin: 0! important؛} .fb_edge_comment_widget {display: none! important؛ } [...]

Mary E
منذ أشهر 5

أوه ، يمكنك أن تراهن على أن توقف الصين عن تصدير الأرض النادرة إلى الولايات المتحدة سيستمر!
لقد فعلوا ذلك تمامًا مع تجارة القرود التي تشارك فيها الولايات المتحدة ...
إن الصين ناجحة للغاية بحيث لا يمكنها إعادة التفكير في ذلك! لذلك ، سيتعين على برنامج F-35 العثور على مورد آخر! حظا سعيدا! (ليس حقيقيا!)

مكافحة الإمبراطورية

China’s Rare Earth Exports Plunge. Was Export Quota Secretly Cut?

Exports down by 16%, prices up 33%

China has done this before. If the drop continues in June it will be a sign Beijing is playing the rare earths card

China’s rare earths shipments fell in May as prices surged on signs of possible export controls on the minerals amid the escalating trade war with the U.S.

Exports declined to 3,640 tons last month, down 16% from April and an 18% drop from a year earlier, according to Chinese customs data on Monday. Shipments, which can be volatile month-to-month, were down 7.2% in the first five months of the year to 19,266 tons.

Chinese rare earths prices have surged since mid-May following a ban on imports from Myanmar and, separately, speculation that the minerals could be weaponized in the trade war. The rally has extended into June after China’s state planner announced it was studying proposals to establish export controls. The Asian nation is the world’s top producer of rare earths and the U.S. relies on it for about 80% of its imports.

Shipments fell after domestic prices surged, discouraging exports, following a ban on imports from Myanmar and tariff hikes on purchases from the U.S., according to Wu Xiaofeng, an analyst at SMM Information & Technology Co. President Xi Jinping’s visit to a local rare earths facility also fueled speculation that the government will bolster the domestic industry, boosting prices.



You may back the site at:




Subscribe
Notify of
guest
2 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

trackback

[…] China’s Rare Earth Exports Plunge. Was Export Quota Secretly Cut? 1 har lest innlegget i dag. Innlegget er lest totalt 1 ganger. .fb_iframe_widget span{width:460px !important;} .fb_iframe_widget iframe {margin: 0 !important;} .fb_edge_comment_widget { display: none !important; } […]

Mary E
30 days ago

Oh, you can bet that China’s halting of exporting the rare earth to the US WILL continue!
They have absolutely had it with the monkeybusiness that the US is engaging in…
China is too successful to begin to re-think this! So, the F-35 program will have to find another supplier! Good luck! (Not really!)

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!